or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2991 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2991)
Sort by:
Suraj P. Families with young children India, February 20, 2012
Average Hotel with small rooms

Front office staff were friendly, hiring taxi was easy.
5.3
reception lobby with very limited space even to accommodate one family. apart from italian pizza, no restaurant services. hotel services were not not up to the mark as for 4 star hotel. rooms were very small and poor maintenance.
Alfred A. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2012
Great location...

near town area... hidden away from hustle and bustle.
7.3
the location was good.. the staff was friendly... room service was excellent.
Jenny Y. Families with young children Singapore, February 18, 2012
Great location and comfortable room

spacious room
8.7
i was really pleased with my stay in the elizabeth hotel. the staffs were helpful. i was surprised how spacious the family room was, given the reasonable pricing. the elizabeth hotel is located in a good location as well. just a stone throw away from the shopping district. this is definitely my choice if i come to singapore again the next time.
Peter B. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2012
Older Hotel but great location for Orchard Road

Good Sized Rooms and Location
6.7
Only Two issues with the Hotel. To switch the lights on and off you need to get down on your hands and knees and try to read an okd fashioned bedside panel, and there was a problem with fluctuating water pressure in the shower, so sometimes you get scalded.
Sabrina L. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2012
Good location with reasonable rooms

Good location
6.7
Good location with reasonable sized room. Just a short walk to Scott Road. Room is clean, nicely decorated, reasonably sized and comfortable. Bathroom is with standing shower only. It will be great if it is also equipped with a bath tub. Breakfast is nothing to rave about. So please don't expect much.
Eiro S. Couples Japan, February 13, 2012
Lovely Hotel

best location
8.3
Is a very nice and comfortable hotel. The location is very strategic and very convenient, nearby shopping area. The hotel staffs are friendly and we had a pleasant stay. We will definately come back again.
Taehee C. Couples South Korea, February 13, 2012
Good service and nice breakfast

very nice location
8
This was my first time in Singapore and I was a little bit afraid of being there as first time. However because the hotel was very nice, and location was very good I enjoyed too much there.
Joy X. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2012
Average hotel.

Quiet. Good for a getaway
5.3
We were given a free upgrade at the counter which was appreciated, but one of our purposes of choosing this hotel was the bathtub feature. Pity that were none in the executive room so we went back to the normal room. Then we discovered the cockroach on the blinds. 4 star hotel in Orchard? We waited for about 10 minutes before the chambermaid came to solve the problem. Another 5-10 for the technician to come and fix the blackout in our room. ( blackout happened cause of the cockroach as well). Was quite disppointed in the end, nevertheless everything else was fine. Final part, upon checking out, then the manager said they were sorry about the incident an offered us a late checkout. Firstly, if you were sincere, why didnt you say so after the incident happened? We declined the offer as we had already packed up and there was no point going back up. Thumbs down for the sincerity.
Thandapani A. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2012
Brand new rooms and super added services

comfortable beds and near orchard road
10
rooms very very new and excellent condition,free in room food and soft drinks were provided.
Shopping Tip: go to Orchard Rd and the fun lies there.No shortage of food,shopping,clubs and pubs to visit
Ake E. Business travelers Sweden, February 10, 2012
Good hotel

Location
7
As a business traveler, I normally go for the location and The Elizabeth is in a good spot

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07