Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3654 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3654 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Hoai P. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great hotel
everything is perfect
i stayed at the hotel for 1 night and very sastified. Large room with big window, very clean and comfortable, staff were very helpful. in the future i will come back
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Anindita P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
great location
close to shopping mall
we stayed in The Elizabeth Hotel for 1 night. The room is quite big compare to other hotels around orchard. although the room look a bit old, but its clean. good value for money since its the most affordable hotel around orchard. if you are going to singapore for medical reason, Mt. Elizabeth is just accross the road.
Reviewed March 09, 2013

Linda B. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice feel to the hotel with very helpful staff
Staff are very accommodating and helpful
This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel. It's small, friendly, has all you need within close proximity to good shopping. I'd prefer here to one of the large, impersonal hotels any day.
Reviewed March 08, 2013

wisik N. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good Location Next to Elizabeth Hospital
Interior look just fine
I think the breakfast need to have more in variation of food. The hospitality of the people is very nice. The Holiday travel desk is superior and goog to have them there.
Reviewed March 07, 2013

Yerina P. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good price, good location
close to Orchard Road
This is my second time staying at this hotel. The location is close to orchard road so I can just walk to the many great shopping malls in the area. They even upgraded the room to the Premier floor. The room is nice, neat, clean, minimalist and also they provide free wi fi during my stay. It's recommended!
Reviewed March 06, 2013

Josephine T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
A very happy weekend
confortable
I requested for smoking room and was upgraded to a Family room because of that. The room is spacious and very comfortable. The first impression is very important, and it was good from the start at check in. The ladies were polite and always with a smile. A few calls I made from the room to the reception enquiring over certain matter were always answered with patience. It was overall, a very pleasant stay and will not hesitate to return for the next stay.
Reviewed March 06, 2013

Wee T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Lovely hotel with a nice swimming pool
Great location in Orchard
The price is good for the location. We booked a superior room and the hotel front desk staff upgraded our room to a deluxe room for free. We have been regulars for the hotels (Landmark Village, Changi Village & Elizabeth) by Far East Hospitality. The room is newly refurbished. Great swimming pool with beautiful ambiance. Normal buffet breakfast with limited choices. Well, Far East Hospitality have never disappointed me yet. We are looking forward to our next stay with them in other hotels.
Reviewed March 05, 2013

ANDRIYATI A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
good for family
near orchard
The hotel located near Orchard so very good for those who want to go shopping near Orchard.
Reviewed March 05, 2013

ANDRIYATI A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
good for family
near orchard
the hotel located near Orchard so good for those who like shopping and spend time with family for shopping
Reviewed March 05, 2013

Melissa R. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great location and Lovely hotel
Within walking distance to Paragon and other shopping centres
Within walking distance to Paragon Shopping Centre and others in Orchard area. The location is strategic with reasonable rate. The room is lovely and hotel service is also good.
Reviewed March 02, 2013