Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 3575 reviews

2879 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3575)
Sort by:
Okie I. Business travelers Indonesia, April 3, 2013
Its very modern and newly renovated.

Closed to orchard road, walking distance to many shopping malls, and also to the mount elizabeth hospital.
10
Report this review
Nujarin S. Couples Afghanistan, April 3, 2013
Room Clean, Excellent Staff, Free Wifi

Room Clean, Excellent Staff, Free Wifi
7.3
Excellent Staff, whenever we need assistance somebody always showed up fast. We did not expect such good service for the price we paid. Everything was fine, except hotel located a little bit far from MRT and the refrigerator doesn't work properly.
Report this review
Michael J. Business travelers Indonesia, April 2, 2013
Is nice, the hotel have nice location

Location, prices and room clean
7.3
Report this review
Peter H. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2013
Friendly, safe, and convenient

Friendly, safe, and close to Mt Elizabeth Hospital
8.3
Report this review
Ambrina M. Groups Indonesia, April 2, 2013
Easy access to orchard and quite comfortable

Close to shopping area and easy to find food
5.7
I stayed there because my brother got sick and has to stay in mount elizabeth and this hotel close to the hospital and also close to orchard road
Report this review
Mimin S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2013
amazing

cheap, near to mt.elizabeth
6
if traveler need hotels near from mt.elizabeth, and cheap prize, the elizabeth hotel is the sollution.
Report this review
Amith M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2013
Value for money in orchard

staffs are friendly , room is big and value for money
8
everything is great and we when shopping in orchard , very close to Mt Elizabeth hospital as well
Report this review
Alexander T. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2013
big disappointment in staying in elizabeth hotel

old , dirty and location
3.7
I used to stay in elizabeth hotel when i come to singapore. This time i choose elizabeth hotel because my last visit was a great experience. When i was given the room and check into the room i was very suprised and disappointed to see how dirty is the carpet and how run down is the room. The carpet is so dirty and run down and it is beyond singapore hotel standard. I mean seriously the management should look into this matter asap and i complain to change room but was turn down due to full occupancy. So i was very angry and dissapointed , will not come back n recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Sam H. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Got a free upgrade!

Free upgrade, near to orchard, nice room
8
Report this review
Ryohei A. Couples Japan, March 31, 2013
Location is good

Location staff breakfast
8.3
Location is close to orchard rd, very convenient. And very silent place. Staff is very friendly.
Report this review
Previous page 1091 - 1100 of 2879 reviews Next page
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Business CenterThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03