Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3651 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3651 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

KAMARUDIN K.
Malaysia
April 11, 2016
Pleasant stay
Found the hotel to be nice and value for money in all aspect.

DANG C.
Vietnam
April 10, 2016
Good hotel for business trip
This hotel is good for business trip. It is not so far MRT station. It is located in the most busiest commercial area in Singapore - Orchard area. There are a lot of shopping mall surrounding. The room is clean, the staff is friendly, the facilities is still good even though it is quite old hotel. The room rate is reasonable. So far I am happy with what I paid for this hotel.

Jack K.
Malaysia
April 08, 2016
Good Service and Provide Mobile Phone with Navigation for FREE!!
This is the first Hotel which I stay that provide a Mobile Phone which allow you to call freely at Singapore with your stay. The Phone also provided all Singapore Local Food and Hot Spot for you to easily move around without having to google much. Room is clean and nice. Awesome stay and will come back for sure.

zarina N.
Singapore
April 07, 2016
location
Beside location nothing worth mentioning .. Reception mainly consist of foreigner are just plain rude.

Shashank S.
Singapore
April 06, 2016
Hidden gem..
located 15 mins by walk from Orchard road MRT, its a good place with value for money...good sized rooms, nice TV channels, comfortable beds, free wifi..but breakfast is extra to pay. Getting a Taxi can be a challenge, unless you are prepared to walk a bit upto main road. It quite near the famous Mt. Elizabeth hospital.No nearby eating places, have to walk out at least 5 mins to find some local food ( not much western food, unless you walk another 10mins around Orchard road). Overall, value for money...nice quiet area too...will stay again if rates are not more than USD 100 per day!

Evan G.
Australia
April 05, 2016
Very good accommodation, very helpful staff.
A good clean hotel with a reasonable tariff for this area. A healthy walk up the hill from the underground, a good bit of exercise, and only a quick walk to the good Asian food halls .

Warren A.
Indonesia
April 05, 2016
Sastisfy
Nice

Elizabeth B.
Indonesia
April 05, 2016
Love the room
We love how the room is simple, nice & have that homey vibes to it.. We stay for 2 nights and would love to spend another nights or two. Will book this hotel again for sure if we visit singapore anytime sooner.

Baby Z.
Brunei Darussalam
April 04, 2016
Good location
near to shopping malls

Shiela R.
Singapore
April 04, 2016
Ambiance was good.
Will come back and recommend to friends and relatives