or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3109 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3109)
Sort by:
Chin S. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
easily access

location, location, location
8
good!
Che Y. Business travelers Taiwan, May 16, 2014
It's a bit old. But the price on Agoda was fare.

Nice restaurant. Swimming Pool. View is nice from high floors.
6.7
Swimming pool opened from 7am to 7pm. Never had the chance to use it…………….
Virgil D. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 16, 2014
Excellent apart from breakfast

Staff, Rooms& Pool
9.7
The room and staff were excellent, but I had a day off work and thought I would have a lay in. I got up around 9 am and went down to breakfast. Unfortunately there was a very big queue for a table to have breakfast, so I couldn't sit down and enjoy my breakfast. Apart from this one incident, my stay was excellent.
Elisa S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 15, 2014
Nice place to stay.

Affordable. Near shopping area. Comfortable room.
7.3
Graham J. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2014
Stayed there and will stay again

friendly staff and good service. Very helpful with information
8
Thi T. Groups Vietnam, May 11, 2014
nice quick vation for shopping and relaxation

centrally located, clean, convenient walking distant to center
8
Rinna N. Families with older children Singapore, May 11, 2014
Friendly hotels staffs. Clean room

Friendly staff Clean room Ast check,in and check,out
7.7
Staffs were friendly. Got free upgrade to deluxe room. Clean and spacious room(:
Tri R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 8, 2014
great sleep

good price. good room. and good service
7.3
Michelle C. Couples Ireland, May 3, 2014
Disappointing.

Location and staff
4
Disappointing, we have stayed at the Elizabeth for the past 10 years but this time will be our last. Unfortunately, we were surprised by the lack of maintenance, our room was dirty (marks on the walls, mould in the bathroom and the carpet was filthy) We always had a nice feeling when we stayed at the hotel previously but this time round it just felt cold and just lacked something. I have the feeling that something has changed, e.g. change in management but the hotel has gone downhill. The food is terrible, I would recommend that rather than paying for the breakfast that you have your money and walk down to Orchard e.g. paragon or elsewhere and get a great breakfast at half the price. Staff at reception and doormen were very helpful though, just a shame about the rooms...
Paul P. Groups Indonesia, May 2, 2014
Nice location hotel

Staff, Internet swimming Pool
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05