or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3018 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3018)
Sort by:
Kimean L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 12, 2012
Lovely hotel

A nice restaurant and swimming pool.
9.3
The hotel room is nice, clean and modern design. yet little bit small but all well facilities. Tried the food in their restaurant, is wonderful. as per guests comments.
Kimean L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 11, 2012
A hotel nearby to Orchard

Nice staffs and ticket to santosa.
8.7
I like their package and the hotel facilities. helpful staffs always smile. a nice business centre and a front desk. I was granted a ticket to santose too. overall its a nice hotel. As per guests comments.
Kimean L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 11, 2012
Good hotel, good service.

Close to Orchard.
8.7
The hotel is quiet, so it made my work easier during my stay. Yet its also very reachable to the city. Its bit tired but the facilities still maintain well. nice service from the staffs too. As per guests comments.
Kimean L. Couples Hong Kong, September 11, 2012
A hotel with far east hospitality

nice enviroment, nice swimming pool.
8.7
a nice hotel in front of the hospital, its quiet enough but also close to the orchard, city centre. we like to spend our times around the pool. unwinding ourselves from the busy life. it would be better if the price cheaper. but no doubt, its good hotel possess good staffs of management.
Kimean L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 11, 2012
Hotel at city centre but in peace

A nice swimming pool and friendly staffs.
8.7
The hotel is clean and big enough for a traveller. Just a walking distance to Orchard. Quite convenient. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Sometimes the hotel will offer free tickets to Santosa. its good though. As per customers comments.
Leslie A. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2012
not so good

clean room
5.7
the staff were not that accommodating. the supposedly shuttle service was not available. The front desk said that the shuttle interval is about 20minutes but after approaching the concierge, he said that there was no shuttle available. No reason was given as to why. During our stay, when we tried to call the front desk to inquire about something, nobody answered. Value for money was not worth it.
Travel tip: the staff were not that accommodating. the supposedly shuttle service was not available. The front desk said that the shuttle interval is about 20minutes but after approaching the concierge, he said that there was no shuttle available. No reason was given as to why. During our stay, when we tried to call the front desk to inquire about something, nobody answered. Value for money was not worth it.
Pongsakorn B. Couples Thailand, September 11, 2012
Clean but old

Near Orchard rd.
6
Stayed there for a few night. the hotel located about 250m. behind Paragon. Even thought it is a short walk but it is an uphill walk so I would not recommend this hotel to retiree. The room was clean and the service was alright. However, as we always go out this for sightseeing. This hotel is no very convenient as it is quite a walk to the MRT.
Ngoc M. Business travelers Vietnam, September 10, 2012
Good service, good location

beds are very comfortable
7.7
i used to go here for my business trips with my colledges. hotel provides perfect location for me to go to the office of our partners. located in the orchards, the shopping opportunities also are plenty ... Smile is alwways on the faces of hotel staffs. we love it
Tracy P. Solo travelers Canada, September 9, 2012
Good location

The staff were helpful, the location is close to Orchard Road, but no noise from Orchard Road!
7.3
When I got to my room, I noticed right away the rather large stain on the carpet, gross but I can live with that. Then when I tried to open the bathroom door the handle came off, since I'm alone, I decided to just keep the door open, can live with that. Then I decided to take a shower and noticed the plug in the tub would not stay open. A young man came up and fixed it right away, he was very efficient and polite. So I shower and am ready to get into bed and see ants in the bed. This I can't live with. So I go to the Front Desk, the lady there was very apologetic, changed my room and gave me a breakfast voucher, offered assistance moving rooms, not necessary but a kind gesture, thank you. I move my things to new room, everything was perfect. Received a call from the Front Desk to see if everything was fine, it was. I stayed 4 nights with no other issues. The way the problem was handled says a lot, great service recovery. When I checked out, the man who helped me was also extremely kind. Despite the issues of the first night, which I write off as just bad luck and one of those things...... (when you travel as much as I do, it was bound to happen sooner or later), I would stay there again due to the way it was handled. I realize no business can be perfect 100% of the time, however when presented with a challenge, it is how they react to the situation, so I form my opinions on service recovery and in this case it was perfect.
Erich W. Couples Switzerland, September 9, 2012
OK but nothing special

Near Orchard Road
6
there is nothing to complain about with the hotel, except our breakfast voucher problem. for the 4 nights we got only 4 b/f vouchers and the receptionist said the room was booked by agoda for one guest only. i am sure that i clicked a room with b/f and with the 2 people icon. she said there was nothing she could do. i said if i paid more than s$ 250 per night for a hotel of this level, i expected to get b/f for both of us. no, we should eat there 2 days and then go to orchard rd to eat b/f, because at the hotel it was expensive, she said. i contacted reception later again, after one b/f at orchard rd this time, a young man at reception was very understanding for our breakfast voucher problem and he issued 2 vouchers for the last morning, free. thanks. the b/f buffet was limited in choice, not of the standard of middle class hotels in thailand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08