Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 3575 reviews

2879 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3575)
Sort by:
Peter H. Business travelers United States of America, March 21, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Friendly, convenient, safe, and comfortable
6.7
Report this review
Stefannie L. Couples Indonesia, March 20, 2013
it was alright.

close to shopping centre, hospital and friendly staff
5.7
it was a good two nights stay. but the reason why i put ''fair'' on your staff performance because one of your friendly staff in the restaurant wasn't very attentive. the night before my departure; i asked if he can help me to place my ice packs in the freezer. he was so friendly and said to me ''of course.. you can pick it up tomorrow before you leave.'' the next morning; just a minute away from leaving the hotel. i asked for my icepacks to be returned to me. and yes, all your staff were so friendly. one of the guy (a different guy) assist me and brought my ice packs to me. but just then i realized it was not frozen. those 3 icepacks were very important to me. as i am a breastfeeding mum; i always pumped out the milk during my travel to bring the milk home for my baby. luckily, in the airport i managed to get 3 packs of ice from one of the restaurant. or else i have got to throw away all my milk.
Report this review
Yamitema L. Families with young children Indonesia, March 18, 2013
The staff service is not it's full potential

Fast internet, clean, pool
3.7
The first time in my life where i phoned reception and no one answered was at this hotel, and it happened 3 times.
Report this review
Diana A. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, March 18, 2013
good location for shopping tourists

location, friendly staff, free wifi
7.7
i had a pleasant stay at the hotel. we arrived in the evening and requested for a twin room. the night manager upgraded our rooms from superior to premium w no extra charge. staff was very helpful. walking distance to orchard road. overall a good hotel.
Report this review
Jeffrey L. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2013
clean with friendly staffs

good food;friendly and helpful people
6
Report this review
Romi A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 18, 2013
Very Cozy hotel

Near center attraction, near to the hospital and friendly staffs
6
Report this review
Peter H. Business travelers United States of America, March 18, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Friendly, convenient, safe, and comfortable
7.3
Report this review
Fariska F. Couples Indonesia, March 17, 2013
Nice and good location

Good location, friendly staff, easy check in - out
5
Report this review
David B. Couples Australia, March 17, 2013
Great location, old world charm.

room, pool, restaurant.
8.7
Very enjoyable, hassle free, enjoyed all the facilities.
Report this review
Bambang S. Couples Indonesia, March 16, 2013
nice location, near elizabeth hospital

close to shopping centre, clean room
6.3
Report this review
Previous page 1131 - 1140 of 2879 reviews Next page
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Business CenterThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01