or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2988 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2988)
Sort by:
Abhinav Y. Families with young children India, February 3, 2012
Good hotel with a beautiful location

Sevice and the rates
9.3
i was there only for one night had a good experience
Jorge D. Couples Brazil, February 3, 2012
Very nice hotel, good localization,friendly staff

Localization is very convenient just 5 minutes walk of Orchard Road. A good italian restaurant, Modesto's.
8
the hotel is rather old, but well maintained. the room was newly renovated, clean, and quite. we liked more than last time we were in this hotel, when the room was not so good. the staff was very friendly and nice with us, helping whenever we need. our departing flight was very late, so they let us check out at 15:00, which was great. it was nice a very good stay, we would considere to stay there again in a future visit. it good value for money, very convenient location, specially you plan to visit doctors in mount elizabeth hospital or doing shopping in orchard area.
Jeane C. Groups Indonesia, January 29, 2012
Great location

Good value for money for its proximity to Orchard Road
7
We went on a mom/daughter trip to Singapore and stayed here for 3 nights. Admittedly, we did not utilize all the services the hotel had to offer since we were out touring the entire time we were in Singapore, and basically only slept at the hotel. But we were pleasantly surprised that our room was upgraded to the Executive floor. Positives: - Great location; good walking distance to Orchard road; - Fast check in (and check out) process; - Good & strong air conditioning; - Spotlessly clean room; - Compatible wall plugs for your electronics; - Iron in closet. Negatives: - No free wifi - Relatively small room - No bath up
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wear your most comfortable walking shoes for sightseeing, which usually involves a lot of walking and public transportation. The last thing you want to be doing is nursing blisters.
Ken P. Couples New Zealand, January 29, 2012
Nice hotel easy down hill walk to Orchard Road

Outdoor pool area
7.7
Enjoyed our stay, room was very compact, felt the staff could have been more helpful when I requested medical attention.
Hotel Feature Tip: Eating out by the pool at night was very relaxing just watch your timing for the late afternoon downpour
Yat C. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2012
good hotel but no twin bed

close to orchard
7.7
good location but no twin bed available. Good for shopping and close to MRT.
John K. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2012
Very nice hotel

Very Comfortable bed!
8
The Hotel was very near Orchard.. around 5-10mins walk.. So shoppers will find this location really nice.. The room that we stayed in was a Deluxe Room.. The bed, comforter and pillows were very soft, comfortable and very relaxing.. Bathroom shower was pretty nice and had a separate bathtub only downside was that the sink was outside the bathroom.. Room was very clean and room service always cleans the rooms.. Reception was very helpful and we had no problems during check-in and check-out. Fastest so far from all the travels I've made. All in all, we had a pleasant stay and I recommend this hotel for couples who want to have a comfortable vacation..
Elizabeth D. Groups Philippines, January 22, 2012
good location but not so good food

nice location
4.3
carpets are dirty, food quite lousy, no free internet, hair dryer looks like a vacuum cleaner too heavy and uncomfortable to use, dirty rooms
Travel tip: filipina front desk very accommodating - laarni
Philip G. Couples Australia, January 22, 2012
Nice hotel rooms a little on the small side

nice pool
7
the room was a little on the small side but clean and comfortable.we found the staff to be freindly and helpfull we found the pool area to be very nice. The location was good but at the top of a hill which if you prefer to walk was a little challenging with bags of shopping. We would stay again.
Susan A. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2012
Nice hotel, great location, change old carpets

scenic lifts, efficient service, near shopping malls
8
Nice stay, efficient staff. Concerns: 1. Provide more variety of Fruits & menus 2. Provide Shuttle to shopping malls 3. Change the old carpets
Pang H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2012
Great location!

Near to Mount Elizabeth Hospital
9.7
Nice and cozy room. Have come back for many many time. Just located on orchard road, and near to the hospital. convenience location which after doing medical checking, u can do shopping straight afterward!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06