or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3179 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3179)
Sort by:
Kian S. Groups Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Convenient Location with 100% perfect services!

Clean hotel, convenient place, free wi-fi and easy public transport!
8.7
We stayed there for 3 nights and the stays were perfect! We were there with our grandma, a 78 years old lady but this place is too convenient for get a taxi to anyway which didn’t even give us any trouble. Besides that, is so near orchard road and the distance was only 5-8minutes walking away. Will stay here again on my next visit.
Shopping Tip: Near Orchard Road.
Kian S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Convenient Location with 100% perfect services!

Clean hotel, convenient place, free wi-fi and easy public transport!
8
We stayed there for 3 nights and the stays were perfect! We were there with our grandma, a 78 years old lady but this place is too convenient for get a taxi to anyway which didn’t even give us any trouble. Besides that, is so near orchard road and the distance was only 5-8minutes walking away. Will stay here again on my next visit.
Charli S. Couples Indonesia, November 26, 2012
great location and service

close to orchard
7.3
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Its quite good. And I really like the service (receptiont) they were really helpfull and fast respond of what customer wants. Good attitude also. The room is so small.
Kuan P. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2012
Great location, but furniture in the room too old

Location
4
The sound proof of the room was too lausy.. And the mattress was really too old. I think would be fine if those thug are fixed.
Shopping Tip: Orchard road just in front.ust go to paragon to have wage steak!
James L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 25, 2012
good location

good location
8
good location and 5min walk to shopping area Orchard Road
Shopping Tip: good for shopping
Jinkyn F. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2012
A Great Hotel at the Heart of the City

Great service, Clean Rooms and Great Food
10
The Elizabeth was a great experience. This hotel is just the right place if you want to be near the shopping districts. The room was more than we expected and it was just a pleasant stay. the bed was nice and the shower was great. One thing we just loved was the breakfast which was a buffet style meal with a lot to choose from. The staff was very accommodating and their facilities were very nice. Loved the pool and the hotel lights. The Elizabeth was near various malls which was a convenience for us. We even watched a very late film and didn't worry of the hotel's distance. The hotel also has huge rooms and you get a lot of freebies like the morning newspaper. The Elizabeth is also a hotel filled with great rooms and hals and not to mention clean. We had an unforgettable stay at the Elizabeth.This hotel is great and I highly recommend it to other travelers.
Jimmy T. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2012
Nice lovely hotel...

The clean & comfortable room.
9
The hotel room was cosy & wonderfully designed and met all the requirement for having a good rest after a day of activities… Room was tidy & clean.The location of awesome as it’s near the shopping area whereby u can choose & pick places u want to go. Overall, considering the price it’s worthwhile & really surprised me with the awesome room..
Yuliyanti I. Couples Indonesia, November 25, 2012
excellent service. Everything is perfect.

close to Mt E Hospital and malls
8.7
Lovely hotel and staff. Room Service meal is excellent and price is not that expensive too. Definetely will be back here again.
Azlan Z. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2012
Pleasant

Strategic, affordable and sizeable
7.7
Very happy with the stay. Centrally located is a big plus point and being near to the shopping centres and hospital also helps.
Shelley K. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2012
My Favourite Hangout Place

nice hotel
10
Good customer service, complimentary upgrade and mini-bar services.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07