or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3199 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3199)
Sort by:
Rene A. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2011
perfect location for relaxation

great swimming pool and bar
8.7
the moment we check in at The Elizabeth Hotel we like the place already, the frontdesk personnel was very efficient and professional in dealing with guest, the pizza, coffee shop and bar are excellent, its walking distant to all the malls and restaurants, overall, our stay there was perfect and a very memorable one, hoping to stay there again in the near future
Sumarni N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2011
Very great Location but small room

Located at the city area within walking distance to malls
7.7
we like the Elizabeth hotel and we will come back again.
Rene A. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2011
great hotel and well trained staff

delicious pizza and perfect bar for hangout
9
my first time to stay in The Elizabth Hotel, and i really enjoyed it, especially with friendly frontdesk staff and very helpful housekeeping, and its walking distance for shopping and eating, a really good hotel to rest and relax cause the location is not in a busy street, if ever i have a chance to go to singapore, i would like to stay in the Elizabeth Hotel
Roni E. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2011
great location near Orchard Road

close to Mt. Elizabeth hospital and public shopping
8.7
Comfortable place to stay, not too noisy with the vehicle, but can reach the place for shopping on foot. Reservations are very friendly good for foreigners with young children.
Yvonne A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2011
Great location with good service.

It's clean, friendly staff, easy access to Orchard Rd
7.3
Our stay was only 4 days 3 nights but we had a pleasant trip. Hotel was in good location. Convenient for our friends to pick & sent us back to the hotel. After a long day out, we were glad to have a nice & comfortable bed at night. No doubt that the room is small but we feel cozy & comfortable throughout our stay at The Elizabeth.
Shopping Tip: There is a shortcut from the hotel to opposite York hotel then bypass Goodwood Park Hotel to reach Far East Plaza and the rest of Orchard Rd. Plenty choices of food outlet there.
Kenneth L. Couples December 19, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Good value for a hotel which is a stone's throw to Orchard Road
7
I stayed at The Elizabeth for 3 nights and was pleased to discover it was strategically located within walking distance to the action on Orchard Road (it was the Christnas season). One thing we noticed about this hotel is the service. We arrived in the evening on a Friday and it was raining - thinking our dinner reservation at a nearby restaurant would therefore ruined. It was also during such wet conditions that taxis are a rarity the city state. However, the hotel staff were alert to the predicament of its guests as a group of us were quickly hoisted into a hotel van which transported us to the surrounding buildings so we could make it to where we wanted to go dry and in good shape. The Elizabeth is a relatively old hotel and the rooms and hotel surroundings reflect it. However, the service more than made up for it. We had a faulty shower head which was repaired in a jiffy. The room was rather small, but comfortable nonetheless. I would recommend the hotel to travelers who do not intend to spend whole days in the hotel but use it's location to the fullest for activities beyond its doors.
Hjh N. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 19, 2011
Great location for shopping, rooms is ok

Friendly staff & cooperative
6.3
Rooms are generally ok, hotel location is close to shopping at orchard few minutes walk.
Travel tip: N
Sinead M. Families with older children Ireland, December 18, 2011
Nice hotel but expensive internet access

Location and food
9.7
We stayed here 2 nights. The staff are very helpful and the food is nice, but the internet is very expensive at $9 per hour I believe. The restaurant prices are ok, but there are cheaper ones within a 5 minute walk away down to Orchard Road. The hotel is spotless clean and we got a lovely refurbished executive room. And they allowed us to leave our luggage there while we visited Bintan Island for four days. Lovely swimming pool, but it's not heated.
Restaurant Tip: Very cheap restaurants in the food court of The Paragon Mall. And the mall is only a 5 minute walk.
Welly T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 18, 2011
small rooms

close to hospital
4.3
I would say locationwise is okay, but the pricing and the amenities offered aren't up to 4-star hotel standard. The rooms are small< the carpets are smelly and the beds are really small even for standard rooms.
Solin T. Families with older children December 16, 2011
The room is small

Chinatown
4
the hotels is located in chinatown. the room and the bed are small, the air-con is so loud, and some staff could not understand english.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's near Chinatown.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07