My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2989 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2989)
Sort by:
Evelyn S. Families with older children Philippines, March 12, 2012
great location, walking distance to shopping area.

location
8.7
friendly staff clean rooms i was with my 85 year old mother who has difficulty getting into the bathtub to take a bath. i suggest that you have rooms without bathtub so that the room can become friedlier to older people.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: best to sign up with tour company so that you will have no difficulty getting a transportation from one destination to another. Transportation is a bit expensive too.
Julien F. Business travelers France, March 12, 2012
Convenient Location

Location
6.7
convenient location, close to orchard. hotel is a little bit over sold. staff is helpful. the room is a complete non sens. large bathroom with only bathtub and no tap or cabinet (which are set in the entrance of the room !!). the shower room is ok but you cannot escape water so better be sure it is at the right temperature before going under !
Jonnazel A. Families with older children Philippines, March 11, 2012
Family friendly hotel

rooms, food
8.7
staffs are friendly and accommodating. the hotel have a wide range of brochures that can help you find interesting places around the city.
David B. Business travelers United States of America, March 11, 2012
Nice hotel

Clean, efficient staff
7.7
overall a good place to stay. my room did have a leak in the bathroom ceiling from the air conditioning unit. it took them all day to fix it. but other than that, everything was fine and i recommned staying here.
Shopping Tip: 5 minute walk from Orchard Road shopping district
Michael L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2012
nice enough place

quiet location, but close to orchard road
6.7
stayed 3 nights in march 2012. chose hotel based on price compared to others in orchard road area. a good hotel, was clean and pleasant environment, close to orchard road but quiet on the back street. overall a nice stay.
Rosa F. Families with older children Philippines, March 11, 2012
good location for liesure and business travelers

location, food, service
8.3
Check-in and check-out were fast and efficient. During breakfast, the crew efficiently ushered people to their seats, cleaning newly vacated tables quickly. Our room was clean and despite being located at the end of the hallway, near the Fire Exit, we weren't bothered by noise from the outside. Robes and slippers are provided and in-room safe worked perfectly. Downside was that we didn't get the room that we requested for. We wanted to have Twin Beds but we were informed by the Front Desk that they had run out. I booked the room about 3 weeks before our trip and I did expect that with ample time, they could have granted my request. In anycase, I would recommend this hotel to liesure and business travelers because of the location and service.
Sharon O. Groups Malaysia, March 11, 2012
Hotel with Great Location

Location, cleanliness, comfortable bed, friendly staff
9.3
We were welcomed by friendly staff who made us feel like valued guests. They were very helpful to get us settled into our room and provided us with useful directions on how to get around. I would definitely recommend this hotel for its location, cleanliness and hospitable staff.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is just a short walk down to Orchard Road. Very convenient for shopping and food.
Johnna B. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2012
great hotel & clean

location & neatness
10
had a great time... would love to stay again & again.
Yatsek A. Couples New Zealand, March 10, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

bed, tv, bathroom, service
9.7
we were very happy to stay there and use all the facilities incl. the pool and a cafe there,good service, efficient staff, a pleasure to stay.
Azmat S. Business travelers India, March 9, 2012
Samll rooms

Location
7
The overall experience of the Hotel was good but the rooms were a bit small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07