or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2991 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2991)
Sort by:
Vinay T. Families with older children India, August 21, 2012
Great location and good room

Location on Orcahrad Road, Quiet, good service
7.7
The Reception staff were very accomodating and up graded us to Deluxe Room (with King Bed) though we were booked with Double bed only. The check-in was quick and professional. We enjoyed the Arsenal Bar on the Ground floor as they had an Arresenal Match on one of the weekends we were there. The pool was quite nice and the overall atmosphere of Hotel was good. I will definitely like to saty again. The only factot that i would like to mention was the price which was a bit steep for the Hotel, but maybe this was due to the Id Ul Fitri holidays in Indonesia and Malaysia.
Levent A. Solo travelers Turkey, August 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
10
Lovely hotel and service with a smile,best features of the hotel I like this hotel
Levent A. Solo travelers Turkey, August 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
10
Lovely hotel and service with a smile,best features of the hotel I like this hotel
Levent A. Solo travelers Turkey, August 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
10
Lovely hotel and service with a smile,best features of the hotel I like thi hotel too much
Lisa C. Families with older children Australia, August 19, 2012
Good quite location off Orchard

The executive room with all the extras is great value!!
8
We had a great day and the rooms are small but comfortable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pre buy all your attraction tickets if possible because there is a lot of waiting in lines if you don't!!
Levent A. Solo travelers Turkey, August 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
9.3
best features of the hotel,Lovely hotel and service with a smile, Great location. Ilke this hotel so much
Ai L. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2012
3rd trip, still excellent value

Spotless newly renovated rooms, high quality bedding, great location
8.7
this was our 3rd stay in a year and we still have few faults to find with it. apart from modesto's the hotel restaurant (overpriced, deceptive practices), this hotel is a genuine find and a bang for the buck. rare in singapore. housekeeping is not always prompt. on our last morning, as we had to rush to the airport, we called for clean towels but they never came even after 30 mins. disappointing.
Kanna D. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2012
Nice hotel with a good hospitality

great location
8.3
Really good hotel with a very nice hospitality, great location and very near to Orchard Road. will stay here again on my next visit to Singapore.
Shopping Tip: very near to main Orchard Road, a lot of shopping mall in the area.
Samnida U. Couples Cambodia, August 18, 2012
Great Location but the room is a bit old

close to shops and mrt
6.7
The location is great but the room we stayed in was a bit old and smell a bit weird.
Shopping Tip: Only 5 mins to shops and hospital.
James K. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2012
Central location

Along Orchard Road
8.7
This hotel is almost along Orchard Road which is the main shopping district in Singapore. There are many nice restaurants and food courts within walking distance, and a cinema too. Public transport is easily accessible - the MRT station is 5 mins walk and many buses ply along busy Orchard Road. The hotel is not new, rooms are alright, staff friendly. Room rates are very reasonable for this location. Free WiFi is great - not many hotels offer this.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06