arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore, Singapore 228518

Very good 7.5
Based on 3627 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3627 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

edward T.
United States
October 28, 2015
Gem of a Hotel Close to Orchard
Nicely furnished room. Great Location. Friendly and accommodating Staff.
Although we had less than a 24 hour stay in transit back home, we needed a conveniently located, clean and friendly hotel. The Elizabeth exceeded the reviews we read. Upon arrival we were upgraded to a Premier Room since a Standard with a King Bed was not available. We were really pleased with the layout and decor of the room. It was just a few minutes walk to our favorite restaurants too! A great choice. We will be back next time we fly through Singapore.

Touch V.
Cambodia
October 26, 2015
Good Hotel
Good service, clean room, friendly reservation.
That was nice hotel.

Touch V.
Cambodia
October 26, 2015
That was nice place and enjoy to relax
Good service, clean room, friendly reservation.
That was really great to stay this hotel.

Xiao T.
Malaysia
October 23, 2015
Great Hotel
Location, Services and Room Deco
Great hotel and friendly staff. I love the room deco. The location of the hotel is great too! It can easily access to any tourist attraction.

Vonny A.
Indonesia
October 23, 2015
It has a few broken room fasilities
quiet, comfort
so far ok but i think the hotel need do some maintenance for their room facilities

Jiawei M.
Singapore
October 23, 2015
Good clean hotel with good wifi
Bed, wifi, location
The hotel was relatively clean, except for some cracks on the floor which stored dirt and gave an icky feeling if u stepped on it. Hotel gave an upgrade to premier room from standard room, however that meant no more bathtub. Wifi was good and strong. Room was newly refurnished and bed was extremely comfortable. Location was good, being just 10-15mins walk to the heart of orchard. Location was a little uphill, but for the price paid, this hotel is value for money.

Sanjay V.
Malaysia
October 21, 2015
a decent hotel.
Parking, relatively near orchard road and decent rooms
This time I missed this special offer deal as my son fell sick at the moment of departure. We aborted our trip, however having stayed in Far East Hospitality hotels before, I am confident that the whole experience will have been wholesome.

Ming N.
Malaysia
October 20, 2015
It's a hotel that cares about your need, generally
WiFi, Prompt towards complaint raised, room comfort
It was okay however I was disappointed at first when I arrived at the hotel, I was given a pair of twin beds instead of double bed. Wrote to both the hotel and Agoda and it was taken care of, which then I was moved to a double bed room which met my expectation.

Alvin L.
Taiwan
October 19, 2015
A pleasant surprise
Convenient transportation, service friendly, comfortable room
Convenient location, close to MRT Rooms are comfortable and people feel warm

Mohamed T.
Singapore
October 19, 2015
Friendly staff
Great staff.
Staff was very helpful and informative. Sincere with the help and always with a smile.