or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2991 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2991)
Sort by:
Yuanhe L. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2012
Beautiful hotel well hidden in orchard road

Nice restaurant
6.7
stayed there for a night in a standard room. the toilet and room was a little small but considering the location, i would not grumble much. staff was friendly and the restaurant is good. it is very near to the night life though walking up the stretch to the hotel can be a little creep. overall it is a decent hotel.
Adnan K. Groups Indonesia, April 1, 2012
Good Locations

Location
8.3
I stayed 3/30 to 4/01. Learning form the fact of long queue at 1st day b'fast (3/31). We decided to get there earlier and hurry on 4/01, but voucher was left in room. Headwaiter (an Indian guy with pierced earring) yelled asking me to go back to room, or to have new voucher from the receptionist he even told me loudly it was like a person could not fly without airline ticket. Why he had to yell like hell? He really humiliated me and my wife in front of other hotel guess.
Roger F. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2012
Wonderful hotel and staff with excellent location.

The hotel location is several blocks behind Orchard Rd. on a dead end street in a very quiet area. Very safe and well lite at night.
10
We were very pleased with Elizabeth Hotel. The breakfast buffet was far better then expected. Enough variety for all ages and cultures. The location is quiet and maybe a 5-10 minute walk down a slight incline to the hub of Orchard Rd stores. Our room was very clean and all necessities put in place daily. We will recommend the Elizabeth Hotel to our friends and family.
Josephine P. Families with older children Philippines, April 1, 2012
Cozy hotel with beautiful rooms

Rooms were beautiful and clean, staff was friendly
8.7
Enjoyed our stay at the Elizabeth Hotel. Hotel staff was very friendly. Very accessible to Orchard Road.
Shopping Tip: Check out Far East Plaza on Scotts Road for cheap finds! It's a 2-3 minute walk away from the hotel.
Siew B. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2012
great services

great services
8
their services are great and always tried to attend to our need/request soonest possible. their tv channels also have more choices compare to other similar hotel. however, they take longer time to provide the room to us as they do not have an available executive with twin bed. their shower is normal shower(not power shower) nor come with bathtub.
Elina G. Families with older children March 28, 2012
Great location

Location
8
we chose this hotel based on it's location with walking distance to mt.e hospital. we visit the hospital once a month and choose to stay here or york depending which is cheaper. stayed in a family room for 3 person. we love the convenience of this place.
David P. Couples United Kingdom, March 28, 2012
Tired Bathroom and Furnishings

Good location for shopping
6
We were a little disappointed with the quality of the bedroom. We had stayed in Singapore 6 weeks earlier and for slightly less money per night stayed in accommodation that could not be faulted. Unfortunately the room we stayed in was in dire need of refurbishment, the basin was cracked and there was no way I would have had a bath as it just looked too bad to think of getting into. The staff were all friendly and helpful but in our view the rooms were not worth the money. It was also a bit out for restaurants.
John L. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2012
Good location and service with a smile

Close to shops and transport
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Elizabeth, i thought the Delux room was a good size, the air-con worked well and the cleaning staff did a good job, free wi-fi was good. A bit of a walk to the shops but not to bad, better if you cut through the carpark of the hotel accross the road. Having an ice cold Tiger beer out by the pool was pleasant. The food at breakfast was very good and the staff were always helpfull. Yes i would stay there again.
Maria C. Couples Australia, March 27, 2012
Great hotel, great location, but a little outdated

Close walk to Orchid Road
7.7
Although this hotel is a close walk to Orchid Road, it is unfortunately a short walk up hill to get back to the hotel from Orchid Road. This walk is fine for young fit people, but for elders, perhaps not so good.
Nathan R. Families with young children Australia, March 25, 2012
Great location and facilities

Location, speed of internet
7.3
A return stay, guest acknowledgement by name had slipped. With many staff at the door and bell desk, the front doors need to be monitored and opened for every guest esp those with a pram as we had. Love the location and will def return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03