Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The E-Hotel Makati

906 A. Arnaiz Ave., (formerly Pasay Road), San Lorenzo Village, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Entrance The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby and Reception The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Interior The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Superior Room The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Room The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Suite The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Suite The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe Suite The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Hallways The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest Room The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest Room The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest Room
The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Interior The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest Room The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Restaurant The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest Room The E-Hotel Makati Manila - Entrance
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
669 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (669)
Sort by:
Hilda C. Families with older children Philippines, September 28, 2014
Vacation

Nice staff, great location & clean
9.7
It was great and I will stay again on my next trip.
Joanna D. Couples Philippines, September 26, 2014
I love the room

the room and the location
7.3
I love my stay in this hotel. I love the room's interior...the color and the style...it suites me. The bed is big...the bathroom is a wow! I would definitely come back. The only thing that surprises me is their cafeteria, it is located just as you enter the door..so we just had our breakfast in our room. Wish they can do something about it. The location is perfect for those who would love to explore the glorietta and greenbelt. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Manfred F. Business travelers Philippines, September 23, 2014
Good location

Nice location, clean rooms
8
Good
Eve C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 20, 2014
Affordable, Friendly, and clean

Friendly staff, very accomodating, breakfast was affordable and tasty.
9
The staff at the E- hotel was very friendly and accommodating, the location was great; right in the heart of Makati and a hop skip and jump to Greenbelt, where one can enjoy a fun happy hour with live music to fine dining. For the price, location, friendliness of staff, to cleanliness of room-I would recommend the E-hotel.
Charlelie D. Business travelers France, September 10, 2014
Good location and Rooms, Reception needs lifting

Staff friendliness, Location, Room size
7
I would recommend this hotel is you don't need to be impressed or impress anyone when you step in. The rooms are quite good but the reception/restaurant looks tired and needs renovation to match the feel of the rooms.
Nuchanun K. Business travelers Thailand, September 5, 2014
Close to shopping

Location room cleanliness
7.7
Very good location near to big shopping mall. Reasonable room size. Clean and tidy with friendly staff.
Ahmad J. Families with older children Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Good

close to shopping mall
7.3
good
Roven A. Business travelers Philippines, September 2, 2014
Location, clean n comfortable place

Attentive staff. Large room. Good food
8.7
Stay was comfortable and the room was just Alryt...clean
Leah G. Couples Philippines, August 28, 2014
Worth it!

Location. Clean. Great wifi!
8.3
Nueva T. Couples Philippines, August 28, 2014
big room

room is big. aircon functioning
8
Comfortable. Staffs were very helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The E-Hotel Makati ManilaThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - EntranceThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Lobby and ReceptionThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - InteriorThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Superior RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe SuiteThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe SuiteThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Deluxe SuiteThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - HallwaysThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - LobbyThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - InteriorThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Guest RoomThe E-Hotel Makati Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The E-Hotel Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06