or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3032 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3032)
Sort by:
Rosalyn N. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2012
Love everything inside the hotel

Just a short walk to the heart of the city
9.7
Comfy rooms Got a great room package from Agoda where I got free Internet, free minibar Nice bedding, simple yet elegant bathroom Lovely crews, they are really helpful specially Ms. Hew in Front Office, you are so nice Ms. Hew :) Great location, it's just 5 mins walk to get into the crowd It's also a short walk to Mount Elizabeth Hospital Oh well, what else could I ask?? It's everything there! Will definitely staying there on my next schedule to Singapore.. <3
Nesya L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2012
Great Location.

Nice lobby smell
6.3
it's a nice hotel and very close to Orchard road but the problem is the road to the hotel from Orchard road is a little bit hilly so it was not efficient for us cos we traveling with old people, and we have to book a cab just to go to paragon which is actually walkable in 5minutes. Room are kinda old, but its clean and nice. Not that big for a family room. Furthermore, we got 3 free movie tickets cos we book this family room. It was a bit disappointing knowing that the Free Movie tickets is for per booking, and not per night. Supposedly, we got 9 movie tickets cos we stayed for 3 nights.
Greg S. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2012
Nice Hotel, friendly staff

I liked the staff and their attention to detail
9.3
I liked this hotel. The staff in particular 'Grace' on reception was an asset to this hotel.
Peng P. Groups July 10, 2012
acceptable room size with reasonable price

modern hotel lobby design, acceptable room size
8
the hotel is approximately 12 minuets walk from the Orchard MRt station. I like the design of the hotel lobby. The staffs at the reception counter were friendly and polite. I booked a superior room for 2 adults via agoda. However, upon check in, i was informed that it was upgraded to a deluxe room with breakfast without additional charge. The room was quite spacious. The beds were cosy. The table lamp was functioning well. Free mineral water, newspapers and wireless internet service were included. I enjoyed having my breakfast beside the man-made waterfall and fishpond, though the food served for the breakfast buffet remained essentially similar during my 4-day stay. One can easily get access to eating outlets, shopping malls, clinics and hospital by 15- 20 minutes walk. Getting a cab from the hotel to the airport in the morning cost me less than S$20.
Shopping Tip: Takashimaya shopping mall, Paragon, Lucky Plaza and etc
Suthep T. Families with young children Thailand, July 10, 2012
Good loaction. Hassle free Stay.

Good price to quality.
7.3
Room is good compared to the price of nearby hotel. But small minor maintenance problem like the weighing scale and the emergency torch light are not working. Overall very present stay.
Papawee K. Groups Thailand, July 9, 2012
Nice hotel with good location, worth the money

Good Location
9
The location is great! It's quiet yet it's near Orchard and Somerset where there are shopping malls and restaurants. The room is small but very nice! The bed is comfortable. Over all, we enjoyed our stay!
Wenny R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 8, 2012
great location

near to archarda road
7
great location to base yourself if you come to singapore for shopping in orchard road. it is only about 10 minutes walk to the main street. the hotel is full with facilities, although seldom see many guests use them. overall a good service staff, though it seemed that they need to hire way more staff, especially cleaning staff, as room cleaning is always lagging behind.
Biemo W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 8, 2012
Nice hotel on top of the hill

Great rooms
8
The hotel was around 10 minutes walk from the nearest bus stop at Paragon, Orchard. Rooms were of great value. Nicely designed. Breakfast was also great. The restaurant downstairs also offer nice choices of food to enjoy.
Hendrik P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2012
Average hotel featues with nice service

Good service
6.7
Room is average but service is better. Location is far from orchard road for senior that would on foot
Chinriaty J. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2012
Great Hotel But bad Location

dont liked
8.7
best hotel but the location is not so good. for romance or honeymoon is the very good suggest from me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07