or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2999 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2999)
Sort by:
Solin T. Families with older children July 18, 2012
Location

Shoping Paradise
6.3
The location is lovely, just 5 minite walking distance. However, the light in the hotel is kind of dark and the smell is kind of not nice. The room is comfortable, but the bathroom is sort of old and leaking.
Shopping Tip: Orchard Road.
Che W. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2012
Nice Room

The rooms is very nice
9
This hotel is very nice. The room is just renovate and its look gorgeous and feel comfortable.I am so appreciate to the hotel that let me check in early morning around 9am. This hotel is near to the MRT (Orchard)and the shopping mall such as Paragon, Tangs, Ion Orchard. The walking distance is not so far, it is just 10-15min. I will choose to stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Is quite near to the shopping complex if you do not mind to walk around 10-15min
Anthony A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2012
ok hotel

near mount e hospital and near orchard
4.7
the hotel is ok for being quite old, however the location is the best value for money, altho in overall i would say its not so clean, i had to change room once, i was asking for non smoking, however the non smoking room where so smelly of smoke scent. and the toilet kinda dirty. when i change room its much better and much cleaner. i would say again its quite ok for the price.
Charly T. Groups Indonesia, July 17, 2012
Great location

Very close to elizabeth hospital, shopping mall
8.7
We just stayed for 1night, nothing much i can say, advice if you accompanied older person for health purpose, travel more than 2people in each room, dont tell the receptionist, otherwise they will charge, it doesnt cost a lot to the hotel for showering n sleeping on the floor. Overall nice hotel to stay
Anthony A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2012
not too shabby

near orchard + mount e hospital
5
the hotel is old but the condition still acceptable. however the cleanliness of the toilet is not so.... anyway if you are looking to go to orchard not too expensive hotel this is one of the choice that you can pick, as far as price wise its still acceptable, however if i were to choose again i rather pick other hotels.
Alita P. Business travelers Philippines, July 17, 2012
Nice Big Rooms

Close to town
10
Situated in the quieter part of town but still easily accessible. Lovely hotel with big rooms. Prices match size of room, location and service.
Sook L. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2012
excellent location with great service

decent sized room, excellent air con - nice n cold which was much appreciated
8
i was very pleased with the price i paid n the quality of the room. will definitely come back provided the price is right. hotes in singapore are extremely pricey compared to similar star rating in other asian countries like malaysia, hong kong n bangkok. the service at check-in was very good n efficient.
Liyana T. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 15, 2012
Nice location

Nice smelling lobby, service is good, great location
7.3
The location was great all you had to do was walk past Paragon and you'll find yourself in Lucky Plaza, straight ahead is Tangs and the underground pass where you can get your traveller's pass for a few days and use the LRT, MRT or the Bus. Taxis are a breeze in Singapore anyway. I liked the hotel, it wasn't fancy or anything it was allright although they could do with better cleaning in the bathroom section, the toilets are quite old and faded already in comparison to cheaper hotels in Sabah or Sarawak and even Brunei. They could do with lowering down the rates though, about 150$ perhaps? All in all a great hotel, I enjoyed it would definitely stay there again. Oh yes, they have Happy Hour where you can drink half off which was nice.
Steven Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2012
Newly Renovated. Comfy Room !

Good location
7.3
first time i stay was many years ago, room was abit run down. with the current renovated room, it much more cleaner and nice room decor, and not to forget comfy bed. staff were very helpful as well. location is great, 10min walk to paragon, and also can cut thru short cut to far east plaza, which lead to many other shopping center and food choices. overall very happy with the stay, will definitly stay here again. and not to forget free mini bar and internet !
Kan Y. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2012
Good location but room a bit old

Good location and service
6.7
The location is good. Its near enough to Orchard Road but yet not have the noise and busyness of the shopping belt. The staff is friendly and helpful. However, the room I stayed in was a bit old. The desk light was not working.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02