or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3174 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3174)
Sort by:
Apiradee Y. Business travelers Thailand, September 14, 2012
In the city. Very convenience to go to other place

Cleanliness
8
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality is a good one. This is the first time that I stay here. However it's quite impress even I took less time to be in the hotel. Hotel is clean and comfortable. Staff is nice and polite. It's in the city and is very convenience to go to other place.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good to be one of your choice.
Binh T. Couples Vietnam, September 13, 2012
good hotel

friendly staff, delicious breakfirst
8
the furniture insight the room is older the other hotel. however, we had a delicious breakfirst.
David P. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2012
Walk in a Park

grest hospitality, free wifi, easy to get taxi
7.7
Had a great time. Easy to get taxi either from hotel or you walk few meters out of hotel. Nearby is Orchard Road where all you need in daylight and night-life available. Great free wifi in the rrom with good connection.
Yoshimi F. Solo travelers Japan, September 12, 2012
Acceptable, bath facility is not function well.

Location is good
6.3
I had requested japanese news paper to them. I could received it few days. But when I changed our room The service was terminated. Then I requested it again, Hotel man said "yes", however I could not received it until the end. This matter to be improoved.
Johannes L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2012
Really good hotel with good service

Big rooms, recommended for business or couples with children
7.3
The location is very close to Orchard road in Singapore. it's just 5 mins walking distance but the road is uphill so it's not going to be easy for you if you have walked the whole day and carry lots of shopping bag. The room is very comfortable and the in-room amenities are very good, but the let down is the breakfast menu. Should have improved on that.
Kimean L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 12, 2012
Lovely hotel

A nice restaurant and swimming pool.
9.3
The hotel room is nice, clean and modern design. yet little bit small but all well facilities. Tried the food in their restaurant, is wonderful. as per guests comments.
Kimean L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 12, 2012
Hotel of greeting.

A nice restaurant.
8.7
The room is fine. modern designed and well maintained. Plus attentive staffs, so helpful. Tried their restaurant. They serve nice food though. As per guests comments.
Kimean L. Couples Hong Kong, September 12, 2012
Hotel for holiday indulgence.

A nice swimming pool and the business centre.
9.3
We had a couple days holiday in these hotel. Sure we will come again in the future. Coz we like their swimming pool, and we found the business centre very useful during our holiday. We can manage some offline work there easily. Surely its a good hotel. As per guests comments.
Kimean L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 11, 2012
A hotel nearby to Orchard

Nice staffs and ticket to santosa.
8.7
I like their package and the hotel facilities. helpful staffs always smile. a nice business centre and a front desk. I was granted a ticket to santose too. overall its a nice hotel. As per guests comments.
Kimean L. Couples Hong Kong, September 11, 2012
A hotel with far east hospitality

nice enviroment, nice swimming pool.
8.7
a nice hotel in front of the hospital, its quiet enough but also close to the orchard, city centre. we like to spend our times around the pool. unwinding ourselves from the busy life. it would be better if the price cheaper. but no doubt, its good hotel possess good staffs of management.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02