Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3067 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3067)
Sort by:
Sook L. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2012
excellent location with great service

decent sized room, excellent air con - nice n cold which was much appreciated
8
i was very pleased with the price i paid n the quality of the room. will definitely come back provided the price is right. hotes in singapore are extremely pricey compared to similar star rating in other asian countries like malaysia, hong kong n bangkok. the service at check-in was very good n efficient.
Liyana T. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 15, 2012
Nice location

Nice smelling lobby, service is good, great location
7.3
The location was great all you had to do was walk past Paragon and you'll find yourself in Lucky Plaza, straight ahead is Tangs and the underground pass where you can get your traveller's pass for a few days and use the LRT, MRT or the Bus. Taxis are a breeze in Singapore anyway. I liked the hotel, it wasn't fancy or anything it was allright although they could do with better cleaning in the bathroom section, the toilets are quite old and faded already in comparison to cheaper hotels in Sabah or Sarawak and even Brunei. They could do with lowering down the rates though, about 150$ perhaps? All in all a great hotel, I enjoyed it would definitely stay there again. Oh yes, they have Happy Hour where you can drink half off which was nice.
Steven Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2012
Newly Renovated. Comfy Room !

Good location
7.3
first time i stay was many years ago, room was abit run down. with the current renovated room, it much more cleaner and nice room decor, and not to forget comfy bed. staff were very helpful as well. location is great, 10min walk to paragon, and also can cut thru short cut to far east plaza, which lead to many other shopping center and food choices. overall very happy with the stay, will definitly stay here again. and not to forget free mini bar and internet !
Kan Y. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2012
Good location but room a bit old

Good location and service
6.7
The location is good. Its near enough to Orchard Road but yet not have the noise and busyness of the shopping belt. The staff is friendly and helpful. However, the room I stayed in was a bit old. The desk light was not working.
Jimmy H. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 14, 2012
Nice hotel and good service

CI0se to sh0pping mall, easy to find food
7.3
nice location in 0rchard area, but have to walk a bit to the shopping area.
Dandel R. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2012
Nice Hotel

Discreet location but very near to Orchard
6.3
Nice hotel and discreet location yet very near to Orchard road. It would be nice if this hotel can offer more shuttle service time from orchard road to the hotel as walking from orchard road to hotel is quite hilly and tiring. Breakfast buffet is also nice but would be nice if they can offer more tasteful menu. Staffs are friendly but needs some more passion (e.g. speak softly and slowly). Room i got is very good in terms of cleanliness, facility but a bit small hallway. Although check in/out policy is in place, it would also be very nice if they can accommodate guests on an early check-in just like a temporary room or waiting lounge where guests who arrived earlier can relax after a long and tiring trip.
Rosalyn N. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2012
Love everything inside the hotel

Just a short walk to the heart of the city
9.7
Comfy rooms Got a great room package from Agoda where I got free Internet, free minibar Nice bedding, simple yet elegant bathroom Lovely crews, they are really helpful specially Ms. Hew in Front Office, you are so nice Ms. Hew :) Great location, it's just 5 mins walk to get into the crowd It's also a short walk to Mount Elizabeth Hospital Oh well, what else could I ask?? It's everything there! Will definitely staying there on my next schedule to Singapore.. <3
Nesya L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2012
Great Location.

Nice lobby smell
6.3
it's a nice hotel and very close to Orchard road but the problem is the road to the hotel from Orchard road is a little bit hilly so it was not efficient for us cos we traveling with old people, and we have to book a cab just to go to paragon which is actually walkable in 5minutes. Room are kinda old, but its clean and nice. Not that big for a family room. Furthermore, we got 3 free movie tickets cos we book this family room. It was a bit disappointing knowing that the Free Movie tickets is for per booking, and not per night. Supposedly, we got 9 movie tickets cos we stayed for 3 nights.
Greg S. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2012
Nice Hotel, friendly staff

I liked the staff and their attention to detail
9.3
I liked this hotel. The staff in particular 'Grace' on reception was an asset to this hotel.
Peng P. Groups July 10, 2012
acceptable room size with reasonable price

modern hotel lobby design, acceptable room size
8
the hotel is approximately 12 minuets walk from the Orchard MRt station. I like the design of the hotel lobby. The staffs at the reception counter were friendly and polite. I booked a superior room for 2 adults via agoda. However, upon check in, i was informed that it was upgraded to a deluxe room with breakfast without additional charge. The room was quite spacious. The beds were cosy. The table lamp was functioning well. Free mineral water, newspapers and wireless internet service were included. I enjoyed having my breakfast beside the man-made waterfall and fishpond, though the food served for the breakfast buffet remained essentially similar during my 4-day stay. One can easily get access to eating outlets, shopping malls, clinics and hospital by 15- 20 minutes walk. Getting a cab from the hotel to the airport in the morning cost me less than S$20.
Shopping Tip: Takashimaya shopping mall, Paragon, Lucky Plaza and etc

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06