Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3254 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3254)
Sort by:
Wenny R. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2012
Nice hotel

accommodating staff
7
Overall a good hotel. The location is very near orchard road which is very convenient for either shopping or conducting business. The room is clean albeit a little small for us. Service is good and staff is very accommodating. Best thing is the self-service laundry provided by the hotel and the free interenet.
Milton J. Groups Philippines, October 25, 2012
Very unassuming hotel but with great service

Front desk and hotel staff were very accommodating and friendly
8.3
For the location and the price, it was well worth it. I would highly recommend the hotel to friends especially to couples. The rooms are relatively small but theyre newly furbished and just enough for two. There's not much good view thought but it's okay because it's close to the major commercial districts. Breakfast variety can be improved though.
David F. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2012
Great Location, Comfy Room

Comfy Rooms, Nice Indoor Odour Smell (green tea), Friendly Staffs
8
It is my second stay at the hotel. The room was good and comfy, I won't say great just because it is a bit outdated. Not too many tv channel to choose from. I Love their charcoal pizza it was fantastic! Great restaurant by the fish pond with waterfall. Breakfast was good enough not many varieties of food to be chosen but it was not bad at all. only 5 minutes walk from the most crowded city center in Singapore. 5 minutes from mt Elizabeth Hospital, Lucky Plaza, and other Orchard Rd Shoppings..
Pradeep K. Families with young children India, October 25, 2012
Lovely staff with great service

Excellent service
8
i was very impressed with the service in the hotel. the staff there is very friendly and well mannered. i was even offered a complimentary executive room when in checked in. the rooms are not very big and we missed the bath tub in the bathroom. the complimentary mini bar(yes, absolutely free mini bar) was a great scoring point.but the hotel is a little away from the tourist attractions and takes a 15 minutes taxi drive(around $10-$15) to reach the city's attractions. overall had a pleasant stay.
Glenn L. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 25, 2012
Super Deal - Great Hospitality

Convenient Location/Good Rooms/Courteous Service
9.7
I arrived at the Hotel at around 9 a.m. and requested my early check-in. The hotel was full , but I was given my room in an hour - it was an upgrade to a superior room. I really liked the concept and facilities. The front office was extremely helpful, staff all round were very courteous. I will not hesitate to stay with them on my next visit to Singapore.
Khun H. Couples Cambodia, October 25, 2012
Good Location and very comfortable room

location, cleanliness, comfort
8
John M. Business travelers Philippines, October 24, 2012
nice location

renovated room
6.7
it is well suited for the business traveller because of its location near to orchard
Defry L. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2012
the closest hotel to the MountE

nice location hotel...
5.7
well our stay was good, because the purpose for our visit is going to the Mount E hospital. This is the closest hotel that we can find and it is very well located Orchard Rd.
Peter N. Business travelers Australia, October 23, 2012
Old Hotel good location

Close to Orchard Road
6.3
Good location for shopping and reasonably close to the airport. My first stay at this hotel a few months ago was ok, but this second stay I found that the service for baggage assistance was not the best and it was quicker to book my own taxi to the airport. I also encountered a rude person on the telephone when calling for assiatnce and advice.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to Orchard Road and resturants
Lorina T. Groups Australia, October 23, 2012
very comfortable and well run

Nice restaurant within hotel. Good sized pool. Fabulous staff. Comfortable beds. Big choice buffet breakfast. Close to Orchard Road
10
We really enjoyed our stay here cannot find any faults whatsoever.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02