My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2980 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2980)
Sort by:
Setiawan M. Families with older children Indonesia, November 2, 2011
Small rooms but higp price.

Location near Orchard Road and MRT station
3
I go out in the morning and return to hotel in the night, nice rooms to sleep.
Shopping Tip: very near to Orchard good for shopping and bring the goods by walk.
Rama P. Couples Indonesia, October 30, 2011
nice hotel with great location

good breakfast and love the bed mattress
9
I've stayed at york hotel and elizabeth hotel is next door so i thought i give it a try. Same walking distance to orchard rd but i like elizabeth better. Hotel environment is nice & cozy. Room is clean & i slept better because the bed mattress is just right, not too hard like other 4-star hotels. Room is comfy, not too cold even when AC is at low temp. Breakfast is good, has all what i expecteded from int'l hotel std. Definitely will stay here again.
Kong Y. Solo travelers China, October 30, 2011
average experience with average room

good location
6
it is an average hotel. it has average rooms. service was alright. it has a good location.
Jacqueline L. Families with older children Mauritius, October 29, 2011
Great location but dirty bathrom

Convenient
5
Room was small and bathroom dirty, only after complain that it was done properly with the right solution used....
Travel tip: Close to Pentagon medical centre if you need to go and see a doctor and do a check up
Pang H. Groups Malaysia, October 29, 2011
Good Hotel with health care facility

health care
10
good hotel with health care facility that provide by hotel.
Remy H. Solo travelers Canada, October 29, 2011
Great location but small room

It was quiet, and clean.
7.3
The gym equipment needs clean up and maintenance, the treadmill was out of order. Really disappointed about that. Not much of a view from the windows.
Roslyn W. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2011
Good location if you like shopping

close to Orchard Road
6.3
This hotel was undergoing renovations - something I was not aware of when I booked. I was told at check in that the floor above would be being worked on during the day. This I understood but it was jackhammering for hours on end in the room above mine. Because of heavy rain I had to return to the hotel and endure this noise. Also I did not find the evening front desk staff particularly welcoming when I arrived to check in. Hotel room had a very tired appearance - the bathtub was very stained and the carpet worn. Also the television was about 20 years old and quite complicated to use.
Vicente C. Business travelers Philippines, October 28, 2011
Average hotel

quiet and not crowded
6.3
It was generally ok. It's not really that near Orchard Road, but not recommended for walking considering the distance and terrain, you have to take a cab. I believe the hotel needs rehabilitation.
Irma R. Groups Indonesia, October 27, 2011
Great location and peaceful environment

The hotel is clean and offering good service
7.7
The location is great, very close to Orchard. In the same time, it's very quite and peaceful. I had a great experience staying there.
Carlos, J. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2011
Great location but no restaurants around the hotel

Good rooms and good location
9.3
Good locations but no restos around the hotel. Staff was very accomodating and very polite! I will definitely stay here again in my trip next year!
Restaurant Tip: Visit the Jumbo restaurant at the Clark Quay! Excellent crab and ambiance by the river!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05