or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3078 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3078)
Sort by:
Mohammad L. Families with young children United States of America, January 18, 2012
Great location close to Orchard

Close to Elezabeth Hospital and Orchard shopping area
8
As we walked in the hotel the front desk staff was very welcoming with a nice smile. He checked us in quickly as we had little children and gave us a room with twin bed on higher floor as requested. Overall experience is good and the hotel is little away from the Orchard crowded shopping street which was peaceful for us.
Shopping Tip: About 7-10 min walk to Orchard shopping area.
Phannary H. Families with older children Cambodia, January 18, 2012
Good location and the room was nice and clean.

Good location, reasonable price.
6.3
The room was full of dust. The light also not bright enough. In the bathroom, the bathtub wall was full of black spots. We had requested an extra bed at around 2pm and we did not see when we came back from outside around 8pm. So, we had to request again and wait another 30 minutes for them to prepare.
Deddy H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2012
Clean hotel

Location
6.3
location near mt e, but the road toward the hotel is ascending which make walking quite tiring, especially after some shopping in orchard area. room is clean and nice, price is a bit at the high side.
Martin P. Couples Australia, January 18, 2012
very nice hotel

rooms very nice, reception staff lovely, restaurant nice food
9.3
from the door staff to reception was great service. breakfast at the restaurant was a wide choice and good service. the rooms are pleasantly decored and comfortable beds - very quite! hotel situated 5 mins out of main town area and in quiet end of street. i would recommend this hotel
Tan K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2012
Nice new modern style room

good location. nice modern style room. room clean and easy walking distance to orchard area.
7.7
i like to front desk staff updated me to new modern style room. clean and spacious. internet is fast in the room. will stay again in this hotel in next travel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: easy walking distance to orchard ion..
Kelvin L. Business travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2012
Hotel at the heart of Orchard with nice staff

Location, friendly service, renovated rooms are a big improvement
7
my first time to stay in the elizabth hotel, and i really enjoyed it, especially with friendly frontdesk staff and very helpful housekeeping, and its walking distance for shopping and eating, a really good hotel to rest and relax cause the location is not in a busy street
George L. Couples Canada, January 18, 2012
Orchard Area

Reasonably Priced
5.3
The hotel is reasonably priced however it is located away from Orchard area main shopping centers. The room is small as compared to the hotel of the same rate. The original room that was given to us did not have a functioning air conditioner, and we were moved to another room but the air conditioner was only slightly better. We left early in the morning and returned in the mid afternoon, but the room was still not cleaned. It took the room quite a while to have it cleaned after having the hotel manager involved during the first day. The service seems to have improved at the 2nd and 3rd days.
Choo X. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2012
Lovely hotel, but need to improve a litle servises

Near to the famous shopping belt in Singapore
7.7
the hotel is located at a excellent location with close proximity to the singapore famous orchard road. travelers are able to shop with endless options of shopping malls with a diversity of shops. the hotel also boost a range of facilities for travelers to rest and exercise to keep themselves fit even during vacation.
Grant B. Families with young children Australia, January 15, 2012
Very Happy with reception team

Helpful and friendly staff
9
we were very happy with our spacious room.plenty of space for our luggage and a nice view from the 11th floor the reception staff were very friendly and very helpful. they answered all our questions and helped us with tours,day trips, and other information.check in and check out was pleasant and quick and full credit must go to the reception staff. would definitely go back.
Yi C. Groups United States of America, January 15, 2012
Dated, but otherwise serviceable hotel

Location - very close to the shops on Orchard and Mt. E Hospital
7.3
the elizabeth is very close to the hospital, and the shopping on orchard road, which was perfect for us. the rooms were clean and serviceable (superior), and we were able to see the newly renovated executive rooms, which look very modern and nice. however, the service is only average for the price point and singapore. the property next door (owned by the same company) - the quincy - was generally much nicer. also, the gym is under maintenance, and guests can use the gym at the quincy instead.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get an executive room. Much better appointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01