or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3025 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3025)
Sort by:
Zulkiflee Y. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location, friendly front desk
5.7
i love the hotel because it is located near the centre of attraction. just a few minutes walking to the orchard rd. friendly front desk and very helpful. i would definitely come again next time. i love shopping in orchard rd and vivo city. so many choices and luxury brands that offer good price.
Shopping Tip: You may get latest edition of any luxury brands in Orchard Rd. Love the shopping malls. Prices are also reasonable.
Sally C. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 7, 2012
Good location..an enjoyable stay

Location
8
just off orchard rd. about a 5mins walk down to the paragon shopping mall. but after a day of shopping, you wouldn't really want to walk back up. staff were friendly. hallways on the floor i was on did needed vacuuming when i was there, rooms were clean though. there's no free wifi offered.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Singapore's skyline is amazing, view from the Marina Bay Sands observation deck is breath taking!
Gustavina K. Business travelers Indonesia, February 7, 2012
Perfect for business

Location
7.3
excellent location. perfect for day time business and evening shopping and very close to orchard rd. hotel is clean but a little bit aged.
Naida A. Families with older children Malaysia, February 6, 2012
Great location but no free wifi

smells good, good service & hospitable
7.7
had a good stay though i had to pay for access to wifi
Stuart D. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 4, 2012
Fantastic Staff, Great Location, Very Comfortable.

Staff attitude, close to shops, food and transport.
8.3
A great hotel. I would choose this hotel again. An easy walk to Orchard road. (Food court in Paragon has some good budget choices for food.) Good for train or bus to anywhere on the island. The staff were helpful and pleasant at every encounter!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Avoid Marina Bay Sands Hotel Skypark - Rip off.
Tahrin A. Families with young children Bangladesh, February 4, 2012
Nice hotel and good customer service

Great location
7.7
Rooms are too small. However location is amazing and customer service is also excellent.
Shopping Tip: Orchard Road
Marcus S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 3, 2012
Nice room

Near Orchard
7.3
The hotel itself is nice and cozy. Comfy clean bed and nice shower. Location is very close to Orchard, the drawback is only that you need to save a little energy to 'hike' back to the hotel after a 'shop till you drop' agenda. But despite that, I would consider staying there again.
Abhinav Y. Families with young children India, February 3, 2012
Good hotel with a beautiful location

Sevice and the rates
9.3
i was there only for one night had a good experience
Jorge D. Couples Brazil, February 3, 2012
Very nice hotel, good localization,friendly staff

Localization is very convenient just 5 minutes walk of Orchard Road. A good italian restaurant, Modesto's.
8
the hotel is rather old, but well maintained. the room was newly renovated, clean, and quite. we liked more than last time we were in this hotel, when the room was not so good. the staff was very friendly and nice with us, helping whenever we need. our departing flight was very late, so they let us check out at 15:00, which was great. it was nice a very good stay, we would considere to stay there again in a future visit. it good value for money, very convenient location, specially you plan to visit doctors in mount elizabeth hospital or doing shopping in orchard area.
Jeane C. Groups Indonesia, January 29, 2012
Great location

Good value for money for its proximity to Orchard Road
7
We went on a mom/daughter trip to Singapore and stayed here for 3 nights. Admittedly, we did not utilize all the services the hotel had to offer since we were out touring the entire time we were in Singapore, and basically only slept at the hotel. But we were pleasantly surprised that our room was upgraded to the Executive floor. Positives: - Great location; good walking distance to Orchard road; - Fast check in (and check out) process; - Good & strong air conditioning; - Spotlessly clean room; - Compatible wall plugs for your electronics; - Iron in closet. Negatives: - No free wifi - Relatively small room - No bath up
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wear your most comfortable walking shoes for sightseeing, which usually involves a lot of walking and public transportation. The last thing you want to be doing is nursing blisters.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07