or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3175 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3175)
Sort by:
Diosefina D. Families with older children Philippines, September 2, 2012
lovely hotel & good service.

i like the location, very accessible to shopping malls
3.3
I like the service and the staff of the hotel are friendly
Shopping Tip: always shop in the stablishment with GST
Eu R. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2012
great hotel great service

friendly staff
9.3
absolutely enjoyed my stay in elizabeth. staff was warm and friendly and breakfast was awesome!
Sam H. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2012
Located at orchard, but small room

Comfortable room
8.3
Quite near to orchard but road up was hill and can be tiring to walk up. Rooms seems old and has vandalism on it. Room service wasn't too bad. Breakfast wasn't too bad.
Lai Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 1, 2012
Great location, Great staffs, old interior setting

Nice, friendly and helpful staff, good location
7.3
The hotel doesn't look like a hotel to me, it looks more like an apartment, the interior looks like from the 80's, but I had really good sleep for the entire 2 weeks I stayed there. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. I moved to another hotel (opposite Elizabeth), for a slightly newer room, but I was so disappointed because the staffs there were unfriendly and I didn't feel welcomed. I would recommend The Elizabeth Hotel if you are on a tight budget, yet want good location, free wifi, friendly staffs and don't mind the condition being old.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is an executive business room for executive room, free cookies, coffee and juices there. Shortcut to Far East Plaza (5 mins) - just walked through the car park at the hotel opposite.
Kimean L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 1, 2012
Hotel at the hot spot

great location at the city centre
7.7
A hotel provides a nice enviroment. Quiet but in the city centre. Staffs are friendly. As per guest's comment.
Nightlife Tip: Just a few step away, easily find shops for food and fashions. Bar or some other entertainments.
Yin G. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Lovely hotel with good service.

stretegic locations, convenience to move about.
8
Good locations, and room is neat and tidy. Service generally good. No complains.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to Orchard road, where all the shopping center located.
Elaine J. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2012
Good service, but ordinary rooms

Service was excellent, location good, price good
6.3
I don't think I'd stay here again. The room was on the dirty side (bathroom not clean, carpet not vacuumed. But the price and location was good and the service very good. Maybe the returbished rooms were better.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pay extra and get a refurbed and clean room
Hui T. Families with older children Singapore, September 1, 2012
Lovely Hotel in great location

near to Orchard Road shopping belt
8
The hotel is located in a quiet part of Ochard but yet easily accessible to the orchard shopping belt. This is my second time this year staying here. I Will recomemnd and book this hotel in my next visit again.
Kimean L. Couples Hong Kong, September 1, 2012
A hotel close to Orchard.

Close to city centre.
9
The hotel is close to city centre, nearby Orchard. Very convenient to shopping and dining. Hotel itself is nice plus the staffs are helpful. As per guests' comments.
Kimean L. Couples Hong Kong, September 1, 2012
The hotel is good service

Close to city centre.
8.7
During our stay, the staffs are very helpful, showing their hospitality. A pretty new hotel, with just couple minutes walk to the city malls.
Shopping Tip: Just couple minutes walk to the city centre for shopping & xightseeing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07