arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore 228518

Very good 7.5
Based on 3603 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3603 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

9.7 Sandhora T.
Indonesia
January 09, 2013
Highly Recommended Hotel
free wifi, big bathroom, friendly staff, delicious breakfast.
Location, easy access to scott rd & to paragon. Friendly staff, my handphone was lost at the time at roadside, someone in the hotel found it & gave it to the receptionist at the Hotel.

7 Daniel B.
United Kingdom
January 09, 2013
Nice hotel, small room
Nice pool, great location
Really good location, reasonable priced hotel, would stay here again, only complaint was the price of drinks in the bar/restaurant.

6 Edy S.
Indonesia
January 08, 2013
Great location
Location
We stayed there only because of the location is near to mt elizabeth hospital. because we want to have our son to get checked up there. overall its ok but quite expensive.

9 Bianca F.
Australia
January 08, 2013
Nice hotel
Location
This was a nice hotel. However I wasn't there for very long so I didn't get to experience very many of the features. It was in a great location just off Orchard Road. I would stay at this hotel again if in Singapore.

8 yelly S.
Indonesia
January 08, 2013
Lovely hotel with great ambience and location
In the heart of town area
I have been staying this hotel for many times with my family and friends. It has great location, comfortable, and I think the price is reasonable.

8.7 Richard B.
Australia
January 07, 2013
Good hotel and service
location, service and price
Rooms were small but well laid out. OK for a single but a couple would be tight. Good happy hour!

6.7 Andrew M.
Australia
January 07, 2013
Close to Orchard Rd
Location and price
A good budget hotel in Singapore, 10 min walk from Orchard Rd rooms are very small however were clean and ok for a short stay buffett breakfast was good however very crowded in the morning hard to get a table

3.3 VINCENT B.
Australia
January 06, 2013
basic room
location
initially booked the "superior room", arrived to find the room small, totally worn out and shabby. paid $70/night for upgrade to next level room - renovated clean. hotel needs a refurb - carpet worn and smelly, smokers smell comes through the air-con - despite having a smoke-free room. wont stay here again.

3.3 Jemy T.
Indonesia
January 05, 2013
Sucks!
Nada!!
Everything sucks there.. The room was old,did not worth our money.. The staff is so unfriendly.. I req a honeymoon room,they decorated it..but theres problem with electricity So we move to another room..we forgot to bring the choclate they gave us, When we ask for the choclate they just didnt gave it back to you.. Ask to move us to a better room they just cant cooperate, They just blow u of even how much money you offer.. Never ever ever going back there!

3.7 WeiCong H.
Singapore
January 04, 2013
Location is not really good
Room size acceptable
The location of the hotel is at orchard but its not easy to walk or find the hotel by walking. No breakfast included considered the price paid. The pillow sheet has terrible odor, either it's old or not cleaned properly.