Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3077 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3077)
Sort by:
Christopher M. Families with older children United States of America, May 28, 2012
Good Value in Singapore

location close to Orchard Rd
7
Delay in checking in even though we arrived late at night. However, once we were in, the hotel was nice. Good location for Orchard Rd (walkable) and for Singapore Botanic Garden (short cab ride). about 25 mins from Airport. Hotel restaurant was undergoing construction while we were there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We liked the Singapore Botanic Garden and the National Orchid Garden which has a separate admission inside the Botanic Garden.
Chiu K. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 28, 2012
God location and new rennovation of room!

Easy access to download of the city
8
from the outlook of the hotel, in 1st, i don't like it, it's old and aged. somehow hotel upgrade me to executive class, that's the good thing to use agoda. but when it gets to the room, it's totally different than it looks from outside. quite modern and nice & fresh room with comfty bed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is very close to Orchard road, around 1KM away. Orchard road is the main attraction in Singapore for people who loves to SHOP. You can find almost everything here, but you need to watch out your pocket :)
Mahayana S. Groups May 28, 2012
Good price

Good price and strategic location
8.3
The hotel was under renovation and with them lowering the price inclusive of breakfast, I am of no complain. Totally worth it
Andy Y. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2012
awesome hotel

great location
7.7
awesome hotel with great location for shopping and sighseeing
Nada R. Couples Indonesia, May 22, 2012
Nice room and great location

great location
9
Overall our stay in the Elizabeth hotel was pleasant. It was a bit old from the outside, but the room is fully renovated. It was clean and nice. The hotel was in a great location, just 10 mins away from Orchard Road main road.
Marlon N. Solo travelers Philippines, May 21, 2012
Nice but small rooms

Near major malls & establishments
8.7
Very nice and accomodating staff.. Will definitely come back
Thomas P. Groups Indonesia, May 21, 2012
Just comfortable

Location is great
7.3
All went smooth as this is not the first time coming. While the breakfast area is currently closed, the alternative site is even better. Foods can be better but good enough for 1-2 night stays. Staffs are helpfull as always
Lourdes R. Families with young children Philippines, May 21, 2012
Good location .

I like the free drinks that was part of the deal
7.3
i enjoyed my stat at the elizabeth hotel by far east hospitality. my only regrets is for agreeing to be roomed in a smoking floor.
Sotheavy P. Couples Cambodia, May 20, 2012
Great hotel

Good services
9
i like the location is very convienient to the main orchard road and easy access to shopping as well as hospital stays. i would surely recommend this hotel to friends an family in future so they can also enjoy the facilities offered by this hotel. in the near future i would definitely come back and stay here again given the location great rooms and good service of this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Walking distant to nanny shopping facilities.
Renata T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 20, 2012
Strategic hill-side location, great service..

Staffs - friendly , informative and helpful
6.3
I was staying with 2 very young children for 2 nights. The room is quite small and old-looking, but amenities were sufficient. The staffs were helpful, especially during the hectic morning breakfast time, and accommodative (emphatetic) towards family with small children, which made our stay comfortable. Location was on the hill side of Mt Elisabeth area, so climbing up after whole-day shopping, carrying shopping bags and pushing strolle (with 2 kids on it) can be super challenging. But after a culinary feast, it's worth the work out

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08