or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3174 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3174)
Sort by:
Dianne G. Families with older children Australia, December 4, 2012
Great location

Location
7.3
A comfortable sTay but the hotel is overpriced and the decor is in need of updating. It is only a 10 minute walk to Orchard rd and we enjoyed one meal at the hotel (all we could afford). Would not stay here again as I am sure you could get a more modern, comfortable hotel nearby fo the same rate or cheaper.
Shopping Tip: Close to Orchard rd
Kristoffer C. Families with older children Philippines, December 4, 2012
good hotel at a good location and price

Near enough to Orchard for shopping
8
I stayed there for 3 nights. The hotel itself is nice, has a traditional feel to it. Rooms were clean and spacious. Bathrooms are great. Staff was accomodating and friendly. Only hitch for me was the free wifi was problematic, i think this was because the room was located at the end of the hall. All in all, the stay there was great. I would definitely consider staying there again.
Affirul B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2012
One of the best location for shopping goers

Near to orchard road shopping heaven
9.3
Me and my family really enjoyed our stay in the hotel.since we were there for shopping it was convenient because the hotel located just approximately 5 minutes walk to orchard road.the staff if the hotel always smile and helpful.the room was clean and our room was upgraded without any cost as we had requested for king sized bed.
Hotel Feature Tip: for those who travel by car especially malaysian And for the first timer do make sure to have cash card in order to park in hotel's basement.
Carlos, J. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2012
Great hotel!

great hotel!
10
Great hotel with great food! Very near shopping and orchard road!
Nguyen T. Families with young children Vietnam, December 3, 2012
Great hotel

Close to orchar road, shopping center
6
Easy to go every where, near SMRT, orchar road. To shopping, you can do none stop
Donny T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 3, 2012
Good Value Hotel

Near Orchard Roads, At Night Area Hotel is Quiet and the staff are Friendly
6.3
Good Value for 4 star hotel. Clean Rooms and the Friendly staff. Not to Far to MRT ststion.
Tong T. Groups China, December 2, 2012
Great rooms but the Taxi order sucks

Breakfast is AWESOME!
9.3
Overall, it is a really great hotel. Locating at the center of lots of shopping malls, you can easily find place to eat and shop. However, the shopping malls near the hotel are bit luxury. Anyway, you wont regret to choos Elizabeth!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Singapore Flyer is GREAT!
Ivi S. Couples Estonia, December 2, 2012
Very nice hotel in very good location

Clean, comfortable, cozy
7.7
the reception booked from my credit card usd for any cases. the releasing period could be up to 14 days. i think it will be enough just credit card number, not to book exact amount.
Shopping Tip: Shopping is quite close to the hotel
Jagjit K. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
8
Was very comfortable & service was good and staff was helpful
Shopping Tip: Orchard Road is a good place to shop
Charles C. Couples Australia, December 1, 2012
Great location but hotel needs a facelift

Location
5.3
Poor level of cleanliness both in rooms and some public areas. We were supposedly upgraded when we checked in but found out that the room was dirty (stained carpets/ stained and dusty lamp shade). We discovered things left behind by previous guests. Room was not vacuumed during out 7 nights stay. Mildew on ceiling.
Hotel Feature Tip: poolside nice and quiet. Good wifi connectivity in hotel. Conveniently located close to food courts and shops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06