or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3032 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3032)
Sort by:
Maria S. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2012
Old and over prize

None
5.7
Sice I booked last minute the price with the service n facility were not equal. Old hotel rate is too much
Bert A. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2012
Service with a Smile!

Location, fresh & clean even though older hotel, good service
8
I have stayed here before - was pleased I chose to stay here again. Staff friendly, room very clean & fresh, no problem to get an extra pillow etc, only too willing to help you.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel very close to Mt Elizabeth Hospital and Paragon Shopping Mall. You do have to walk up a bit of a hill though to reach the hotel from Orchard Road - just in case someone cannot walk up hills easily. The walk is worth it though - burn off some of those calories ingested at the eateries!
Timothy J. Families with older children United States of America, January 09, 2012
Good location and service

Nice size family room
8.3
We were a family of four with a teen and a tween staying in a family room. The Elizabeth Hotel was easy for our taxis to find no matter where we were. It was close to MRT and bus lines and the concierge was very helpful getting us organized for our trip to the Singapore Science Center and Botanical Gardens. WiFi was very expensive (it should be free -- we were told that most of Orchard Road is a free Wifi zone) and we spent 10 of our 15 minutes just waiting for Facebook to load (it never did). Thankfully our fee was refunded. A hotel of this caliber really should have free wifi. This stay was an additional day added on and we were happy to keep the same room. Breakfast was okay -- fairly good choices (I usually eat Muesli and that was not available) and the fruit choices were not as wide as I would have expected. Overall a great place for families with older kids.
Ma C. Groups Philippines, January 09, 2012
10 min walk

if you dont mind walking 10 mins, you are near orchard.
5.7
we first got our room that was quite old looking. then we got upgraded to a much better room. make sure you ask for the newly renovated toom.
Asep K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 08, 2012
Great price and convenient location

Warm greetings, efficient services, helpfulness for luggage handling and transport/taxi
9.3
It was just an excellent experience. I will be back someday.
Timothy J. Families with older children United States of America, January 08, 2012
Good location and helpful concierge

Family room was nice; concierge was very helpful;beds comfortable; easy access to shopping, MRT
8.7
We were a family of four with a teen and a tween staying in a family room. The room was a good size but some things were looking a bit dated. We never had any trouble with taxis finding the hotel and getting around Singapore was quite easy. The concierge was helpful with movie times, advice on kids attractions, bus routes, etc. When we first arrived there was no toilet paper and a used bath towel in our bathroom that made us wonder about all the linens. A call to housekeeping quickly remedied the situation. The breakfast buffet here is sufficient, not the best we've had but okay. We were a bit taken aback by the pricing for evening meals but I guess that's Singapore! My husband was disappointed that the gym was not available but the front desk said he could use the gym next door. The pool was a good size and pleasant. All in all, the staff were helpful, the beds comfortable, and the location was perfect for our first visit to Singapore.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We wish we had spent more time at the Botanical Garden -- a lovely park that's free! We also discovered that Paragon Mall (one of the closest malls to the Elizabeth) had many great food choices. The Shaw Cinema was also a short walk away with a wide variety of films including IMAX. Other favorites: The Titanic Exhibit at the Marina Bay Sands Art and Science center (excellent food court as well), Universal Studios Park and Sentosa Island, Singapore Science Center.
Neil H. Couples New Zealand, January 07, 2012
Great location

Amazing bathroom
9.7
good service, great location very close to orchard road. restaurant meals great, breakfast buffet bit "same same".
Kunandar S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 05, 2012
Great Location

Near To Mt. Elizabeth Hospital
7
The hotel is small but nice and cozy. the facilities are well equip. The room is clean and reasonable size. Overall i like the hotel and will come back to this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: Shopping area is located in the heart of the Orchard Road. It is only walking distance from the hotel.
Wian T. Couples Indonesia, January 04, 2012
Small Room but Nicely Furnished

Nice Room Decor
7
Location is abit of an uphill walk from Mt Elizabeth Hospital. Room is small but comfortable and recently furnished and decorated. Can see through the bathroom from the bed, but there's a roller blind to cover. Had an overall pleasant stay.
Travel tip: Can go to FarEast plaza via shortcut from opposite hotel.
Felix B. Groups Indonesia, January 03, 2012
Good Location

Nice Hotel
8
This is pretty comfortable hotel in the Orchard road area of Singapore. Clean room and comfortable bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AM-AGWEB-4A10