My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2980 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2980)
Sort by:
Pidor N. Business travelers Cambodia, August 4, 2012
Great location and food

good furniture and place
8
The hotel is located Near commercial, that I could enjoy many main thing such shopping, and interesting activities. Moreover, that hotel is very clean and good furniture like TV, Rest room and mini bar. Anyways, I am satisfied with this.i-bar.
Miguel P. Business travelers Canada, August 3, 2012
Good Location, nice new rooms

I like the location close to Orchard street
7
The new rooms are very well done and comfortable. The hotel publics areas are showing their age and need to be remodeled soon.
Lau J. Groups Malaysia, August 3, 2012
Only 5 minutes walking time to Elizabeth Hospital

Close distance to Elizabeth Hospital and main shopping malls at Orchard Rd
8
Perfect customer service and very close proximity to Elizabeth Hospital
Lau J. Business travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2012
Close proximity to the Elizabeth Hospital

Great location to the CIty centre
7.7
Enjoyed the silent night & close proximity to Orchard road for shopping and eats
Quek M. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2012
Great service

Good location, just next to orchard road.
8
We booked the hotel stay to celebrate my wife's birthday. Due to the availability of the superior room on the first night, I have to book the delux room instead but the receptionist gladly upgraded our second night without the hassle of shifting room... Best of all, on the second night that happens to by my wife's birthday, the hotel manager came personally to deliver a complimentary bottle of wine which took us by surprise!!! Kudos to the staff service....
Stephanie C. Business travelers August 2, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a warm smile

Easy location
10
Very nice hotel with great services. Since the location is pretty close to my office area, I saved a lot of time in traffic. Great hotel!
Martinus A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

strategically located within the heart of Singapore
7.3
Overall it's good. Enjoy my stay in Elizabeth, would consider coming back on the next visit.
James T. Groups Indonesia, August 2, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Very close to the orchard road
9
services is very good.. really recommended. location is very close to the orchard road by walking, you can see there are a lot of shopping center in that street. don't worry about the food because you can find a lot of restaurant or food court in every buildings in that location.
Tammy N. Families with young children Canada, August 1, 2012
Flexible, accommodating and pleasant

Older family rooms are larger, quiet (aside from our kids), walking distance to Orchard and MRT
9
When we arrived the hotel had upgraded us, which would have been great, but the paraded family room is not suitable for two toddlers. Our kids are 2.5 and 17 months. We asked to switch rooms and they did it promptly and the older style family room was perfect. More floor space for the kids. We arrived at 2am and all of us were starving. There was nothing to order from room service and were told the only thing we could order was Mcdonalds. We fed the kids some crackers and went to bed. Since traveling from Canada, we were totally jet lagged and up at 3am most mornings, with toddlers it would be nice to even be able to order toast. We opted for taking croissants and mini muffins from the morning buffet in order to hold the kids over until breakfast. The breakfast buffet was a good combination for Western and Eastern. As we were there for 9 nights, it was good that they had the variety and I tried things I would never have thought to eat. Front desk service was really great. The female manager was really helpful with all of our requests. We are high maintenance asking for new room, extra bed removed, baby cot, and the mini bar emptied. Since we were moving here, our school put us up in this hotel. It was walking distance to the school, banks, and all other amenities we needed to get set up. Catching a taxi was easy and quick. Ramesh, the porter is a great guy and so helpful. There is no store to buy snacks and the pool is not suitable for toddlers. If I were to do this trip over again, I would look for a toddler friendly hotel. If I was traveling with older kids or with just my husband it would be perfect.
Audrey M. Groups Indonesia, August 1, 2012
Great big hotel

Services and fasilities
9.7
Big room, great facilities and friendly hotel staffs. Definately a place to stay.
Shopping Tip: Near Orchard

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01