or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3078 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3078)
Sort by:
Simon P. Business travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2014
Great enviroment

quiet surrounding, convenience & worth for money
7
I felt satisfied during my stayed with this hotel. The hotel located at top of the hill and near to shopping hub, this are create more convenience for me to shop around
Ruly C. Families with young children Indonesia, February 12, 2014
Nice Hotel with good location

Clean, Good location, and Wifi superb
8
Michael W. Couples New Zealand, February 12, 2014
Short stop in Singapore

Location, staff and bed
8.3
We had a excellent stay at The Elizabeth Hotel and would recommend staying here to friends who need to visit the medical centre. The room was comfortable and the internet fast. The staff were excellent at this hotel and followed our special requests and allowed us to check in early.
Hoai P. Business travelers Vietnam, February 9, 2014
Cozy hotel with nice staffs

Good location, cozy room, very nice staffs
8
I only spent 1 night in the hotel, but I could feel that the hotel is not new but good maintainance with cozy lobby and clean room. Staffs are very nice. I checked out so early at 6am, that I could not have breakfast at the hotel though breakfast is included in my room rate. Then the hotel staff offered me take-away breakfast. I did appreciate though the take-away breakfast is only a sandwich. It would be better if the take-away breakfast could be more abundant.
Heather M. Families with young children South Africa, January 25, 2014
My stay at Elizabeth Hotel

Rooms clean, great room
7.7
Jennifer S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 17, 2014
Great

location, standard room, clean
8.7
I enjoyed stay at this hotel. Just a little walk to Orchard Road
Ratih W. Couples Indonesia, January 16, 2014
Elizabeth was a great hotel.

value for the money.. close to the shopping centre and Hospital.
10
I was in Singapore for medical purpose. So staying in this hotel was very comfortable. The hospital was just a step from the hotel.
Verawati M. Couples Indonesia, January 16, 2014
Nice

Nice
7.3
Good
Kah Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Centrally located hotel

Centrally located, Comfortable room and Close to big malls
7
My stay was great. BUT, I encountered such a situation that I waited my iron board for more than an hour!
Kevin T. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2014
a good 3 star hotel

quiet, not really far from orchard rd
7
No problem from check in to check out. the bed was not very nice, gave us a sore back in the morning. They have a nice small swimming pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07