Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3653 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3653 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Andreas M. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
comfortable
location, location
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Siti D. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Relax and Enjoy
cleanliness of the room, good service, around the city area
We went for honeymoon, and they were serving us a bottle of wine to celebrate unfortunately we do not drink wine. but that was so cute
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Kim S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good value
Clean and friendly.We arrived early in the morning and they let us acces our room at 9.30 am which was ver much appreciated.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Agnes C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Super Fab Hotel with nice staffs
Service of the staff, Location and Nice Room
The stay at Elizabeth hotel is awesome. The staff is very nice and even upgrade my room from a deluxe to premier room. The location is just 5 mins walk from Paragon. Would definitely visit again!!
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Tran D. from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
I had an old room
Great location, friendly staff, fast check in and check out
This is my first time staying at the Elizabeth. I was so happy with the friendly and helpful staff, but I was not happy with the poor condition of my room. My room was on 2nd floor so it was humid especially while the carpet, furniture and curtain were too old so the carpet had bad smell. I had asked the cleaning staff finding a way to clear the smell but there were still. Those rooms need to be renovated for guests comfort. This is my constructive comment.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Sally G. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Great hotel
Great room, friendly staff and clean
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Peng C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Centrally located, easy access and good hotel
Near shopping area, comfortable stay, clean room
Right choice since coming here for meeting friend and shopping, room a bit small but acceptable, most important is must have a comfortably stay, will be coming back again.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Kazi H. from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
It. Was good
Location
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Peter H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
Friendly and convenient
Friendly, safe, convenient, and relaxing
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Henry W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Nice city hotel at a reasonable price
Location to Orchard Road but quiet, near shopping, and MRT station. Great breakfast also. Also got a free upgrade.
Reviewed June 10, 2013