Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3074 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3074)
Sort by:
Kimean L. Couples Hong Kong, September 8, 2012
Lovely hotel with attentive service

A nice poolside relaxation.
9
Our room is nice , clean and adequate size. everything came smooth during our stay. decent staffs. We like to hang around the poolside, had a drink. Its quite relax for a lazy holiday. As per guests comments.
Ahmed S. Business travelers Maldives, September 8, 2012
Value for Money and convenient

Location wise it was clsoe to Orchard Road and best thing is the value for money.
8
Nice hotel with all the facilities in it. Value for money compared to the hotels in the Orchard Area.
Mahayana S. Families with older children September 8, 2012
Homey and friendly staff

Friendly staff, cozy, location
8.3
I always come back for this hotel because of the homey feeling I always get. The staff are friendly as well as. But the breakfast are not so great, but really not bad.
Mahayana S. Families with older children September 8, 2012
The hotel I always come back to

Very friendly staff, Comfortable stay, Never disappoints
9
This is the hotel my family and I always come back to. My review has not changed ever since; the staff are very friendly and I feel very homey - My mom even regards this as "our spore apartment".
Kimean L. Couples Hong Kong, September 7, 2012
Hotel nearby Orchard

A beautiful lobby & nice staffs.
9.3
The hotel is clean, nice staffs. Very close to Orchard, convenirnt for shopping and sightseeing. with only walking distance, you may find very easy from fashions, restaurants to supermarkets. As per guest comments.
Yeechong N. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2012
Quiet place for relaxation

No walking distant to any attractions
7.7
The room is clean. Bathroom is a little bit small but overall the room is comfortable. The hotel is nice and quiet if you are looking for a place to relax. However it can be quite far from any attraction area. Definitely no within walking distance.
Peter N. Business travelers Australia, September 6, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Location to Orchard Rd and airport
7
No assistance with luggage upon arrival. Apart from that a pleasant stay.
Ngoc M. Business travelers Vietnam, September 5, 2012
Nice and Comfortable Hotel

Very convenient location to our purpose
7.3
we usually to stay at the hotel during my visits to singapore and we always find the hotel very hospitable and comfortabe. the booking from agoda is also great
Francois G. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2012
great location hotel simple but nice

location
8.3
nice staff, clean and quiet. near for the centre of singapore, 2 minutes walk.for all the shopping brand, cinema,transportation surrounding is quiet. the reception,the room services, all services be very friendly
Hani A. Couples Yemen, September 5, 2012
I like it

good servies
6.3
all things was great lication it was nice not far from downtown

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08