or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The E-Hotel Makati

906 A. Arnaiz Ave., (formerly Pasay Road), San Lorenzo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Entrance The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby and Reception The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Elevator The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Interior The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest Room The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Superior Room The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Superior Room The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Room The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Room The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Suite The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Suite The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Suite The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest Room The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Bathroom The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Private Bath and Shower
The E-Hotel Makati Manila - E-Cafe The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Large Working Desk The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Large Working Desk The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Minibar The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Hallways The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest Room The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
655 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (655)
Sort by:
Nueva T. Couples Philippines, August 28, 2014
big room

room is big. aircon functioning
8
Comfortable. Staffs were very helpful
Bernhard W. Solo travelers Thailand, August 23, 2014
good location friendly staff

location staff price
7.3
Leah G. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2014
four thumbs up!

the staff are very friendly and accomodating. the room is clean and the internet connection very fast!
8.7
David B. Couples Canada, August 20, 2014
Good Location, Good Small Rooms, Good Staff

Great location / Quiet rooms available upon request / Polite helpful staff / Good housekeeping services
7.3
The E-Hotel Makati remains a good basic hotel with modern rooms, good quality beds, good air conditioning, and helpful polite staff. Unfortunately, the bathrooms also remain a problem due to plumbing leaks, irregular source of hot water, no walk-in shower, danger entry into bathtub that puts guests at a very high risk of slipping and falling and potentially suffering serious injury. This issue of bathroom danger will make me reconsider whether or not I will stay at The E-Hotel Makati in the future. Staff performance remains very good with Front Desk personnel always being available to assist guests in a polite and friendly manner. Housekeeping is very good and the staff are polite and friendly as well.
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, August 6, 2014
Convenient and Comfortable

Close to shopping district. It has easy access to public transportation and value for the money.
7.3
The hotel is a convenient and comfortable place to stay for a short trip in Manila. It is very well placed to landmarks in Makati area making shopping and dining a stone throw away. Public transportation is very much accessible making it easy to get around the place .
Eduardo A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 31, 2014
Great value for money

It's close to the shopping district of Makati, hotel staff are helpful and efficient. Rooms are clean and well maintained.
8.3
I've stayed in this establishment before and as usual it was pleasant as it can be. The staff are very helpful and being a botique hotel the service is almost personal. The rooms are clean, and well maintained. It's short walk to the shopping and eating district of Makati and just a few minutes drive to the airport.
Edwin G. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2014
Not a happy camper!

Location.
5.7
The sheets on both beds in my room were stained. The towels didn't look fresh. There was no toilet paper in the bathroom. I had to call twice to get a roll delivered to my room. I had to use my sleeping bag because of the filthy sheets. I didn't bother complaining because I was really tired and had to sleep. The basin in the bathroom got flooded when I brushed my teeth. The next morning when I was about to have a shower, there was no water. Not a pleasant experience. The only positive thing that I can say about this hotel is the location.
Rachel R. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2014
Worth Visiting

Location, price, proximity to dining and shopping
6.7
Surprisingly okay and worth staying in again except next time, we'll request for a room opposite traffic or probably a higher floor
Edwin G. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2014
Not a happy camper!

Location
5.7
I stayed in this hotel prior to my flight our of the country. Only because I had already booked it in advance. After my first experience in this hotel when I arrived in the country, I would have stayed somewhere else. There was not toilet paper. I had to call front desk twice to get one roll. The toilet and shower needed a serious cleaning. They are filthy. The aircon took forever to cool the room. The carpets were filthy. The breakfast was ordinary but priced too much, in my opinion. On the other hand, the location is quite good and the staff was courteous and friendly.
Kim P. Business travelers Singapore, July 4, 2014
good

clean friendly and value for money
8.3
very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The E-Hotel Makati ManilaThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - EntranceThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby and ReceptionThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - ElevatorThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - InteriorThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Superior RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Superior RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe SuiteThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe SuiteThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe SuiteThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - BathroomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Private Bath and ShowerThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - E-CafeThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Large Working DeskThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Large Working DeskThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - MinibarThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - HallwaysThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The E-Hotel Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04