Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3653 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3653 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Suzanne M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Friendly & helpful staff, good location.
Good location for shopping, dining, & medical treatment as well friendly & helpful staffs, clean hotel & grand.
Very good, will come again & keep up the good work.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

John L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great value in the heart of Orchard
Value, comfort and cleanliness
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Teck F. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice hidden gem in central Singapore
Great breakfast, location superb and near orchard shopping areas, comfortable rooms
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Graham W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
A favourite - agreeable, as always.
Quiet area, agreeable surroundings and well situated in Singapore for my purposes.
We generally stay at the Elizabeth Hotel while in Singapore. It is well situated and has easy access to the roads to and friom the airport.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

ROBIAH O. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Nice hotel and centrally located
Easy access to most of the cities
Reviewed June 17, 2013

STEFANNIE L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
I upgraded my room to superior it was nice!
FREE MINIBAR! because i upgraded my room
I paid for for an upgrade but didnt get a shuttle service for the airport.. because they said it was the hotel policy to only give the shuttle service to guests who are staying 2 days or more...
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Tzu-Hao Y. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Cosy
Good location, decent price, decent room quality
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Peter H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
Convenient and friendly
Convenient, Friendly, Safe, and comfortable
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Clive A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
An average hotel
Bed, Internet and quiet surrounding
This hotel isn't too bad, but the pillow is too soft, but bed is comfortable. They upgraded my room to Premier, but they don't allowed late checkout till 3pm as what is stated for Premier room. Late checkout is only till 1pm. You can get a good sleep here because of the quiet surrounding. 10mins away to the earnest shopping centre, Paragon. Overall, quite a pleasant stay.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Anders L. from Sweden
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Welcoming and pleasant
Location, friendly service-minded staff, for Singapore reasonably prized
With my busy business schedule my stay at the Hotel with its efficient and friendly service became efficient. I would be pleased to recommend the hotel to my business friends.
Reviewed June 16, 2013