or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa

Jl. Raya Uluwatu Gang Kahuripan No. 69, Ungasan, Kuta Selatan, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80364 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dreamland Villa & Spa Hotel
The Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - Bird’s eye view of the resort The Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - Main Pool Area The Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - Lobby entrance The Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - Lobby The Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - Library at Lobby The Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - Gift shop at Lobby The Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - Lobby garden for party The Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - Orchid garden The Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - Garden The Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - Garden front of some villa gate The Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - Villa entrance The Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - Garden front of some villa gate The Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - Garden front of some villa gate The Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - Facilities The Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - Private Gazebo The Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - Private Pool in One Bedroom Suite Pool Villa
The Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - The View Bar The Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - Spa The Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - Spa Product The Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - Bathroom The Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - Terrace Restaurant near the main pool The Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - Nearby Attraction The Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Executive Pool Villa The Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Executive Pool Villa
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
437 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (437)
Sort by:
Lizel B. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2014
Value for Money for One Bedroom Villa with Pool

Location, Value for Money and privacy
9.3
excellent staff. we stayed at villa 128, located a high point of the resort. you can see the view of the sea from here. 128 has 2 sink, one for him and her. the villa is huge, the pool and the veranda are spacious. then we ttansferred to villa 120. this villa got its own hut and bed outside just beside the pool, the garden is spacious. super private. good for couples and family who wants to have privacy.
Koko C. Families with young children Indonesia, October 25, 2014
nice hotel

clean, location, staff performance
9.3
Tin D. Families with young children Indonesia, October 25, 2014
Very nice room,food. But a little bit dark.

Food, service, room
8
It's my second time coming here and very satisfy with the service.
Nicole L. Families with older children Australia, October 13, 2014
Not quite Dreamland

The private plunge pool, the spa, space in the villa.
6.3
My family stayed here because of proximity to a friends wedding. We booked a 2 bedroom villa. The plunge pool was lovely as was the downstairs living area although despite extensive cupboards in the kitchen area there was no crockery or even a bottle opener. Room service plates were left in the kitchen for 2 days and empty bottles/cans were also not cleared. There were no hand towels in any of the bathrooms(3 of them) on arrival which was fixed the next day. The upstairs bedrooms were nice with good air conditioning and a nice balcony overlooking the pool, the ensuites were atrocious! They had no aircon, they were pokey and small particularly the shower cubicle. There was no towel rack and the shower leaked out onto the floor by the vanity. Communication was somewhat limited with some staff . I thought for a small resort the breakfast buffet had a good changing selection although the restaurant menu was somewhat limited for lunch and dinner(the same!). On one occasion we could not order alcoholic drinks from the bar as the bar tender did not start work until 2pm. Also we could only order beer , wine and soft drinks from room service( no milkshakes/mocktails). Whilst we had a great time due to being there with friends I feel it is over priced for the service received and the facilities available. I would not return.
Jane N. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
Old hotel definitely not 5 star

Quiet
2.3
Terrible. Breakfast was limited. Staff was inexperienced and villa was old rusty & not maintained
Haryanto S. Couples Indonesia, October 3, 2014
the place so old and dirty not worthy

good for relax
3.7
Chuah S. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Villa in Bali

Safe and privacy
7.7
Overall..We are happy with the price that we paid.
Bridget H. Couples Australia, July 25, 2014
Time warp from the 80's

Pool area, staff were friendly
3.3
The hotel in 1985 would have been amazing but no refit and change to the dinner menu has occurred. The place is clean but you are paying top $$ for this. The pool area was nice and the gardens maintained but unfortunately this didn't make up for everything else. We only stayed one of our three nights. The photos unfortunately are not representative of what the resort offers. I was highly disappointed seeing as though we were both looking forward to this accomodation the most on our trip.
Yap S. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Good.

friendly staff, value for money, relax.
7
Kathryn B. Couples Australia, June 25, 2014
Disappointing, poor English from staff

Very large villas with air conditioning and pool
5.7
Wifi problems, old tv with poor reception, door did not lock properly, porter misplaced luggage on wrong bus to airport. Very poor English from staff however villa was large and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa BaliThe Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - Bird’s eye view of the resortThe Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - Main Pool AreaThe Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - Lobby entranceThe Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - LobbyThe Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - Library at LobbyThe Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - Gift shop at LobbyThe Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - Lobby garden for partyThe Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - Orchid gardenThe Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - GardenThe Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - Garden front of some villa gateThe Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - Villa entranceThe Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - Garden front of some villa gateThe Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - Garden front of some villa gateThe Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - FacilitiesThe Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - Private GazeboThe Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - Private Pool in One Bedroom Suite Pool VillaThe Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - The View BarThe Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - SpaThe Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - Spa ProductThe Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - BathroomThe Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - Terrace Restaurant near the main poolThe Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - Nearby AttractionThe Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Executive Pool VillaThe Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa Bali - 1 Bedroom Executive Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - The Dreamland Luxury Villas & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03