Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 3573 reviews

2879 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3573)
Sort by:
Rico R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2015
Nice hotel but the location was hardly to find

Cleaniness, Nice Staff, Comfort Room
6.7
Over all ok
Yee L. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2015
Good location, 5 mins walk away from orchard

location, cleanliness, value for money
9
Even though it is near orchard (shopping district), you will need to walk uphill for 5-8 mins before you reach the hotel.
Djoko P. Couples Indonesia, June 11, 2015
Elizabeth Hotel

Good location; price and clean
8.3
Good value of money
Vincent O. Families with older children Singapore, June 10, 2015
Good locality to Orchard Road

Very near to the hussle of Rchard Road but yet very quiet surroundings. The staff were friendly and helpful to our every needs.
8.3
Jeany A. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 8, 2015
Good location, Good Value Hotel

Location, Services and Value
7.3
Although there was a large stain on a carpet, a leftover peanuts, soap and an open bottled water from the previous guest, I still say for the value and location, I enjoy my nights at The Elizabeth Hotel.. The bed is comfortable too. Good service! :)
Farida M. Couples Sri Lanka, June 8, 2015
a good hotel

location since we went for medical , we were upgraded , room was very comfortable
5.3
Luke P. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2015
Staycay

Location, affordability, service
7.7
Pleasant
Yoong H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2015
everything is nice , clean and peace

everything is nice , clean and peace
8.3
everything is nice , clean and peace
Jose J. Business travelers Australia, June 3, 2015
Well Located, convenient stay

Customer Service, Location, Room standards
10
I have been using this hotel for several years, and I can say that it is my preferred for the staff willingness to help, convenient location and closeness to Orchard road. Even my customer said that The Elizabeth was convenient because he can find two different access points if one was blocked for whatever reason. I use mostly for business purposes, but have had the opportunity to travel for holidays and my wife was also happy with every aspect of the hotel.
Lee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Nice Pool very good for relaxation

Pool, location
6
nice pool , very good for relaxation , the other disappointment about this stay was the air cond not cold enough..middle of the night sweating...
Previous page 221 - 230 of 2879 reviews Next page
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Business CenterThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4G04