or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3078 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3078)
Sort by:
Dannyn A. Business travelers Singapore, February 21, 2012
Nice hotel, nice room , good design

Location, price
8.3
Spacious room with bath tub, great location, good rooms and friendly sta
Femmy S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2012
small room

walking distance to the Elizabeth hospital
6.7
room was small, simple and not so clean.. if you go to singapore just for medical reason then i think this hotel is not that bad..
Muchlis M. Couples Indonesia, February 20, 2012
Small room and far from orchard road

Friendly staff
5.3
after me and my wife arrive at singapore we thougt the hotel near from the orchard road because before we arrive in singapore we just had an exhausted journey. we have to through a ramp street plus we had to carried heavy luggage. then after we saw the room it was very small, not like as we seen in the website. but the room very clean, and the staff very friendly.
Shopping Tip: Actually if you have enough energy you could walk by to the orchard road, shopping in the nearest mall.. Eat yong tau fu for warm up your body, or you can go to the people's park to buy cheap electronics.
Roland B. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2012
Nice looking, bad room, location

none
4.3
Hotel was out of the way. Room air con did not work, would not cool. Complained, then air con would not move above 14 degrees. Hotel boosted rate by for air show at airport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 10-12 minute walk to Orchard Rd.
Suraj P. Families with young children India, February 20, 2012
Average Hotel with small rooms

Front office staff were friendly, hiring taxi was easy.
5.3
reception lobby with very limited space even to accommodate one family. apart from italian pizza, no restaurant services. hotel services were not not up to the mark as for 4 star hotel. rooms were very small and poor maintenance.
Alfred A. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2012
Great location...

near town area... hidden away from hustle and bustle.
7.3
the location was good.. the staff was friendly... room service was excellent.
Jenny Y. Families with young children Singapore, February 18, 2012
Great location and comfortable room

spacious room
8.7
i was really pleased with my stay in the elizabeth hotel. the staffs were helpful. i was surprised how spacious the family room was, given the reasonable pricing. the elizabeth hotel is located in a good location as well. just a stone throw away from the shopping district. this is definitely my choice if i come to singapore again the next time.
Peter B. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2012
Older Hotel but great location for Orchard Road

Good Sized Rooms and Location
6.7
Only Two issues with the Hotel. To switch the lights on and off you need to get down on your hands and knees and try to read an okd fashioned bedside panel, and there was a problem with fluctuating water pressure in the shower, so sometimes you get scalded.
Sabrina L. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2012
Good location with reasonable rooms

Good location
6.7
Good location with reasonable sized room. Just a short walk to Scott Road. Room is clean, nicely decorated, reasonably sized and comfortable. Bathroom is with standing shower only. It will be great if it is also equipped with a bath tub. Breakfast is nothing to rave about. So please don't expect much.
Eiro S. Couples Japan, February 13, 2012
Lovely Hotel

best location
8.3
Is a very nice and comfortable hotel. The location is very strategic and very convenient, nearby shopping area. The hotel staffs are friendly and we had a pleasant stay. We will definately come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04