Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3652 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3652 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Kim C. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Good location. Only 5 minutes walk to shops.
Location and fair price
The location is only 5 minutes away from shopping centre. The price is reasonable.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Kimean L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Hotel of greeting.
A nice restaurant.
The room is fine. modern designed and well maintained. Plus attentive staffs, so helpful. Tried their restaurant. They serve nice food though. As per guests comments.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Kimean L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Hotel for holiday indulgence.
A nice swimming pool and the business centre.
We had a couple days holiday in these hotel. Sure we will come again in the future. Coz we like their swimming pool, and we found the business centre very useful during our holiday. We can manage some offline work there easily. Surely its a good hotel. As per guests comments.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Kimean L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Worth every buck I spent.
A nice in-room coffee machine
Had a fast and efficient check in. The room is clean. contemporary design and well equipped. either good for business trip or leisure purposes.Close to city centre. Easy to get taxi for travelling around. courteous staffs too. As per guests comments.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Touch V. from Cambodia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
That was nice hotel
Cheaper and Good
even that was a bit tall, but it was good price to deal.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

JOEY O. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2013
Good hotel
Polite staff
Hotel with good service. Was allowed to check in half an hour before check in time. Check in and check out were extremely fast. The counter staff who served me is very polite. Hotel room is very clean.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Alvin R. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
nice hotel
near w orchard and mount elizabeth hospital
my stay in The Elizabeth Hotel is perfect too. the hotel is clean..and nice staff there..
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Tuck Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile
great service, reasonably sized room and short walking distance to eating and shopping areas.
the hotel staff were very courteous, informative, friendly and helpful.they made us feel warmly welcome and comfortable. the room was reasonably sized with a big flat screen tv and had free wifi which was very convenient.the hotel's location is within 5 to 8 minutes walking time to major shopping centers and restaurants along orchard road. we enjoyed staying in the hotel.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Kimean L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
quiet hotel but alive.
a good business centre
the hotel is quiet but just a minute walk to orchard. helpful staffs and a nice business centre. as per guests comments.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Kimean L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
A hotel with good facilities
A nice swimming pool
The room is nice and well facilities. courteous and helpful staffs. And a nice swimming pool. unwinds myself after work. As per guests comments.
Reviewed January 17, 2013