arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore 228518

Very good 7.5
Based on 3604 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3604 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

8 Hendra H.
Indonesia
April 12, 2013
centrally located hotel
room, location and staff

9 mahayana S.
April 12, 2013
The hotel I always come back to
Very friendly staff, Comfortable stay, Never disappoints
This is the hotel my family and I always come back to. My review has not changed ever since; the staff are very friendly and I feel very homey - My mom even regards this as "our spore apartment".

8.3 mahayana S.
April 12, 2013
Homey and friendly staff
Friendly staff, cozy, location
I always come back for this hotel because of the homey feeling I always get. The staff are friendly as well as. But the breakfast are not so great, but really not bad.

8.7 Joy P.
United Kingdom
April 11, 2013
Again a lovely stay
Friendliness of staff, the swimming pool, comfortable bed
This was our second time at the Elizabeth Hotel and it did not let us down. The room was very large and comfortable and the pool a lovely quiet place to be with nice greenery around.

7.3 NAYLA I.
Indonesia
April 10, 2013
it was nice
staff cleanliness large rooms
It was ok..but too expensive for that location..because it was far from takasimaya

8.7 Maureen B.
Philippines
April 10, 2013
Very nice stay
Friendly staff, close to mrt and shopping malls, clean room and facilities

8 MELVIN W.
Indonesia
April 09, 2013
recommend hotel if travelling to singapore
good fasility,food,location

5 ambrina M.
Indonesia
April 09, 2013
close to the main road
easy acess to main road, easy to find food
i was staying there to accompany my brother thats been hospitalized in mount ekizabeth hospital, the distance to go to the hospital is so close only a walking distance

6.3 Kendy L.
Indonesia
April 09, 2013
Good hotel
Location,

8.3 Thomas M.
United Kingdom
April 09, 2013
Excellent staff
Excellent staff, great breakfast, nice design
Lovely. Already returned again since. This is now my regular Singapore hotel. Good as a business base but also loved by my young family when they came to join. Best feature is the staff -at reception, on the door, in the restaurant, room service - without exception everyone was friendly, went out of their way to help and great with children. With this as their foundation this hotel can't go wrong.