arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore 228518

Very good 7.5
Based on 3604 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3604 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

6.7 Roy Q.
United States
March 14, 2013
Close to everything you need for a short vacation!
Location, Shoping area, close to Orchard
The Hotel is nice and close to Orchard which has many shopping centers and food options.

6 TARUN B.
Indonesia
March 14, 2013
good location...no 24 room service
location internet room

6.3 TARUN B.
Indonesia
March 14, 2013
area was perfect
location clean and internet

7 Peter H.
United States
March 14, 2013
Comfortable and convenient to the hospital.
Convenience, breakfast, and friendly service
Due to our needs and budget, the Elizabeth has been a very good resource for us. We would recommend it for people with family or friends in Mt. Elizabeth Hospital.

5.3 wuyang C.
United States
March 13, 2013
Nice location
Nice location clean room good staff

6.3 Soyoung K.
South Korea
March 13, 2013
clean, kind and convenient hotel.
clean, kind and convenient hotel, but it's not right next to MRT or the main Orchard street about 7 minutes walk from hotel, so if you dont like walking in hot and humid weather, you should take a tax
clean, kind and convenient hotel, but it's not right next to MRT or the main Orchard street about 7 minutes walk from hotel, so if you dont like walking in hot and humid weather, you should take a taxi. but it's located in calm aread at Elizabeth hill, so it would be good if you'd like to staying in the city but not too crowdy and noisy.

5.7 Devy N.
Indonesia
March 12, 2013
Average
Location, good maintenance, clean
The room was ok, the receptionist was friendly n polite, but we carried our luggage by ourselves upon check in n check out. The man on travel agent desk, a Chinese man, he was talking with his hands (pointing by hands) when answering our question, unpolite n less of hospitality manner.

7.3 Prastyo H.
Indonesia
March 11, 2013
Good Location for medicine
Place
Good location for medicine and nice staff clean hotels.

10 Hoai P.
Vietnam
March 11, 2013
Great hotel
everything is perfect
i stayed at the hotel for 1 night and very sastified. Large room with big window, very clean and comfortable, staff were very helpful. in the future i will come back

8 Anindita P.
Indonesia
March 09, 2013
great location
close to shopping mall
we stayed in The Elizabeth Hotel for 1 night. The room is quite big compare to other hotels around orchard. although the room look a bit old, but its clean. good value for money since its the most affordable hotel around orchard. if you are going to singapore for medical reason, Mt. Elizabeth is just accross the road.