or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3018 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3018)
Sort by:
Kelvin L. Business travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2012
Hotel at the heart of Orchard with nice staff

Location, friendly service, renovated rooms are a big improvement
7
my first time to stay in the elizabth hotel, and i really enjoyed it, especially with friendly frontdesk staff and very helpful housekeeping, and its walking distance for shopping and eating, a really good hotel to rest and relax cause the location is not in a busy street
George L. Couples Canada, January 18, 2012
Orchard Area

Reasonably Priced
5.3
The hotel is reasonably priced however it is located away from Orchard area main shopping centers. The room is small as compared to the hotel of the same rate. The original room that was given to us did not have a functioning air conditioner, and we were moved to another room but the air conditioner was only slightly better. We left early in the morning and returned in the mid afternoon, but the room was still not cleaned. It took the room quite a while to have it cleaned after having the hotel manager involved during the first day. The service seems to have improved at the 2nd and 3rd days.
Choo X. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2012
Lovely hotel, but need to improve a litle servises

Near to the famous shopping belt in Singapore
7.7
the hotel is located at a excellent location with close proximity to the singapore famous orchard road. travelers are able to shop with endless options of shopping malls with a diversity of shops. the hotel also boost a range of facilities for travelers to rest and exercise to keep themselves fit even during vacation.
Grant B. Families with young children Australia, January 15, 2012
Very Happy with reception team

Helpful and friendly staff
9
we were very happy with our spacious room.plenty of space for our luggage and a nice view from the 11th floor the reception staff were very friendly and very helpful. they answered all our questions and helped us with tours,day trips, and other information.check in and check out was pleasant and quick and full credit must go to the reception staff. would definitely go back.
Yi C. Groups United States of America, January 15, 2012
Dated, but otherwise serviceable hotel

Location - very close to the shops on Orchard and Mt. E Hospital
7.3
the elizabeth is very close to the hospital, and the shopping on orchard road, which was perfect for us. the rooms were clean and serviceable (superior), and we were able to see the newly renovated executive rooms, which look very modern and nice. however, the service is only average for the price point and singapore. the property next door (owned by the same company) - the quincy - was generally much nicer. also, the gym is under maintenance, and guests can use the gym at the quincy instead.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get an executive room. Much better appointed.
Steven L. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2012
Good location and clean

Modestos is their resident cafe, and located just off Orchard road
9.3
friendly staff... good food, as long as its not the breakfast buffet (that's only so-so) rooms are clean and nice
Lavan N. Families with young children Cambodia, January 14, 2012
Lovely hotel, but need to improve a litle servises

best features
9.3
The comfortable hotel and good location in business area, easy to find food. The hotel is clean but the room service need to improve, such as replenish bath room supplies and also mini bar (soft drink, coffee...etc. Totally the most are very good, we like the location and will stay again.
Peter J. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 14, 2012
Relaxing Hotel and very helpful Staff

Service, one of the best I have seen, all very helpful and all with a smile
8.7
i even lost my back pack in the boot of a taxi and the hotel staff tracked the taxi by using the hotel cctv system, got the taxi number plate number and contacted the relevant taxi company and managed to get a mobile number of the taxi driver, who returned my back pack in time form my outward bound flight, the back pack contained a new sony video camera and books etc, total value of over. very well done all the staff involved
Hotel Feature Tip: Perfect service and value for money, I will defo stay again
Fu Y. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2012
50-50

The staff were friendly and spoke english
6.7
This hotel was some what OK, I got a non-smoking room which placed me at the higher level rooms. The windows were really dirty and needed cleaning. The room was big and the staff were friendly.
Maria S. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2012
Old and over prize

None
5.7
Sice I booked last minute the price with the service n facility were not equal. Old hotel rate is too much

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05