or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3109 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3109)
Sort by:
Meryl J. Families with older children Philippines, February 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Staff was helpful
8.3
Really good, had free wifi, got free tickets to see a movie. For those of you who would not like to walk very far, this hotel is not for you. It's better to take a taxi, really, if you don't mind spending. Breakfast was okay, good variety. Beds were comfortable. Good size of room. Enjoyable stay.
Wiradian G. Couples Indonesia, February 26, 2012
Great locations but very small rooms

Located very strategically, 5 mins walk to Orchard road
7.3
This hotel is located very strategic, only 5 min walk from Orchard road, the wellknown street for shopping in Singapore.
Alfonso M. Groups Philippines, February 25, 2012
Great location and spacious rooms

Family room is spacious. Bed and pillow are very comfortable.
8.3
i stayed in a family room with 2 friends, and really enjoyed the comfort of the room given to us with sofa and center table. so relaxing after a tiring day. bed and pillow is very comfortable and we really had a good sleep. location is great as it is just 10 mins walk to orchard shopping district.
Shopping Tip: It's a great place if you really want shopping as it is very close to Orchard Road.
Neil C. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2012
very nice hotel but rooms not big ?

nice swimming pool & rooms to a high standard
8.3
nice welcome at the elizabeth hotel, we were upgraded on arrival and allowed an early check-in (thankyou).in general a very nice hotel and very clean. rooms are not massive and we found the bed was very comfy but kept moving(on wheels?)during the night. staff were excellent and also helpfull?. good location in quieter part of singapore. after a days hot sight seeing-the hotel pool is lovely and right next to restaurant. bearing in mind the cost of alcohol in singapore, the hotels happy hour(5 to 9pm) is very appealing!.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Its worth a visit to Raffles and to sit in their courtyard restaurant for a lovely drink (My wife had to have the Singapore Sling, while i drank tea to keep the cost down!)and some very nice food. The amosphere is lovely and the food is very reasonable unlike the Singapore Sling!
Linh L. Groups Vietnam, February 24, 2012
Nice place for biz trip

Good price, near Orchard road.
7.7
Located in a calm place though it is very near the shopping centers in Singapore. It is good to relax after a long working day and also not taking much time to walk and visit the shopping paradise there. I will choose this hotel again in the next biz trip.
Ronald R. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2012
Nice and clean room

Good location with reasonable room rates
8.7
wwe enjoyed our stay at this hotel, since it's located near orchard-scotch road within walking distance, so that we can visit shops and at the same time do some areobics which is healthy, esspecially for our age.
Lorraine C. Solo travelers Ireland, February 23, 2012
good deal

location price
6.3
On arrival we were told we were being upgraded to the hotel next door and that it was a better hotel so I cannot comment on The Elisabeth , the Quincy however was not the type of hotel i like to book , modern , had a funny smell and the food was very very average. However the staff were pleasant and the location was great for what we wanted ,, Mount Elisabeth Hotel and Takashimaya Shopping .May try to book the Elisabeth next visit .
Michael O. Couples Australia, February 23, 2012
Well placed hotel

Location
7.3
service was impeccable, rooms were nicely set out. breakfast was decent and location near train station was very helpful!
Nightlife Tip: Check out the Clarke Quay
Bong H. Couples Indonesia, February 22, 2012
love hotel;

great location, near at shopping center at orchad road
8
I will be back to this hotel, if i travel to singapore;
Ellyas E. Couples February 22, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nice hotel room with complete facility
8.7
We was spending our holiday in singapore. Where came in my mind is an exclusive hotel that offer a comfort ana easy access to main city. This hotel is the best around that we can get. Very satisying and unforgetable momment staying in elizabeth hotel. Thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06