Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 3523 reviews

2830 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3523)
Sort by:
Patcharapa D. Couples Thailand, April 29, 2015
quite and good staff

quite, good staff, good food
7.7
Report this review
Erdenetsogt J. Couples Mongolia, April 29, 2015
A bit old hotel close to Elizabeth hospital

Location, location, location
7
It is in walking distance to Orchard road shopping centers like Takashimaya, ION..., food courts. The problem is no GYM in this hotel. Good place who visit Elizabeth hospital.
Report this review
Darmawan K. Families with young children Indonesia, April 28, 2015
My litle family trip

comfort, clean, nice staff
8.3
I'm stay at this hotel for 3 nights. During my stay, I think I agree that this hotel rate themselves as a 4 star hotel. The room is clean, comfort, free wifi so I can ease communicate with friend n family in indonesia. The staffs are nice and helpful. But the hotel quite far from mrt station. I have to walk around 10-15mnt to the nearest mrt station but it's ok coz it's near to shopping center orchard. At last it's a nice place to stay.
Report this review
Thusitha W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, April 26, 2015
Comfortable hotel

value for money, very comfortable, value for money
7.3
I have been staying in this hotel so many times but this time I booked a premium room thinking it will be more comfortable and spacious. I was allocated a room which had a connecting door and lot of disturbances. Actually can hear the adjoining room noise. Very difficult to have a sound sleep.
Report this review
Batepolage D. Business travelers Sri Lanka, April 25, 2015
value fr money and great location

location/staff/room size and cleanliness
8.7
very good
Report this review
Novitaria N. Families with young children Indonesia, April 20, 2015
Comfort and nice

large room, clean, good view
8
Very good
Report this review
Jayson L. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2015
The bathtub is filthy.

The staff... thats all
4.3
Its overrated
Report this review
Sani I. Groups Indonesia, April 19, 2015
family room, location

location, helpfull staff, spacious room
7
the stay was okay, location is quite near orchard, and i was impressed with the staffs attention since it was on my birthday when i visited this hotel.
Report this review
Vittaya M. Families with young children Thailand, April 19, 2015
Good Clean but Bufffet expensived

Clean near Orchard road
8.7
Near Orchard walk 10 minute
Report this review
Mohamed G. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 16, 2015
Old rooms. Very dusty condition

The staff were polite
4.3
Not that great. Old rooms, very very dusty, there were old wrappers and other dirt under the bed. There were even ants near the desk. And the carpets are smelly as well. Concierge service is very delayed.
Report this review
Previous page 201 - 210 of 2830 reviews Next page
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Business CenterThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03