Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 3575 reviews

2879 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3575)
Sort by:
Teo I. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2016
Small Room
4
All is find only things is room very small!
Report this review
Ana M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 16, 2016
Good hotel
5.7
Nice hotel and i'm very comfortable
Report this review
Hudson C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2016
Excellent hotel at Orchard area
5.7
Elizabeth hotel is within walking distance to Orchard area. The hotel staff are friendly and welcoming. Facilities are good and the rooms are clean and of a standard befitting the star rating.
Report this review
Ian M. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 11, 2016
Immaculate
6.7
Immaculate condition and didn't have much to do with the staff but what I did they where friendly and helpful fantastic value and right in the heart of singapore
Report this review
Juliyanti H. Couples Indonesia, May 11, 2016
clean and nice
5.3
the hotel is nice and clean, also the aircon is good because it's cold.
Report this review
Pamela Y. Couples Philippines, May 9, 2016
Excellent!
6.7
Will definitely stay here again!
Report this review
Joan A. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2016
Meh.
4
I booked a room under a pretty decent price for my mum and I to spend the Mother's Day weekend in the heart of Orchard. It was just the 2 of us so we didn't think we needed the bigger premier room; so we got placed into one of the older rooms which are supposedly smaller. Not sure about my mum because she's all about quality time, but I didn't feel like I enjoyed the facilities of a 4-star hotel as much as I would like to. For a start, we were not very warmly welcomed by the receptionist when we checked in - he was rather stolid. Showering was ridiculously hard and frustrating: for 3 days we could not get a comfortably temperate water running even after adjusting the 2 knobs with every inch of deliberation because the water either flows burning hot or freezing cold. When you turn on both knobs, you're supposed to get warm! Didn't get any help either even after calling for one. Location aside which is pretty good, the room is just barely functional. I'd probably just look elsewhere for a more enjoyable stay.
Report this review
Yvvone L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 9, 2016
Value for money
5.7
Nice location
Report this review
Arjaree E. Groups Thailand, May 8, 2016
Good Location but you have to walk
5.3
This hotel located near orchard station but you have to walk around 10 mins. on slope road, so tired i dont like
Report this review
William K. Couples Australia, May 8, 2016
Great location, clean rooms but very small
5.3
As above
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 2879 reviews Next page
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Business CenterThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04