Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ecotel Bangkok Hotel

1091/333-4 New Petchburi Road 35, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance The Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception The Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance The Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages The Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Entrance The Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1816 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1816)
Sort by:
Lee K. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Comfortable & worth every penny spent.

Spacious room, clean bathroom & conveniently located.
8
Pleasant and comfortable. I think you should not place a minimum 50 words or characters here. I nearly give this space a miss. I really do not know how to express my stay and visit to this hotel. I might choose the same hotel for my next visit or simply check in any other hotel purely because of curiosity. In fact, I amm trying to make up the 50 charcaters as required here.
Report this review
Poh C. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
convenient and good location

clean, close and walking distance to shopping.
7.7
very good and satisfied. Hotel is very near to shopping centre. Normally we walk there. Also, we can take expressway to airport. No jam. Clean room. Free wifi.
Report this review
Poh C. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
So so only

Not too good location. Hotel room is old. Service is OK only
4.7
Report this review
Ha V. Couples Vietnam, July 20, 2013
too bad!

near center, easy to catch taxi, easily walking to center area
6.3
Too bad! 1. This hotel require that guest give them 2,000 bath (they call it is: Deposit) while I have to pay the full cost for them earlier. After check out, they will refund. 2. poor food smells in everywhere 3. when I ask the hotel staff to call a taxi for me(because I do not speak Thai, I wanna go to airport by reputation taxi) they contact to taxi without reputation and tell me double the price. Finally, I'm very disappointed about this hotel and never come back!
Report this review
Yoyo S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 20, 2013
strategic and clean hotel with ragged towel

strategic,clean,large bedroom
6.3
strategic,clean,large bedroom but, i got 6 ripped and ragged towels for 3 days stay in how expensive towel price, so the hotels give ragged towel for guest ... ???
Report this review
Sugiharto T. Couples Indonesia, July 17, 2013
just average

great location
8
everything just average for this hotel, but for sure I'll be come back to this hotel because great location.
Report this review
Chin W. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2013
Clean room,breakfast nice

Clean room,breakfast nice,near airport city line
6.7
Nice stay,easy to get taxi,got many shop nearby,near airport city line,breakfast nice and different everyday,bathroom clean,quite far from bts ,will stay again
Report this review
Jessadakorn P. Solo travelers Thailand, July 16, 2013
Good but difficult to park a car

Easy to find food-hawker and minimart.
6
Hotel located on private street, if you travel by car, you have to pay 20 baht/car for entering fee. There was no private parking space for the guest. If you travel by your own car, you have to park it on the street in front of the hotel.
Report this review
Low H. Families with young children Singapore, July 15, 2013
Comfortable Stay, but Out of the Way

Comfort, Budget, Friendly Staff
6.7
The Staff were very friendly in providing the Services which I need from the Hotel. They are also kind enough to provide me directions to the nearby public transports and suggestion to tourist places.
Report this review
Christine I. Groups Indonesia, July 14, 2013
Many food around

Clean,food surrounding,nice staff
7.3
It's a nice stay here. I can find many food surrounding at night or in the morning..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ecotel Bangkok Hotel BangkokThe Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceThe Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceThe Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - EntranceThe Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Ecotel Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Ecotel Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01