or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3112 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3112)
Sort by:
Serevanus S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 24, 2012
Nice hotel, but far from big road

Location, staff really kind
7
Everything is good, but the room really small, and the bed is small too~ at night i got disturb by my neighbour, they really noise, and i dont like my floor, everything smell like cigarette
Djohan F. Couples Indonesia, June 24, 2012
Good location but small room

The lobby is nice and the elevator has good view
6.3
it was nice, the reception and concierge were helpful. I choose the hotel is because close to the orchard road. The room needs to be renovate and the lights is not bright enough for the room. The bathroom looks old fashion needs to be renew. The new restaurant beside the hotel is very nice and the design is very modern.
Serena W. Business travelers Singapore, June 24, 2012
Friendly Recep.

In town
6.3
Although it is located in town, it's a walking distance to get to the main road. For the price and the old furniture are not worth it. Only plus point is it's in town.
Stacey Y. Business travelers June 24, 2012
nice and comfortable

good buffet breakfast
10
Srinivasan V. Business travelers India, June 23, 2012
It is mid sized hotel with a great location

Location, clean and neat hotel, good service
9
The stay was very comfortable. The hotel has a great location, being only few minutes walk from Orchard Road. The staff were courteous and the service was quite good
Hotel Feature Tip: Book in advance for a good price
Srinivasan V. Business travelers India, June 22, 2012
Good location and very good service

location, clean neat decent sized rooms, good service
8.3
stay was quite pleasant. very close to main shopping centre and mrt.
Travel tip: Book in advance for better value for money
Kevin P. Families with older children Indonesia, June 21, 2012
Convenient Hotel to Stay

Free internet access, best location
8.3
i like it very much cause i think i have all what i need... internet, free local calls, free mini bar, nice to stay there... feel like at home
Sarkar S. Couples Hong Kong, June 21, 2012
Great location

convenient
8.3
Great Location, quiet and convenient. Hotel staff are really friendly. Rooms are bit smaller than our expectations. But check in time was too late thats make us bit upset although I made special request.
Shopping Tip: Shopping to the orchard road is just few mnts to walk.
Tan L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 19, 2012
small and good hotel

service and hotel quality
7.7
comfortable stay. friendly stuff. not huge but everything just good in size and shape. lovely small pool. room is clean and lovely. wouldnt feel creepy like staying in york. hope price could go little cheaper. was thinking to try modesto pizza.
Restaurant Tip: theres few hidden ramen shop near grand central hotel building. nice.
Rajesh N. Families with young children India, June 19, 2012
Decent Location and Pleasant Atmosphere

Preferrable for a pleasant vacation, pleasing personalities at reception and restaurent
9
We have enjoyed a wonderful vacation during our stay of 4days&3Nights at this hotel. We preferred family room as we were 4 family members inclduing two little kids, and it was really decorated with pleasant interior. It is located in a decent and calm locality with no-polution(air & sound). I found it is really a convinient location while roaming around, and nearer to all the visiting places in singapore. It is good to have an own vehicle to roam around. I have been impressed with the hospitality of the hotel staff. For those who love to walk and see, it is very nearer to the shopping malls. For my next distination, I would definitely look for this Group.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03