or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The E-Hotel Makati

906 A. Arnaiz Ave., (formerly Pasay Road), San Lorenzo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Entrance The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby and Reception The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Interior The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Superior Room The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Room The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Suite The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Suite The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Suite The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Hallways The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest Room The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest Room The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest Room The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant
The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Interior The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest Room The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest Room The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Entrance
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
697 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (697)
Sort by:
Jerome D. Business travelers France, December 13, 2014
Good hotel

Nice hotel and staff, good value for the price
7.3
Jerome D. Business travelers France, December 9, 2014
Good hotel

Nice staff, clean and good value hotel
7.7
Shoji T. Business travelers Japan, November 28, 2014
Friendly staff but poor wifi

Staff location and always available
5.7
Staff is nice and friendly but cannot use the wifi which is very inconvenient for business use.
Jake H. Solo travelers Philippines, November 26, 2014
great location

cheap, great location, friendly staff
7.7
Sam I. Solo travelers Canada, November 14, 2014
Good location

Location, staff
7.3
Location was the key point of this hotel. Room is ok. No wifi was a downer since i do a lot of work while traveling. Would not recommend.
Cristina H. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2014
Need a serious improvement!

Big room. Location. comfy bed
6.3
The bathroom needs a serious improvement! Sink is terrible. Wifi! Wifi! Wifi! No wifi in the room. terrible!
Erik N. Couples Norway, November 3, 2014
Cheap place close to Grenbelt

Location, staff and clean bedsheets
7.7
Nice stay, but they have to do something with the carpets in rooms. Same in hallway it looks really really dirty. Nice staff and close to Grenbelt etc. For a low price i maybe stay there again...
Matthias G. Solo travelers Germany, October 29, 2014
Good location-rooms modern but dark and and stinky

Location near Greenbelt perfect, rooms are mo
6
Staying is good, but the bathroom has some technical design mistakes, so it is never dry, always humidity and mushrooms in the bathroom. Thats the reason for the air in the room is stinky and probably not healthy at all. For future form me a NO GO.
Leonardo R. Business travelers Philippines, October 28, 2014
Hell of time. Very noisy caused by construction

Proximity to my place of business
5.7
Bad
Raul M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 28, 2014
Consistent....location, location, location!

location, location, location!
9
This has become my go to hotel when in Makati- convenient. Great location, convenient...did I already say that? Ok, great location! This time they put me on the 3rd floor instead of the 2nd floor (which I liked a lot) and in a room facing the street. Well, construction started on Arnaiz street - called front desk and asked if I could be transferred to a quieter location - had a new quiet room within minutes! Fantastic!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The E-Hotel Makati ManilaThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - EntranceThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby and ReceptionThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - InteriorThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Superior RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe SuiteThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe SuiteThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe SuiteThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - HallwaysThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - InteriorThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The E-Hotel Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02