or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The E-Hotel Makati

906 A. Arnaiz Ave., (formerly Pasay Road), San Lorenzo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Entrance The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby and Reception The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Interior The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Superior Room The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Room The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Suite The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Suite The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Hallways The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest Room The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest Room The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest Room The E-Hotel Makati Manila - E Lounge The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Interior The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest Room
The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest Room The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Entrance The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Bathroom The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Toiletries The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Bathroom in Suite Rooms The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Mini Bar The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Suite Room The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby Restaurant The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby Restaurant The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Lift The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Suite Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
718 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (718)
Sort by:
Nicolas S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2015
Great!

Location. Service. Clean
10
I enjoyed my stay... Thanks! Keep up the good work.
Daniel P. Couples Hungary, January 25, 2015
The E-Hotel Makati

locatoin, price, staff
7.7
Good
Cristina G. Solo travelers Philippines, January 24, 2015
My stay at E hotel

Location, price and staff
8
This have been my 4th time in E-hotel and It's always a pleasure to stay there. The staff are super friendly and the location is superb! I used E hotel as my bedroom and Greenbelt which is across the street 5 min walk as my dining\entertaining area to meet friends and conduct business etc. It's quite safe area as well. I feel safe walking home at home from the malls/restaurant. I just wish that they will renovate or improve their lobby area as it looks unattractive and old with the heavy dark wood furnishings. The reason why I rather conduct my meetings or meet my friends in other area to eat. It is not very presentable. Beside that I am happpy with the services. Staff smiling faces, prompt response to requests. It's also near a bank, money exchange, 711 and salon. So everything that I need is in that area. :)
David B. Couples Canada, January 13, 2015
Good Hotel Good Location

Staff, Location, Room Comfort
8.3
Clean rooms, nice helpful staff, and good location to get to and from the airport, shop, and have access to restaurants. Overall, E-Hotel is one of the best values if you need to go through Manila. Quick easy access from skyway expressway allows you to get back and forth to the airport relatively quickly for Manila.
Michael H. Solo travelers Philippines, January 13, 2015
E-hotel rating

value for money, good location, good staff
8.7
Overall - it is ok.
Merlinda S. Families with young children Philippines, January 11, 2015
Great location.

The location. Walking distance. Worth for money.
7.7
Staff was friendly. The location is walking distance to Glorreta(food, entertainment,shopping and transportation) There are things need to improve such as room painting, beddings, towels and bathroom. This is our second time staying here.
Joy P. Solo travelers Philippines, January 8, 2015
Ehotel stay review

hotel location is good near makati ,room is quite spacious, and the staffs are quite gracious
6.3
Stay is just below average.The room need some cleaning, the cupboard/desk/phone are quite dusty including the carpet. The wall paper is also peeling. The bedding/comforter had some stains on it, needs some laundering. No complementary drinking water? The location and room size are thumbs up. It would be better if the hotel would live beyond its rating, stayed on other hotels on the same area, their services are better than this one
Eduardo A. Business travelers Philippines, January 3, 2015
Great value for money

Location, very efficient staff, best value for money
8
I always enjoy my stay at this hotel and my last stay is no exception.
Filomena D. Business travelers Philippines, December 27, 2014
afforable and wise location hotel

it is very accesible to everywhere, malls, restos, transpo
6.7
It is comfortable to stay in this hoteland I normally choose this whenever im around the area. But this time I find it a little unclean especially the flooring... and a little bit noisy on the upper floor. But all the staff are corteous and attentive.
Maria O. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2014
Excellent Location

Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness
9
I stayed in E Hotel for 2 nights and was pleased with my room. The only thing that needs improvement is the carpeting which is a bit tired. Also, although not the fault of the hotel, the rooms facing the busy Arnaiz Avenue, is quite noisy from the car traffic. Other than that, the Front Desk staff was helpful and professional and, overall, I had a pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The E-Hotel Makati ManilaThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - EntranceThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby and ReceptionThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - InteriorThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Superior RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe SuiteThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe SuiteThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - HallwaysThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - E LoungeThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - InteriorThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - EntranceThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - BathroomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - ToiletriesThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - DeluxeThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Bathroom in Suite RoomsThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Mini BarThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Suite RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby RestaurantThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby RestaurantThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - LiftThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Suite RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - ExteriorThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Lift LandingThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Superior RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Suite RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Suite RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby The E-Hotel Makati Manila - In Room SafeThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - BathroomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Mini BarThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - ExteriorThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - SuiteThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - DeluxeThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - ReceptionThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - ShopsThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - SuperiorThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Mini BarThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - DeluxeThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - ShopsThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Reception

Customer Reviews - The E-Hotel Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06