Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 3532 reviews

2840 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3532)
Sort by:
Bagus A. Couples Indonesia, September 18, 2015
Good stay

Location, room size, clean
8
Very good
Report this review
Hidajati A. Couples Indonesia, September 18, 2015
Great area, easy going to anywhere.

Locations, great staff, clean
9.3
Easy locations going anywhere.
Report this review
Cynthia Z. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2015
Very enjoyable stay!

Good location, very comfortable room, friendly staff
8.7
My stay at the Elizabeth Hotel exceeded my expecations. I was upgraded from a superior room to a premier room, and the room was very nice. Clean, modern and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and efficient. It was about a 7 minute walk to Orchard Road, and great location for the price. I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay there again!
Report this review
Liam G. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2015
Good Location for Thai Embassy & MRT

Staff, comfortable room, location
7
Location was good. Its a 10-15 min walk from Orcahsrd MRT which is difficult with suitcases due to the uphill walk but without the cases its a pleasant walk. Located near to some nice restaurants, Far east plaza, MRT and the Thai Embassy (if on a visa run). If you know Singapore and happy to travel on the MRT a lot then there are better offers of hotels price wise but i chose this hotel for the location so I cant really complain about the price.
Report this review
Mohammad S. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2015
Great experience

Location, Friendly staffs and clean room
9.3
It was great. I will stay there again
Report this review
Jong L. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, September 11, 2015
Worth the Stay

Location , friendly staff and worth the money
8.3
This is not the first time i stayed here. Most of my time in Singapore this will be my first choice in term of Orchard Road area. Reason for the above due to the price of the hotel which is located at the Shopping area.Even thou we need to walk like 10-15 minutes but still worth the walk. So would suggest this hotel . Happy staying~
Report this review
Peter W. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2015
Bad smell

Location location good sized room
4.7
Furniture was old, hotel had run-down feel and corridors had very bad smell of some sort of disinfectant which also entered the room and made the stay unpleasant. Stayed one night and moved to another better hotel for same price.
Report this review
Antonio M. Couples Italy, September 8, 2015
Overrated

Location, Location and location.
6
Report this review
Muyhak U. Families with older children Cambodia, September 7, 2015
Ms

Bathroom, TV, view
7
It is nice to stay just not smell good at lobby
Report this review
Hector C. Business travelers Philippines, September 6, 2015
Old hotel, uncomfortable stay

location
6
The hotel is old which probably creates that not so nice smell of the room. the aircon is struggling to cool the room....perspiring the whole night. I will not recommend for a businessman which might not have a good rest before an important meeting the next day
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 2840 reviews Next page
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Business CenterThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07