or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3174 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3174)
Sort by:
Stacey Y. Business travelers June 24, 2012
nice and comfortable

good buffet breakfast
10
Srinivasan V. Business travelers India, June 23, 2012
It is mid sized hotel with a great location

Location, clean and neat hotel, good service
9
The stay was very comfortable. The hotel has a great location, being only few minutes walk from Orchard Road. The staff were courteous and the service was quite good
Hotel Feature Tip: Book in advance for a good price
Srinivasan V. Business travelers India, June 22, 2012
Good location and very good service

location, clean neat decent sized rooms, good service
8.3
stay was quite pleasant. very close to main shopping centre and mrt.
Travel tip: Book in advance for better value for money
Kevin P. Families with older children Indonesia, June 21, 2012
Convenient Hotel to Stay

Free internet access, best location
8.3
i like it very much cause i think i have all what i need... internet, free local calls, free mini bar, nice to stay there... feel like at home
Sarkar S. Couples Hong Kong, June 21, 2012
Great location

convenient
8.3
Great Location, quiet and convenient. Hotel staff are really friendly. Rooms are bit smaller than our expectations. But check in time was too late thats make us bit upset although I made special request.
Shopping Tip: Shopping to the orchard road is just few mnts to walk.
Tan L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 19, 2012
small and good hotel

service and hotel quality
7.7
comfortable stay. friendly stuff. not huge but everything just good in size and shape. lovely small pool. room is clean and lovely. wouldnt feel creepy like staying in york. hope price could go little cheaper. was thinking to try modesto pizza.
Restaurant Tip: theres few hidden ramen shop near grand central hotel building. nice.
Rajesh N. Families with young children India, June 19, 2012
Decent Location and Pleasant Atmosphere

Preferrable for a pleasant vacation, pleasing personalities at reception and restaurent
9
We have enjoyed a wonderful vacation during our stay of 4days&3Nights at this hotel. We preferred family room as we were 4 family members inclduing two little kids, and it was really decorated with pleasant interior. It is located in a decent and calm locality with no-polution(air & sound). I found it is really a convinient location while roaming around, and nearer to all the visiting places in singapore. It is good to have an own vehicle to roam around. I have been impressed with the hospitality of the hotel staff. For those who love to walk and see, it is very nearer to the shopping malls. For my next distination, I would definitely look for this Group.
Jia W. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2012
Good location and services

Very near to shopping centres
7.3
Prices are reasonable and affordable. It is just about five to ten minutes walk to Paragon. Walking back was a little tiring as the pathway is slightly sloped. The services they provided was also good, often greeted with a smile. As for the room, i think that the space is just right for two to three people.
Yuliyanti I. Couples Indonesia, June 17, 2012
nice hotel, friendly staff

location
8
friendly staff and location closed to Mt E. Hospital as well as Paragon shopping mall where you can find variety foods overthere. Free wi-fi is a Plus too.
Nur U. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

comfortable room and relaxing ambience
8
Our room was upgraded and the staff was friendly. The room was big and relaxing for a short staycation for us. However, it is difficult to get there without a car.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03