Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 3324 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3324)
Sort by:
Serena C. Business travelers Australia, August 24, 2012
Lovely hotel

Italian restaurant
8.3
Great hotel, well equipped. business centre is a small room with two computers and we booked this hotel based on the business centre, but it worked out fine in the long run. The modesto's has the BESt italian food around, awesome.
Report this review
Serena C. Business travelers Australia, August 24, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Central to the orchard area and paragon Mall
8.3
great staff in the modesto's restaurant, friendly and helpful reception staff nice area nice pool, close to shopping if not on business
Report this review
Phally L. Families with older children Cambodia, August 23, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Location, value
6.3
it is a 10 minutes walk from Paragon in Orchard, suitable for people visiting Mount Elizabeth.. Breakfast was decent.. however, the room condition is a little old.. i had a broken lamp in my room.
Report this review
Chuk H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, August 23, 2012
small room but good location

kind smiling receiptionist
7
our room was not cleaned up even with the sign put on , we left the room for about 5 hours and came back to see the room is still in a mess and when we inform the cleaner, she just replenish our room with towels and bath gels and shampoo.one good thing is that we are given free internet.
Shopping Tip: withing walking distance from Orchard Road.
Report this review
Nursal R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
nice hotel staff

clean and very helpfull staff
7.7
room over all ok only for the bathroom too small for high person, clean room and hotel interior clean too
Shopping Tip: easy to get the orchard and scott road for shopper
Report this review
Vinay T. Families with older children India, August 21, 2012
Great location and good room

Location on Orcahrad Road, Quiet, good service
7.7
The Reception staff were very accomodating and up graded us to Deluxe Room (with King Bed) though we were booked with Double bed only. The check-in was quick and professional. We enjoyed the Arsenal Bar on the Ground floor as they had an Arresenal Match on one of the weekends we were there. The pool was quite nice and the overall atmosphere of Hotel was good. I will definitely like to saty again. The only factot that i would like to mention was the price which was a bit steep for the Hotel, but maybe this was due to the Id Ul Fitri holidays in Indonesia and Malaysia.
Report this review
Levent A. Solo travelers Turkey, August 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
10
Lovely hotel and service with a smile,best features of the hotel I like this hotel
Report this review
Levent A. Solo travelers Turkey, August 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
10
Lovely hotel and service with a smile,best features of the hotel I like this hotel
Report this review
Levent A. Solo travelers Turkey, August 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
10
Lovely hotel and service with a smile,best features of the hotel I like thi hotel too much
Report this review
Lisa C. Families with older children Australia, August 19, 2012
Good quite location off Orchard

The executive room with all the extras is great value!!
8
We had a great day and the rooms are small but comfortable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pre buy all your attraction tickets if possible because there is a lot of waiting in lines if you don't!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01