or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3109 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3109)
Sort by:
Lukasz W. Solo travelers Poland, March 8, 2012
NIce and cosy hotel in the heart of Singapore

Good location near to the Orchard Str., nicely furnished rooms, mimibar free of charge
7.7
Very nice and cosy hotel in the heart of Singapore, just 5 min. walk to Orchard Str.. Rooms are well equipped, and my mini-bar was free of charge (beers and sodas).
Byoung S. Business travelers South Korea, March 7, 2012
Kind staff

reasonable price for the location, just 5 minutes to Orchard Road
8.7
they should guide guests about internet service in detail. one more thing, they should do something with hotel name. taxi drivers always get reconfirmations on whether it is a hotel or hospital. because there are hotel and hopital with the exact same name "elizabeth", just very near each other. and the full name of the hotel includs "hospitality".
Loon K. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2012
One of my favorite hotel, to be noted.

Convenient location. Very good hospitality. Helpful staff. Acceptable hardware.
8.3
I had very good staying experience with most of the Far East series hotels in Singapore. They had very well manners, helpful and friendly staffs. I will be focused on Elizabeth hotel in this comment. The goods : 1. Convenient. Near to Elizabeth Hospital. Near to Paragon and one street away from Orchard Road. 2. Peaceful environment in the busiest district. 3. Staffs. 4. Hotel room are fine. Get the Deluxe or renovated. Well maintained. 5. Singapore public transport including taxi is very convenient. The to be noted : 1. Standard room hygene. Dusty wardrobe.Not suggest standard room. 2. Pool size is small and just nice to chill. 3. More of a traditional classy 4 star hotel, for fancy choice, the Quincy could be consider. 4. Price. Somehow become more pricey then before. 15% - 30% increased in rate. Visiting their website sometimes got promotion, most time stick with agoda is a better option. Who should consider staying here. 1. For medical purpose traveller. Near to Hospital. Newer room then york. 2. Business traveller. It may be one of the price friend choice in that area, and with a peaceful restaurant+restaurant for some private talks. Things not satisfied. For the previous stay, I had booked a family suite room for 3.One single bed, one king bed, with spacious room size and sofa included. My mom asking for another bed, they shift us to a tiny standard room with dusty wardrobe and an extra bed. For the price I paid, actually it should be noticeable cheaper under that option. This is not a proper arrangement They should offer us a Deluxe Twin room with an extra bed, or just shift out the king size bed and move in two single beds, which is a more proper arrangement. I respond to the front desk, things are discussed in a good manners communications. and they mentioned will take this noted under my name, and sort out better arrangement options for our next stay. Hopefully they does, as this is on
Hotel Feature Tip: Most room comes with complimentary wifi, family suites come with one single and one king or queen bed. No triple is offered at the moment.
Kwan L. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2012
Too Old

close to Orchard rd.
5
The hotel is very old and in need for refurbishment . It is very dark and gloomy .
Sharon C. Groups Singapore, March 5, 2012
Pleasant stay with good service

Comfy room
9
Stayed at the hotel for 3 days 2 nights with my mom. It was a pleasant stay despite that the window in my room was not able to close properly and you could hear a little bit of noise coming from outside. Thumbs up for their service, the complimentary mini bar and also the breakfast buffet - large variety and taste good. Complimentary newspapers and apples at the lift lobby were nice.
Shopping Tip: 5 minutes walk from the orchard area where you could shop and eat. Convenient stay.
David P. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2012
One of our favourite hotels - good location.

friendly, efficient staff, good ambience, rooms ok
8.3
This was a fantastic promotion, quite the best deal my wife and I have ever had a any hotel anywhere in the world. Please do it again !!!
Mark R. Families with young children Australia, March 4, 2012
Great location

Really great location
8
Love the hotel,near orchard just walking distance, but the hotel is a bit on the hill position so getting back to the hotel is a bit of exercise but it's all good, lots of nice food around
Philippe F. Families with young children France, March 4, 2012
great location

location
7
the room was too small and the food taste was so standard. since the price is not to cheap, hotel services should be improved. for the faciity, we can enjoy it enough.
Vanessa K. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2012
Cosy Hotel in the City

Pool overlooking the city
8.7
Hotel is located right next to the metro and surroundede by a couple of malls. Very modern decor and the room was nice.Good place to relax. Near the city. Staff were friendly and service was good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you want to get around and dont wish to spend on cabs, this hotel is good as it's close to the train station.
Niels N. Couples Denmark, March 3, 2012
Comfortable stay

Convenient location. Easy walk to shopping and transport.
7
When we decided on this hotel, location was one of the most important factors, and it fully lived up to our expectations. An easy walk to the major shopping area on Orchard Road where there is also easy access to transportation(busses, MRT). When looking for Singapore hotels you will find that many cheaper hotels offer free WiFi internet, but here we had to pay. For this location though, a minor inconvenience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06