Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3658 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3658 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Brian K. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great!
Location, staff, food
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Nazia N. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Best for shopping
close to orchard road, close to ME Hospital, goood internet
Reviewed April 30, 2013

yuliawati S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
it's great
comfort and great
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Tanjung B. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
It was a disappointing stay
Other than the location, nothing else is good about this hotel
It was a great disappointment. Rooms was old, musky and toilets was dirty. It felt like I am paying premium price to stay in a poorly maintained hotel. Cleanliness and upkeep of hotel was very very bad.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Benny S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Excellent stay
Clean room and easy access hotel
My stay in elizabeth hotel was quite superb because the hotel was clean and nice. Friendly staff also add more plus value from this hotel. This hotel also centrally located so i can reach city center easily
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Jacqualine C. from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Comfort & Elegance
Friendly, efficient staff. Great location, close to medical facilities and Orchard Rd. Great Value. We were upgraded to newly refurbished room. Wifi connection was great, too!
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Andre S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great location
Great location, value for money, clean
The bathroom arrangement is modern and very clever by utilising all available space. Wifi connection is fast and reliable. Room condition is generally clean.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Colin C. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
clean,comfortable and a good location to Orchard
Location,Price and free Internet
very convenient location and the price for Singapore was excellent
Reviewed April 28, 2013

MARCELINA B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2012
nice stay, very accessible
nice hotel, friendly staff, clean hotel
we had a nice stay. the hotel is good esp for family and very accessible
Reviewed April 27, 2013

Febriyana F. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
nice stay
staff was good, it's not far away from Mount elizabeth hotel and the room is clean
actually its a gret experience. the room was clean, the staff also nice. but the size of the standard room is not big as the picture and also when we walk to this hotel we must a little bit climb to get there....
Reviewed April 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: