or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3032 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3032)
Sort by:
Lorraine C. Solo travelers Ireland, February 23, 2012
good deal

location price
6.3
On arrival we were told we were being upgraded to the hotel next door and that it was a better hotel so I cannot comment on The Elisabeth , the Quincy however was not the type of hotel i like to book , modern , had a funny smell and the food was very very average. However the staff were pleasant and the location was great for what we wanted ,, Mount Elisabeth Hotel and Takashimaya Shopping .May try to book the Elisabeth next visit .
Michael O. Couples Australia, February 23, 2012
Well placed hotel

Location
7.3
service was impeccable, rooms were nicely set out. breakfast was decent and location near train station was very helpful!
Nightlife Tip: Check out the Clarke Quay
Bong H. Couples Indonesia, February 22, 2012
love hotel;

great location, near at shopping center at orchad road
8
I will be back to this hotel, if i travel to singapore;
Ellyas E. Couples February 22, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nice hotel room with complete facility
8.7
We was spending our holiday in singapore. Where came in my mind is an exclusive hotel that offer a comfort ana easy access to main city. This hotel is the best around that we can get. Very satisying and unforgetable momment staying in elizabeth hotel. Thanks
Felix S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 22, 2012
Spacious

Nearby hospital
8.3
Room can be a little cleaner amd exceptional service
Aik J. Solo travelers February 21, 2012
Cosy Hotel in the shopping area

Well furnished, great service, clean and cosy
8
the hotel is located in orchard road shopping area, but it is situated quite deeply in mount elizabeth road. travelers making their way to the hotel by foot will have to walk quite a distance from paragon or far east shopping center. the hotel might not be new but the amenities are properly maintained. the bathroom is of a reasonable size and comes with a bathtub. quality of breakfast and room service is good. an acceptable choice of hotel for a staycation.
Saengmat P. Solo travelers Singapore, February 21, 2012
Great Hotel, but small rooms

best locations, small rooms
5.3
people have to be kindness. must try attendant better.
Nightlife Tip: Clark Quay River side, best city nights!!
Clark B. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2012
Good Location, not completely satisfied

Local to shopping district, very nice and helpful staff
8.3
ok, after staying in a 5 star in sri lanka, we were expecting something very nice in a 4 star in singapore. overall it was ok, however there were some problems. first, i am from a northern clime, and i need it cool to sleep. the ac just didn't cut it. the bed was soaked in my sweat by the time the night was over. second, the first night there was a top sheet, but the second night, there was not. that made us a little concerned about cleanliness. also there was dust build up in some obvious areas next to the bed. this might be an allergy problem for some people. we talked to the staff about the concerns. the bed sheet problem was taken care of, the dust and ac were not. the front desk staff was very kind and helpful. they offered money saving tips, directions to various things and other things that we were very grateful for an appreciative of. they deserve the star rating that they have.
Travel tip: what has to be one of the worlds biggest shopping districts is just around the corner.(quite literally) also, the hotel food is very expensive, especially considering that within a short walk there are several food courts, a grocery store, and low and behold, a mcdonalds. except for breakfast, we ate traditional asian food at the food courts. for breakfast, we stooped to egg mcmuffins.
Dannyn A. Business travelers Singapore, February 21, 2012
Nice hotel, nice room , good design

Location, price
8.3
Spacious room with bath tub, great location, good rooms and friendly sta
Femmy S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2012
small room

walking distance to the Elizabeth hospital
6.7
room was small, simple and not so clean.. if you go to singapore just for medical reason then i think this hotel is not that bad..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08