Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3654 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3656 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Kimean L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good service
a nice business centre
The hotel room is clean and neat. well facilities. and a very comprehensive business centre. the staffs are helpful too. As per guests comments.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Kimean L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great location, nice hotel room.
hotel built with a nice swimming pool too.
this hotel is clean and big. nice view from the windows. surround by the city centre, shopping malls. near orchard road. but also possess a quiet enviroment. as per guests comments.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Kimean L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
very accessible hotel.
A nice restaurant.
the hotel is nice and neat, the room is clean and modern designed. very optional TV channels too. the mini bar is well loaded. Also like the restaurant, serve nice food. must try. as per customers comments.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Ade S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel
comfortable to take a rest
I stayed for two nights, the hotel is comfortable and close to Orchard
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Vincent K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2013
Safe and Clean Hotel
nearby Jusco and another shopping mall that sells branded goods at 70% off
Friendly hotel service. My friends and my family enjoyed themselves very much. It is only 20 mins drive to Malacca heritage town, very convenient. Prices are reasonable too. Only thing is that they only offer 4 breakfasts rather than 7. The breakfast is good but limited.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Diah K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel
Clise to Mt. Elizabeth hospital
Lovely hotel coz i always going to this hotel, but furniture kinda old but still working
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Shelley K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2013
Lovely room that resemble Executive rooom
Big and spacious room
Always treated very nice with the staffs there. Has accessibility to orchard within 5 mins walk...
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Chee K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Location is pretty good and friendly staff.
Big rooms and nice staff.
First, the location is quite near to Orchard road. it only took 10mins walk to Orchard road. The staff are friendly, especially the filipinos staff works in the front desk. always show us the big bright smile to welcome and greet us. The bath room is quite big although there is no bathtub inside the room. And the speed of the room service is quite fast. i called the front desk to asked if they can send someone to check the tv channel, i waited only 5 mins and the staff is ready to fix it.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Lesley H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in January 2013
They were very accomodating & smiling
In our price range
Enjoyed our stay very much. Would stay here again.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Wendriani L. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
Good location
close to shopping center
The room is small but the location is great. Staffs are also helpful and friendly. Within walking distance to Orchard Road and also Mt Elizabeth.
Reviewed January 21, 2013