Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 3338 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3338)
Sort by:
Yeechong N. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2012
Quiet place for relaxation

No walking distant to any attractions
7.7
The room is clean. Bathroom is a little bit small but overall the room is comfortable. The hotel is nice and quiet if you are looking for a place to relax. However it can be quite far from any attraction area. Definitely no within walking distance.
Report this review
Peter N. Business travelers Australia, September 6, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Location to Orchard Rd and airport
7
No assistance with luggage upon arrival. Apart from that a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Ngoc M. Business travelers Vietnam, September 5, 2012
Nice and Comfortable Hotel

Very convenient location to our purpose
7.3
we usually to stay at the hotel during my visits to singapore and we always find the hotel very hospitable and comfortabe. the booking from agoda is also great
Report this review
Francois G. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2012
great location hotel simple but nice

location
8.3
nice staff, clean and quiet. near for the centre of singapore, 2 minutes walk.for all the shopping brand, cinema,transportation surrounding is quiet. the reception,the room services, all services be very friendly
Report this review
Hani A. Couples Yemen, September 5, 2012
I like it

good servies
6.3
all things was great lication it was nice not far from downtown
Report this review
Zhaorong L. Solo travelers China, September 4, 2012
small, old

good location
7.3
not real on the orchard road, but in 5-6 mins walk, about 10 mins to mrt(ns22 orchard), good selection is you prefer to shopping in singapore, low price and good location. if you pay more to stay in new room, lower price to old room
Report this review
Dang T. Families with young children Vietnam, September 3, 2012
Nice stay

free wifi. great location. big room and bathtub
7.3
Worth the money spent (compare to other 100SGD++ hotels).
Report this review
Julie-Anne B. Couples Australia, September 3, 2012
Good position

Good position, close to Orchard Road. Helpful staff.
8.7
We booked this hotel 3 months in advance, asking for their 'Deluxe' room which, on the site, was shown as being spacious, with a desk (with chair), two armchairs, a coffee table and bathroom with tub. We asked for non-smoking. When we arrived, we found we had been allocated an 'Executive' room which did not have the bath tub, nor the comfortable chairs etc. The Reception staff were very good about finding us another room, which was exactly as we had asked for, but it was located on the smoking floor. They did their best to make sure the room was re-cleaned for us, but there was inevitably a strong smell of smoke in the corridors, and vestiges of it in our room. Nevertheless, the room was very comfortable and clean, apart from the carpet which needed shampooing.
Report this review
Diosefina D. Families with older children Philippines, September 2, 2012
lovely hotel & good service.

i like the location, very accessible to shopping malls
3.3
I like the service and the staff of the hotel are friendly
Shopping Tip: always shop in the stablishment with GST
Report this review
Eu R. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2012
great hotel great service

friendly staff
9.3
absolutely enjoyed my stay in elizabeth. staff was warm and friendly and breakfast was awesome!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08