or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3109 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3109)
Sort by:
Se S. Business travelers Cambodia, July 19, 2012
good location with good service
10
Best hotel to stay during business trip. My first choice is Cheathata Angkor Hotel in Siem Reap.
Kafil U. Families with older children Bangladesh, July 19, 2012
great location with lovely service but small room

lovely locatuon , central , right bang in the middle
8
I have stayed at this hotel over 5 times and I keep going bak to this hotel for its location. Even though it is in orchard which is right where I want to be , it is in a calm and quiet street hence very quiet and peaceful. It is also next to mount elizabeth hospital so if you are on a medical trip, easy to access.
Rosalyn S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2012
Nice and pleasant Stay

Got a good bargain with deluxe promo with free mini bar stuffs,internet and 2 movie tickets.
8
Got a good bargain with deluxe promo with free mini bar stuffs,internet and 2 movie tickets.The room is in a good size however it does seems little worn and old.Location is good and next to Paradigm Mall.
Se S. Business travelers Cambodia, July 18, 2012
good hotel with best service.

Location, room and value for money.
10
My second choice hotel in Singapore while my first choice is Cheathata Angkor Hotel in Siem Reap- Angkor wat. Will stay here again for next business trip to Singapore.
Juwita P. Couples Indonesia, July 18, 2012
greaT location but small rooms

near mount elizabeth hotel and paragon
6.7
nice hotel with great service. old hotels, with small room
Shopping Tip: really close to orchard road.. near far east and paragon mall
Solin T. Families with older children July 18, 2012
Location

Shoping Paradise
6.3
The location is lovely, just 5 minite walking distance. However, the light in the hotel is kind of dark and the smell is kind of not nice. The room is comfortable, but the bathroom is sort of old and leaking.
Shopping Tip: Orchard Road.
Che W. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2012
Nice Room

The rooms is very nice
9
This hotel is very nice. The room is just renovate and its look gorgeous and feel comfortable.I am so appreciate to the hotel that let me check in early morning around 9am. This hotel is near to the MRT (Orchard)and the shopping mall such as Paragon, Tangs, Ion Orchard. The walking distance is not so far, it is just 10-15min. I will choose to stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Is quite near to the shopping complex if you do not mind to walk around 10-15min
Anthony A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2012
ok hotel

near mount e hospital and near orchard
4.7
the hotel is ok for being quite old, however the location is the best value for money, altho in overall i would say its not so clean, i had to change room once, i was asking for non smoking, however the non smoking room where so smelly of smoke scent. and the toilet kinda dirty. when i change room its much better and much cleaner. i would say again its quite ok for the price.
Charly T. Groups Indonesia, July 17, 2012
Great location

Very close to elizabeth hospital, shopping mall
8.7
We just stayed for 1night, nothing much i can say, advice if you accompanied older person for health purpose, travel more than 2people in each room, dont tell the receptionist, otherwise they will charge, it doesnt cost a lot to the hotel for showering n sleeping on the floor. Overall nice hotel to stay
Anthony A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2012
not too shabby

near orchard + mount e hospital
5
the hotel is old but the condition still acceptable. however the cleanliness of the toilet is not so.... anyway if you are looking to go to orchard not too expensive hotel this is one of the choice that you can pick, as far as price wise its still acceptable, however if i were to choose again i rather pick other hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01