Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 3324 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3324)
Sort by:
Fong K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 8, 2012
Cosy & Economical Hotel

Location
6
This is considered as one of the more economical hotels in Orchard road.
Report this review
Thusitha W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, September 8, 2012
Excellent location. Value for money

The location
8
Had a wonderful stay. Overall hotel service is excellent but they need to impove on room service. There aren't any menu card in the room also they dont have a telephone line to the room service but goes to reception.
Report this review
Susana N. Couples Indonesia, September 8, 2012
Great location and good service

Location on Orchard, good service
7.3
The location is near the Orchard road, but you need to walk a bit to a small road from Orchard and it's a climb up road. The room was nice, even though it's quiet small. The breakfast menu also good.
Report this review
Kimean L. Couples Hong Kong, September 8, 2012
Hotel of hospitality.

Attentive staffs.
9.3
Started from the first step into this hotel, We knew we made the right choice. The hotel is cozy and clean. Especially the staffs are so attentive and thoughtful, which made our trip smooth.
Report this review
Kimean L. Couples Hong Kong, September 8, 2012
Hotel of holiday indulgence

quiet, yet at the city centre.
9
This is a decent hotel located nearby the city centre. Quiet enviroment. nice service. The rooms are clean & well amenities. As per guest's comments.
Report this review
Kimean L. Couples Hong Kong, September 8, 2012
Lovely hotel with attentive service

A nice poolside relaxation.
9
Our room is nice , clean and adequate size. everything came smooth during our stay. decent staffs. We like to hang around the poolside, had a drink. Its quite relax for a lazy holiday. As per guests comments.
Report this review
Ahmed S. Business travelers Maldives, September 8, 2012
Value for Money and convenient

Location wise it was clsoe to Orchard Road and best thing is the value for money.
8
Nice hotel with all the facilities in it. Value for money compared to the hotels in the Orchard Area.
Report this review
Mahayana S. Families with older children September 8, 2012
Homey and friendly staff

Friendly staff, cozy, location
8.3
I always come back for this hotel because of the homey feeling I always get. The staff are friendly as well as. But the breakfast are not so great, but really not bad.
Report this review
Mahayana S. Families with older children September 8, 2012
The hotel I always come back to

Very friendly staff, Comfortable stay, Never disappoints
9
This is the hotel my family and I always come back to. My review has not changed ever since; the staff are very friendly and I feel very homey - My mom even regards this as "our spore apartment".
Report this review
Kimean L. Couples Hong Kong, September 7, 2012
Hotel nearby Orchard

A beautiful lobby & nice staffs.
9.3
The hotel is clean, nice staffs. Very close to Orchard, convenirnt for shopping and sightseeing. with only walking distance, you may find very easy from fashions, restaurants to supermarkets. As per guest comments.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01