Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3652 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3652 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Minh P. from Vietnam
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
perfect hotel with good sevice and location
near Orchard road, the tourdesk is useful
we are very happy with our stay in this hotel. room is clean, service is good. from hotel it is very near orchard road. we buy tour in the hotel and it was a good choice
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Michelle W. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great location to Orchard
Location & free wi-fi
This is the 2nd time I've stayed at the Elizabeth Hotel and this time I was lucky to have stayed in a refurbished room which was definitely better. Upon checking out, the staff could have been friendlier.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

FONNY S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice hotel near to Mount Elizabeth Hospital
Good for stay if you need to go Mount Elizabeth hospital
It is good hotel if you need to bring your family member to see doctor at Mount Elizabeth Hospital. the staff are friendly and helpful, the room is clean and sweet. I brought my mother to A& E department just by short distance. it is good hotel to stay. the rate I booked through Agoda is reasonable cheap, compare with rate from the hotel.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

Ita A. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Ok hotel but not that great
location close to hospital
I dont like the smell of 12 floor. Its smell like durian.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

Michelle G. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Good Location
Good location of hotel, but need renovation on the room. Carpet is rather dirty, too dusty, wall colour also need to repaint. Service Performance: can be better.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

bengteik C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great Hotel
Good location
the hotel's customer service is spectacular. it is very efficient. the staffs there are friendly and helpful. the breakfast is a so/so. not that great but still worth a try. i would definitely come back to this hotel again if i had the chance. the rooms are big and spacious.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

Ita A. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good service, strong WiFi connection & nice room
Easy access for wheelchair, very strong wifi connection and very helpful reception.
We asked for a small favor to print out our flight ticket, and the reception just gladly helped us. The wifi connection is complimentary for all rooms, easy to access and very strong connection - not like other hotel which ask you to pay for an hour and turn out pretty slow connection. I have my parent with me with wheelchair, the access is easy and the lift have enough space for it. On top of that, its quite close to orchads shoppijg centre - only 10 mins easy walk, its very convinience if you are in Singapore for medical check up - cause its walking distance to the hospital.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Kimean L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good service
a nice business centre
The hotel room is clean and neat. well facilities. and a very comprehensive business centre. the staffs are helpful too. As per guests comments.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Kimean L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great location, nice hotel room.
hotel built with a nice swimming pool too.
this hotel is clean and big. nice view from the windows. surround by the city centre, shopping malls. near orchard road. but also possess a quiet enviroment. as per guests comments.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Kimean L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
very accessible hotel.
A nice restaurant.
the hotel is nice and neat, the room is clean and modern designed. very optional TV channels too. the mini bar is well loaded. Also like the restaurant, serve nice food. must try. as per customers comments.
Reviewed January 23, 2013