or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2990 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2990)
Sort by:
Sandhora T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
satisfying.. stayed at new renovated room.

location, clean room, large room.
9.3
will definitely choose Elizabeth for my next visit to singapore. However, during our stay we have forgotten to swith on the housekeeping button for them to come in n clean up our room, which causing our room was not clean for that evening.
Roslynn H. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2013
Ready for an update

Friendly Staff Location Comfortable bed
4
Ok The hotel needs updating The food particularly the breakfast were not good value cold food Large ugly plastic glasses for fresh juices And thick brown mugs for tea and coffee, not much food variety for the vegetarian eater. Friendly and helpful staff and clean rooms in a good central location
Nik E. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Nice and meaningful

Strategic location, affordable, convenience
8.3
Comfortable hotel, affordable. Room a little bit small but it's ok for single occupant.
Jimmy T. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Comfortable and clean room.

Attentive housekeeper, clean and comfortable room.
9
Cynthia S. Couples Indonesia, October 13, 2013
Nice stay

easy access to shopping area, friendly staff, and quiet environment
8.3
It is very good and comfortable hotel to stay. The room size is quite spacious. It's also near the shopping area and make us easy to access public transport and restaurant. The surrounding is also quiet, you don't need to worry about being disturbed with the car sounds or something like that. The breakfast is also quite good.
Joey O. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Nice Hotel

Great Location, Friendly Staff, Fast Check-in
8
I had a great stay at this hotel. The staff who attended me is extremely polite. Check in and check out is hassle free. The hotel is a walking distance to Orchard Road (shopping district).
Simon S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Comfortable

Quiet, clean, comfortable
7.3
Chris T. Couples Indonesia, October 11, 2013
Nice and clean hotel

Nice, Clean & Ok lah
8.3
this hotel has a great location,,,very near Orchard and all shopping areas...from here u can only walk a few minutes to Orchard road...but i wouldnt stay at that for my next trip as the wifi is so so bad that i cant connect to email or fb as well
Sanjeeva U. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 11, 2013
A Good Hotel for the Business travellor & Holidays

location, value for money, friendly staff
10
A good but short stay, I will definitely visit again. Best economical hotel in Singapore
Sheena C. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2013
Great Service, comfortable bed, obscure location

Friendly staff, nice room, quiet
6.7
I would say that the front desk service was pretty good. Initially I was given a smoking room with a twin bed upon my check in an hour after 2pm, earlier I had put in an earlier request for a double bed and a non smoking room. Later on I was told to wait for another hour if I wanted a non-smoking room and a double bed - that would be at 4pm by the time the room was ready and I had a work meeting to attend to at 4pm. Naturally I was upset, but I just waited at the lobby. About 10 mins later, front desk told me that my room was ready and they upgraded me as well. I was impressed by the efficient service i received, especially because the hotel was understanding towards my plight. I have visited many hotels and although other hotels had just as nice rooms, it's really great service that stays with me. Good Job guys, I would recommend staying here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03