Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The E-Hotel Makati

906 A. Arnaiz Ave., (formerly Pasay Road), San Lorenzo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Entrance The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby and Reception The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Superior Room The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Room The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Suite The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Suite The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Hallways The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest Room The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest Room The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest Room The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Interior The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest Room The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest Room The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Entrance
The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Bathroom The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Bathroom in Suite Rooms The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Suite Room The E-Hotel Makati Manila - E Lounge The E-Hotel Makati Manila - E Lounge The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Lift The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Suite Room The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Exterior The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Lift Landing The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Superior Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 34

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 864 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (864)
Sort by:
Maria K. Families with older children Philippines, September 3, 2015
Good and bad points

It's location is good, reasonable price and average accommodation
7
I believe my 2 nights in this hotel is okay. There are 2 good points I can share which I truly appreciate. Firstly, the location is very accessible. It it situated in Makati and just a few steps can take you to shopping malls. Secondly, the price is reasonable. Despite the location which could increase the price, the price remained affordable. However, there are bad points that needs improvement. First, the hotel's hallway and elevator smells like burnt cigarette. Second, the air condition needs cleaning because after a day of malling, a person needs to rest... But with faulty air conditioning, I haven't felt comfortable.
Report this review
Wilma B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 30, 2015
Awfull

location, t
4.3
Report this review
Wilma B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 29, 2015
Awfull

Location
3.7
This hotel should be knock down(very old), no hot water, no complimentary drinking water, there is kettle & cups however no tea/coffee even teaspoons. I was given the second w/ balcony the view you can see is fire wall & dirty pipes. Will never come back
Report this review
Hsien L. Business travelers Singapore, August 25, 2015
Great little place!!

Breakfast was super!! Never having to wait for the lift.. And prompt service staff!!
8
My stay was great except for the leaking roof ...was swap out of it on the first day.. Hotel needs to look into redoing their waterproofing on the roof level. Other then waterproofing issues... I love this hotel. It's got great rooms and great staff and located in a superb location!
Report this review
Louie R. Business travelers Philippines, August 24, 2015
good to spent money

bed aircon convenient to outside store
7.7
Fair enough
Report this review
Christopher R. Groups United Kingdom, August 21, 2015
Decent, excellent location

Location, staff friendliness and room comfort
8
It's a Decent hotel, rooms nicely decorated although a bit worn. Comfortable and quiet (rooms at rear are the deluxe rooms-this should be stated clearly on the website). Location in fantastic Proximity to Greenbelt.
Report this review
Tuan N. Couples Vietnam, August 9, 2015
Great location

Location, Nice staft, Comfortable
8.7
The great location, about 5 mins walking to some biggest shopping mall in Manila, and 10 mins walking to MRT Yayala station, room is very comfortable and clean, staft very nice, we can leave our bags here while we shopping to wait the flight. I'ii comback this hotel in the next vacation.
Report this review
Esterlita R. Families with older children Netherlands, August 5, 2015
good location but the Hotel is not clean

location,location ,location
4.3
First we booked with balcony,the time that we arrived and see our room ther is no balcony! the balcony that they have said is only a feck balcony ,,inside the room balcony with the background of big and high wall ,dark dirty and no window. so we dont like the room we complane,they transfer us to the other room withs is with window without balcony and a very noisy becouse its on the side of a very busy road the whole day trafic tell at midnight not only a busy side of the room, the window is very dirty you bearly see outside.3rd problem the bath room is also not good if take a shower the floor become wit! its flodding! 4rth problem the room floor is dirty you can see a lot of mark on the carpet.the room has a water koker but you can't make coffee because ther is no coffee!..the only good is that the space of the room is big,but the bed is too hard.,,I rate the E-Hotel one .
Report this review
Erwin D. Solo travelers Philippines, August 1, 2015
Review if E-hotel

staff, location ,food
5.7
Generally ok except that cleanliness has to be improved. The hotel needs refurbishment.
Report this review
Angeline R. Business travelers Philippines, July 30, 2015
Affordable

Price, friendly staff
7.7
Employees are very accommodating
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The E-Hotel Makati ManilaThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - EntranceThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby and ReceptionThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Superior RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe SuiteThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe SuiteThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - HallwaysThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - InteriorThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - EntranceThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - BathroomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - DeluxeThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Bathroom in Suite RoomsThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Suite RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - E LoungeThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - E LoungeThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - LiftThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Suite RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - ExteriorThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Lift LandingThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Superior RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Suite RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Suite RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby The E-Hotel Makati Manila - In Room SafeThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - BathroomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Mini BarThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - ExteriorThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - SuiteThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - DeluxeThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - ShopsThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - SuperiorThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - DeluxeThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - ShopsThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Reception

Customer Reviews - The E-Hotel Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07