or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3174 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3174)
Sort by:
Voltaire V. Groups Philippines, October 31, 2012
A Hotel that feels like Home

A short & pleasant walk to orchard road, amidst a quiet neighborhood of residential condos, very nice!
8.7
The front desk staff was very hospitable and accommodating. Upon the inquiry of breakfast, he adviced that my son & I avail of getting the vouchers so as it would cost less rather than paying full fare, which we appreciated very much. Wifi availability and it being free of charge is a great selling point for savings for Travellers.
Shelley K. Families with young children Singapore, October 29, 2012
Nice Executive Room

Has complimentary mini bar daily for consumption
8.7
Was amazed of their service, and the newly renovated executive rooms. Was super spaceous, and clean, but a little sadden by the room's tv, it was locked for noise level.
Rogayah O. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Good location with friendly staff

Friendly and helpful staff
7.3
Walking distance to Orchard Rd where shopping and food options were aplenty.
Wenny R. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Good location

free internet
7
Overall a good hotel. The location is very near orchard road which is very convenient for either shopping or conducting business. The room is clean albeit a little small for us. Service is good and staff is very accommodating. Best thing is the self-service laundry provided by the hotel and the free interenet.
Jeff C. Business travelers Australia, October 28, 2012
Don't Ever Stay There

None what so ever
2.7
The front office gave me WRONG KEY, and when I entered the room there were people sleeping inside!!! Nasty surprise on both side, lucky I wasn't attacked, and I wasn't bad buy. 10 minute up-hill walk from Orchard Road. If you purchase those most basic standard room, then good luck. Because it's seriously old and falling apart (and stink!). But because I had a shocking experiences (as stated above), I asked for upgrade to the next level up, it's newly refurbed but you can tell all done very cheaply with the lowest quality material. It will probably need another refurb in 3 years. Will never stay in that hotel ever again.
Ie S. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Clean

Clean, spacious, good service
8
I just got the same room which I stayed last year and it's very clean. The service was also nice and really helpful front desk. I'm gonna stay again at this hotel if I've chance to go to Singapore again.
Pidor N. Business travelers Cambodia, October 27, 2012
good place and clean

clean and nice design
8
Rogayah O. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Good location with friendly staff

central location, cleanliness and attentive staff
8.3
Staff helpful to answer queries and quick to attend to complaints.
John M. Business travelers Philippines, October 26, 2012
nice location

walking distance to orchard road
6
its easy to go aroud from the hotel. alert staff.
Bengteik C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Great Hotel

Good location
6.7
the hotel's customer service is spectacular. it is very efficient. the staffs there are friendly and helpful. the breakfast is a so/so. not that great but still worth a try. i would definitely come back to this hotel again if i had the chance. the rooms are big and spacious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05