My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2988 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2988)
Sort by:
Solin T. Families with older children December 16, 2011
The room is small

Chinatown
4
the hotels is located in chinatown. the room and the bed are small, the air-con is so loud, and some staff could not understand english.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's near Chinatown.
Rui Z. Groups China, December 16, 2011
Cosy hotel but not good location

Difficult to find the location
7.3
I like the hotel and the receptionist has upgraded me to executive room :) Booking from agoda is fantastic - all drinks in the mini bar is free of charge. Given 2 cinema tickets and nice breakfast for two persons. I will recomend to my friends.
Shopping Tip: Hotel near Orchard Road, good for shopping and leisure.
Luis M. Couples Chile, December 14, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

good service and convenience locatio
9.3
we like the Elizabeth hotel and we will come back again.
Husien S. Families with older children December 13, 2011
Good Location and friendly staff hotel

Good Location just behind orchard road.
8.3
Location of Elizabeth hotel is very near to the orchard road shopping centre and we can get a shortcut to far east plaza through York Hotel. and just a steps to Mount Elizabeth hospital. The room is very clean and they have a friendly staff, check in and check out is very easy and fast. But there's no free wifi at room, and the gym equipment incomplete. After all if u look for clean, best location for shopping u can put this hotel in your option
Restaurant Tip: If you fans of arsenal you can enjoy a football match at the hotel with arsenal fans from singapore.
Eiling L. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2011
Lovely hotel, good location and quiet

Quite close to the Orchard Rd shopping district
7.3
I wanted to check in at 11am but they say the rooms were not ready and so I went shopping until 4pm. When I came back, they have upgraded me to the Executive rooms which are newly renovated. Very nice gesture and the rooms are nice though not very big.
Shopping Tip: Orchard Road is just 5 minutes walk down the road and you can go through Paragon to access to the other shopping centres.
Henry D. Couples Indonesia, December 11, 2011
nice

nice
7.7
we went to singapore to see a doctor, elizabeth is near the mount elizabeth Hospital,near the crowd orchard road thats why we stay here, We got a very good deal from Agoda, enjoy our stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: universal studios
Siow Y. Families with older children Mauritius, December 10, 2011
great location with good room

convenient for shopping
8
The room is of average size but good. Tea anc Coffee facilites were useful when you have to go out early in the morning. Walking distance to Orchard Road and concierge will hail a taxi for you for long distance. Air conditioner was rather cold and got another blanket. Bathroom has to be renovated, double cold and hot water tap has to be changed into modern single tap.
Travel tip: Use Paragon Shopping Cte entrance to go to Orchard Road
Tanzir I. Business travelers Bangladesh, December 10, 2011
Good location but small room

Good Italian restaurant
7
House keeping requires improvement. Otherwise people very friendly and accomodating
Angel D. Business travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2011
good hotel but small rooms

none
7
the hotel is good, but the room size is quite small compare with others
Nur B. Business travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2011
Newly renovated room, clean and strategic location

newly renovated room, modern and clean.
7.7
Our stay at this hotel was comfort with the new renovated room,modern designed room and clean. The price also reasonable and worth for money spent with the hotel location strategically near to Orchard road- best place for shopping and dining. Hotel staff are friendly too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04