arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore 228518

Very good 7.5
Based on 3603 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3603 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

7.3 Vincent K.
Singapore
January 23, 2013
Safe and Clean Hotel
nearby Jusco and another shopping mall that sells branded goods at 70% off
Friendly hotel service. My friends and my family enjoyed themselves very much. It is only 20 mins drive to Malacca heritage town, very convenient. Prices are reasonable too. Only thing is that they only offer 4 breakfasts rather than 7. The breakfast is good but limited.

7.7 Diah K.
Indonesia
January 23, 2013
Lovely hotel
Clise to Mt. Elizabeth hospital
Lovely hotel coz i always going to this hotel, but furniture kinda old but still working

10 Shelley K.
Singapore
January 22, 2013
Lovely room that resemble Executive rooom
Big and spacious room
Always treated very nice with the staffs there. Has accessibility to orchard within 5 mins walk...

8.3 Chee K.
Malaysia
January 22, 2013
Location is pretty good and friendly staff.
Big rooms and nice staff.
First, the location is quite near to Orchard road. it only took 10mins walk to Orchard road. The staff are friendly, especially the filipinos staff works in the front desk. always show us the big bright smile to welcome and greet us. The bath room is quite big although there is no bathtub inside the room. And the speed of the room service is quite fast. i called the front desk to asked if they can send someone to check the tv channel, i waited only 5 mins and the staff is ready to fix it.

8.7 Lesley H.
United States
January 21, 2013
They were very accomodating & smiling
In our price range
Enjoyed our stay very much. Would stay here again.

6.7 Wendriani L.
Indonesia
January 21, 2013
Good location
close to shopping center
The room is small but the location is great. Staffs are also helpful and friendly. Within walking distance to Orchard Road and also Mt Elizabeth.

6.7 Wendriani L.
Indonesia
January 21, 2013
Great location
Location
room is small but staff are nice. They are very friendly and helpful. Great location and very close to Orchard road for this kind of price.

7 Koon Y.
Hong Kong
January 21, 2013
the room is little bit small and old
quiet
it is not bad at all but little far away from sub-way and needs to walk a slop to reach the hotel

8 Ahmed S.
Maldives
January 21, 2013
Value for Money and convenient
Location wise it was clsoe to Orchard Road and best thing is the value for money.
Nice hotel with all the facilities in it. Value for money compared to the hotels in the Orchard Area.

8 Kim C.
Australia
January 21, 2013
Good location. Only 5 minutes walk to shops.
Location and fair price
The location is only 5 minutes away from shopping centre. The price is reasonable.