Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3325 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3325)
Sort by:
Mohammad N. Groups Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Close to shopping

Close to shopping area, friendly staff, cosy room
8.3
Excellent
Report this review
Le T. Couples Vietnam, December 7, 2014
Good location

Location, Comfort, Good service
8
Was offerred early check-in and free upgrade so appreciated hotel service. Very good location, around 7 mins walk to Orchard.
Report this review
Herlien H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 6, 2014
Good hotel......very convenient location

Goodlov
6
Report this review
Lili S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 5, 2014
good area... closed by orchard shopping center.

good area, nice room, best value.
7.3
It was great spent 1 night there...
Report this review
Suyanto S. Groups United States of America, December 5, 2014
Staffs are not friendly

location is relatively closed to Orchard
5
Report this review
Wing C. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 4, 2014
Location

easy access, clean hotel, staff friendly
6
nice n great
Report this review
Pornipa P. Groups Thailand, December 3, 2014
perfect location

good room nice people perfect location
8
small hotel but good room, nice staff and perfect location
Report this review
Phong K. Business travelers Australia, December 2, 2014
My comments

Location, Staff, Work Process
6
The shower is terrible. It still use the very old tab. It keeps leaking and I could not sleep well due to noise of water dropping. I did not report as I arrive in room too late and need to sleep for next day work. The hotel need to renovate the bathroom.
Report this review
Afif A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2014
affordable Hotel within orchard walking distance

price, premier new room, clean
8
I stay at the elizabeth hospital because the hotel is within walking distance with the mount elizabeth hospital, which is my purpose when I booked the room here. The room is clean, love the new premier room, good wi-fi in the hotel area. If you want to get to the main attraction at the orchard road it requires +-3-5 of walks whiches okay considering the room price is quite affordable compared to the hotel that's located on the main street of orchard road. Overall I'm satisfied with my stay
Report this review
Afif A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2014
affordable Hotel within orchard walking distance

price, premier new room, clean
8
I stay at the elizabeth hospital because the hotel is within walking distance with the mount elizabeth hospital, which is my purpose when I booked the room here. The room is clean, love the new premier room, good wi-fi in the hotel area. If you want to get to the main attraction at the orchard road it requires +-3-5 of walks whiches okay considering the room price is quite affordable compared to the hotel that's located on the main street of orchard road. Overall I'm satisfied with my stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03