or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3090 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3090)
Sort by:
Samnida U. Families with young children Cambodia, October 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms

close to ochard road
8
The hotel is close to Orchard which is about 5 mins walk to Paragon shopping center and Takashimaya and other shopping malls around that area. Also close to health care center. The room is a bit small for family with young children.
Samuel U. Solo travelers Philippines, October 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Cheap and clean
7.7
Nice hotl itch a great location near mt Elizabeth hospital. Best price and clean hotel,
Kai P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2012
Overall good service

free minibar consumption, clean & tidy.
6.7
Upon my arrival to the hotel while checking in, I can smell a strong fragrance permeates at the lobby. The fragrance is so strong and put me off immediately! The smell was even strong at the lobby's restaurant as well. I can't stand the smell so every time I've to get off to my room quickly. The location of the hotel is a bit unfriendly as it's a bit difficult to call taxi and there's quite a distance to the nearest MRT. The bed and pillows are too soft as well. However, great service from the front desk staff.
Clive P. Couples United Kingdom, October 18, 2012
Worst hotel experience in Singapore

Clean room, good central location.
5.3
I have stayed in more than 10 hotels in Singapore in the last 5 years for both work and leisure purposes and the Elizabeth has been by far the worst. At check in the room we booked was not ready, we were offered a smoking room instead which we declined after visiting the room as it smelt smoky and was dingy. Rather than have a long wait after traveling, we grudgingly had to pay for an upgrade to get settled and relax (basically pay for their mistakes). The executive pavilion (AKA large cupboard) had a coffee machine that was either needing serviced or out of order during half of our 10 day stay and had a cold drinks fridge that was stocked up. Modestos, the hotel restaurant, we used once for dinner. I left more than half my tomato based pasta dish as it was disgusting and had no flavour other than sweetness. It was also expensive for what you get. The breakfast hot food was normally slightly warm or cold - OK if you like stone cold, sunny side up eggs! The location is good though and the rooms, although a little tired, decor wise, were very clean. As the hotel is now, I will never go back there. If it had a better restaurant and the check in experience was better it would go a long way to lure people back. As it is, had I not paid for the stay in advance, I would have walked after half an hour of getting the run around from the check in staff and gone elsewhere.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not eat dinner in Modestos restaurant, the food is inedible and expensive - not a good combination. I do not mind paying over the odds for exceptional food / service,that my wife and I enjoy, but for mediocre service and disgusting food I'd rather pass! The breakfast is also served in this restaurant and the 'hot' food is usually cold.
Bradley S. Business travelers Australia, October 16, 2012
excellent hotel

great staff great location
8
I liked this hotel so much i stayed here twice; this is a great hotel, the price is reasonable for the hotel and location. it is very close to orchard road and there is many shopping malls around. the resturant is good enough to eat at when you dont feel like travelling out to get food. this is also the home of liverpool supporters club in singapore. there is a great pool area here and the gym is also pretty good.
Yuliyanti I. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2012
great location

close to hospital and friendly staff
8
love to stay at this hotel due to location is closed to mt e. hospital. food is excellend and reasonably priced. will definetely go back.
Joey O. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
Great Hotel

Fast check-in, not noisy, clean hotel.
8
This place is about 10 minutes walk from the Orchard Road. Location is good as it is near to the shopping centres. The staffs there are polite. Hotel check in and check out is also fast and hassle free. The hotel room is very clean and quiet unlike some other hotels.
Andrew M. Couples Australia, October 14, 2012
Close to Orchard Rd

Location and price
6.7
A good budget hotel in Singapore, 10 min walk from Orchard Rd rooms are very small however were clean and ok for a short stay buffett breakfast was good however very crowded in the morning hard to get a table
I K. Business travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2012
Great stay

location, service, room
10
I was here for medical check up.Hotel located near to international hospital. Staff gives good attention and really helpfully
Tjokorda O. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 9, 2012
Good service

Nice room
10
Never forget the great service from Elizabeth Hotel's staff. Nice location and near by to hospital and shopping centre. Nice place for solo traveler, honeymooner, bussiness
Restaurant Tip: Alot restaurant with good taste

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05