My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2895 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2895)
Sort by:
Evelyn I. Groups Indonesia, October 25, 2011
lovely hotel

place
6
nice hotel and near to the shopping place. near to the shopping place..
Carlos, J. Couples Philippines, October 23, 2011
Great hotel!

Good service!
9
Great service and location. Staff very accomdating and friendly!
James F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2011
Simple, clean, and quite comfortable bed.

Clean, good water pressure, very comfortable bed
8.7
I would recommend The Elizabeth to a travler who doesn't want to be in the room too much. The room was small, but perfect for one person or even a couple. It was slightly run down, but it seems they are remodeling right now. The noise did not affect my stay. I enjoyed the friendly service and front desk staff.
Nightlife Tip: Murhphy's Irish Pub had good food and a great live band on Friday night.
Lee E. Business travelers Singapore, October 21, 2011
Bad Location

None
2
Not idea for business travels. Too far away from train station and major bus stops.
Shopping Tip: Not very good as telephone kept not working. Missed an important business talk.
Yung W. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 21, 2011
Good present

Location is good, walking distance to Orchard road. Brand new room rework.
7.7
Felt warm welcome when check-in at night. Brand new room just after renavation and comfortable and couple of complimentary such as fee laundry and in-room Mini-bar.
Laurence W. Business travelers France, October 21, 2011
great location but small rooms

lift with galss outside
8.3
the staff is very efficient and available. the new room are light color and modern with great showel. the dining room is awfull, dark, cold, sad and not welcoming. i don't understand why this space is not decorated with taste when it should be open on the lobby and when people can be able to seat and have a drink waiting there taxi. the space is not well exploited commercilally speaking. it can be a good business if the space change its look. nobody want to even have a drink because it is too dark, sad and cold and not tasty. a little investment with a professional decorators can bring a lot of business to the dining room.
Shopping Tip: the hotel is very well situated near Orchard Road
Juwani Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 20, 2011
Great location but small rooms and noisy..

Location..
7.3
I have chosen the hotel for the location without any great expectation and I was right because they were renovating the rooms and it was very noisy during the day..
Shopping Tip: A good location because it is nearby many shopping centres such as Paragon, Takashimaya etc
Daniel M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 17, 2011
Great Hotel and Lovely Staff

Nice Layout and Beautiful Lobby
9
I'd like to say that my stay here at The Elizabeth Hotel was nice, I was very disappointed that I had to leave early and didn't get to enjoy their menu selection or bar. The room was comfortable and all of the staff were easy to talk to and very polite.
Matan N. Couples Israel, October 17, 2011
Great location but small rooms

location
5
very good location. the value for money is not that good. the place is a little old. if you are not in to shopping the i would recommend you to pick a different hotel that is cheaper. we had to move to another hotel after 1 day. other then that, was ok.
Ellen R. Groups United States of America, October 17, 2011
Great Location

I liked the room, swimming pool
9
The hotel was in a good location, I enjoyed doing laps at the swimming pool. The food for breakfast was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06