Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 3532 reviews

2840 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3532)
Sort by:
Joey O. Solo travelers Singapore, October 25, 2015
Great Location

Fast Check-in, Great Location
7.7
Had a great stay at the hotel. Location is good. Check-in and check-out is fast. No complaints.
Report this review
Touch V. Business travelers Cambodia, October 20, 2015
Good Hotel

Good service, clean room, friendly reservation.
8
That was nice hotel.
Report this review
Ming S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2015
It's a hotel that cares about your need, generally

WiFi, Prompt towards complaint raised, room comfort
6
It was okay however I was disappointed at first when I arrived at the hotel, I was given a pair of twin beds instead of double bed. Wrote to both the hotel and Agoda and it was taken care of, which then I was moved to a double bed room which met my expectation.
Report this review
Sanjay V. Families with young children Malaysia, October 18, 2015
a decent hotel.

Parking, relatively near orchard road and decent rooms
6
This time I missed this special offer deal as my son fell sick at the moment of departure. We aborted our trip, however having stayed in Far East Hospitality hotels before, I am confident that the whole experience will have been wholesome.
Report this review
Jiawei M. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2015
Good clean hotel with good wifi

Bed, wifi, location
9
The hotel was relatively clean, except for some cracks on the floor which stored dirt and gave an icky feeling if u stepped on it. Hotel gave an upgrade to premier room from standard room, however that meant no more bathtub. Wifi was good and strong. Room was newly refurnished and bed was extremely comfortable. Location was good, being just 10-15mins walk to the heart of orchard. Location was a little uphill, but for the price paid, this hotel is value for money.
Report this review
Mohamed H. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2015
Friendly staff

Great staff.
10
Staff was very helpful and informative. Sincere with the help and always with a smile.
Report this review
Vonny A. Families with young children Indonesia, October 17, 2015
It has a few broken room fasilities

quiet, comfort
7
so far ok but i think the hotel need do some maintenance for their room facilities
Report this review
Marko N. Business travelers Finland, October 16, 2015
nice hotel in vicinity of Orchard road.

location, comfort, service
9
Very nice
Report this review
May T. Business travelers Myanmar, October 15, 2015
Staff are very nice. Good location . Worth to stay

Location
9.3
Staff are very nice. Good location . 15 minutes walk to orchard road . Worth to stay. I will stay there again if I visit Singapore next year .
Report this review
Seruddin S. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 14, 2015
Just ok for a 4 star hotel

None
3.7
Just ok
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 2840 reviews Next page
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Business CenterThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07