or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3198 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3198)
Sort by:
Martinus A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

strategically located within the heart of Singapore
7.3
Overall it's good. Enjoy my stay in Elizabeth, would consider coming back on the next visit.
James T. Groups Indonesia, August 2, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Very close to the orchard road
9
services is very good.. really recommended. location is very close to the orchard road by walking, you can see there are a lot of shopping center in that street. don't worry about the food because you can find a lot of restaurant or food court in every buildings in that location.
Tammy N. Families with young children Canada, August 1, 2012
Flexible, accommodating and pleasant

Older family rooms are larger, quiet (aside from our kids), walking distance to Orchard and MRT
9
When we arrived the hotel had upgraded us, which would have been great, but the paraded family room is not suitable for two toddlers. Our kids are 2.5 and 17 months. We asked to switch rooms and they did it promptly and the older style family room was perfect. More floor space for the kids. We arrived at 2am and all of us were starving. There was nothing to order from room service and were told the only thing we could order was Mcdonalds. We fed the kids some crackers and went to bed. Since traveling from Canada, we were totally jet lagged and up at 3am most mornings, with toddlers it would be nice to even be able to order toast. We opted for taking croissants and mini muffins from the morning buffet in order to hold the kids over until breakfast. The breakfast buffet was a good combination for Western and Eastern. As we were there for 9 nights, it was good that they had the variety and I tried things I would never have thought to eat. Front desk service was really great. The female manager was really helpful with all of our requests. We are high maintenance asking for new room, extra bed removed, baby cot, and the mini bar emptied. Since we were moving here, our school put us up in this hotel. It was walking distance to the school, banks, and all other amenities we needed to get set up. Catching a taxi was easy and quick. Ramesh, the porter is a great guy and so helpful. There is no store to buy snacks and the pool is not suitable for toddlers. If I were to do this trip over again, I would look for a toddler friendly hotel. If I was traveling with older kids or with just my husband it would be perfect.
Audrey M. Groups Indonesia, August 1, 2012
Great big hotel

Services and fasilities
9.7
Big room, great facilities and friendly hotel staffs. Definately a place to stay.
Shopping Tip: Near Orchard
Hirofumi O. Business travelers Japan, July 31, 2012
Close to Shopping at Orchard

Not to cold
7.7
Usually most of the hotel in Singapore too cold even after off the air conditioning but here was comfortable.
Shopping Tip: Close to Paragon and Takashimaya
Ko K. Couples Myanmar, July 31, 2012
Great location also good service

good location near to the Orchard street also market center ,easy to go every where especially Tourist attraction area .
7.3
good and quiet location especially to Orchard street which is especially attractive for Tourist shopping .Breakfast is normal quite reasonable for Spore cost of living .Good swimming pool instead of no fitness center .
Shopping Tip: very attraction for buying good brands at Orchard street also good restaurant at shopping mall .
Yeow L. Couples Australia, July 30, 2012
lovely looking hotel

helpful staff
5.7
the second floor smelled musty.we were not impressed when we were shown our room because it looked like a hospital ward as the bathroom has fittings meant for an invalid. hello.....we are on holiday. the hotel manager was kind enough to upgrade us to the fifth floor which was newly renovated.
Davin S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2012
Good service and location hotel

few walk from mt. elizabeth hospital
7.3
The hotel quite good. Location is quite good. Near mt elizabeth hotel and paragon. Service is good. The room is not bad. Overall it's good.
Travel tip: if possible do not choose 9th floor because it's for smoking customer.The corridor smell cigarette and the carpet and the curtain in the room is dirty.
Joni H. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 29, 2012
lovely hotel and convenient place

good location in town and close to international hospital
8
quite,clean,good service specially check in/out counter
Muhammad S. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2012
Lovely Stay on Mount E

room is great!
8.7
the room is simple yet luxurious. given that it is located on mount elizabeth, amidst the shopping paradise of orchard road, there were a lot of things to do. even though there's a distance to walk down the hill, the stay in the hotel itself was splendid. washroom is elegant and seductive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08