Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 3575 reviews

2879 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3575)
Sort by:
Mardiyani P. Families with older children Indonesia, January 28, 2013
Elegant hotel in its time and great location

location is the best, 5 mins walking distance from the Orchard shopping area
7.3
I stayed here after getting good promo price from Agoda. The best thing of this hotel is its location. It's just great. But one thing I miss is that the tv cable installed didn't provide English Premier League live cast. That's all
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There's a bar for Arsenal fans at level 1 where it will broadcast only Arsenal's match.
Al-Zaffik R. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2013
QUIET HOTEL

NICE HOTEL
8
NICE HOTEL TO STAY
Breada M. Couples Ireland, January 27, 2013
lovely hotel

the decor was amazing felt exotic ...beautiful marble.... fountains staff had fluent english and were very helpful and efficient
10
my stay was very short as my flight was delayed i would have been happy to have had a few days there and not move outside the hotel it was so lovely and relaxing it was a little oasis in a busy place
Mulyadi M. Couples Indonesia, January 26, 2013
Old Hotel But Still Nice

Walk Distance To Orchard, Great Service, Easy Check In and Check Out
7.3
Spend 3 days, unfortunately not enough time to explore the swimming Pool. Small Old Hotel But Still Nice Spend Some days of vacation there.
Michael W. Couples Australia, January 26, 2013
Comfortable, great location.

Great service
8.7
the hotel is an easy three block walk to busy orchard road. although i should add it is uphill on the return journey. nice coffee and perhaps breakfast if wanted on the corner of bideford and orchard road. check-in/out arrived around midnight and are greeted warmly by front desk receptionist hew. all went well until we checked our deluxe room. a tip for management, when a guest e-mails a request for a quiet room, don’t put them outside the lift. hew was apologetic, but of course at midnight no room to move. she promised we would be moved to a quiet room the following night and delivered on that promise. room the hotel is showing some age (all the lifts were out of action at one time, we were forced to use the deliveries lift) although the rooms individually have been tastefully refurbished. meals only had breakfast at the hotel, and it was satisfactory by asian standards. service by the staff was excellent. service receptionist hew did everything possible to make us feel welcome and provide a comfortable stay. she was very helpful in providing information regarding moving about in the city etc. other really enjoyed the great pool area after a hard hot and humid day walking the city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We took the train to Marina Bay ( only $1.50 and taxi return $15).
Teo B. Groups Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Convenient location and friendly service

Excellent service from the front desk staff; overall all staff very friendly and helpful
7.7
Lovely hotel with adequate sized clean rooms and great service from smiley staff
Mohammad A. Couples Bangladesh, January 26, 2013
Really a good hotel

Clean, centrally located, friendly
7.7
Touch V. Groups Cambodia, January 25, 2013
Great hotel and location

This time free upgrade to a nice room
8
Free upgrading this time and feel so fresh inside this room.
Agus H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 24, 2013
Lux Hotel

Felt like in London
8
first impression is marble everywhere. feel very woow. nice hotel, good breakfast and walking distance to orchard.
Travel tip: Nice hotel.
Minh T. Families with older children Vietnam, January 24, 2013
perfect hotel with good sevice and location

near Orchard road, the tourdesk is useful
8
we are very happy with our stay in this hotel. room is clean, service is good. from hotel it is very near orchard road. we buy tour in the hotel and it was a good choice
Shopping Tip: very near Orchard road
Previous page 1221 - 1230 of 2879 reviews Next page
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Business CenterThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04