Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 3328 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3328)
Sort by:
Arifin S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Not Bad ....

Clean
7
Report this review
Les P. Couples United Kingdom, August 2, 2014
Good value for money

Closeness to Orchard Rd, Friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast
9
The hotel is looking a little tired but the staff are extremely courteous, friendly and helpful and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Hotel is very close to Orchard Road and therefore MRT so is no problem to get anywhere. We had an early evening flight and as we had checked out, we were provided somewhere to freshen up and get changed before leaving for the airport. Very helpful staff cannot compliment them enough.
Report this review
Marini M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Worth Your Money Hotel

Location, Nice Room, Nice environment
10
This hotel is excellent value for money. Perfect for business and vacation for family.The room was very spacious and modern, the bathroom is very modern and loving every bit of it! It's very clean and well maintained. Although it looks like tucked away from others, it's actually located only a short walk from Orchard Street.The pool was in a quiet location of the hotel surrounded by palm trees, which was very nice and relaxing. The breakfast was a buffet with a mix of both Western and Asian foods, very nice and delicious. Overall,i am very happy and satisfied. This hotel is very recommended and will come back for sure.
Report this review
Thong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2014
relatively affordable hotel

not too expensive, quite central and good service
8
good mix for those who meet out a lot and just come back to sleep and out again
Report this review
Thida A. Families with older children Myanmar, July 30, 2014
Great location

Location, location, location
8
Enjoyable. Staff were friendly and helpful. A bit difficult to flag a cab from the lobby but then hey this is Singapore.
Report this review
Tan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Good Stay - Recommended

Clean, Value for Money and Friendly staff
8
pleasant stay and the staff is friendly. worth staying and will recommend my friends.
Report this review
Chua H. Families with older children Singapore, July 28, 2014
Thoughtful staff, convenient and comfortable room

Friendly staff, convenient and comfortable room but noisy air-conditioner.
7
Compliment Miss Ana from front desk for her thoughtfulness and friendliness. She has given me a surprise birthday wine after I have requested some plates and forks to be sent up to my room to celebrate my hubby's birthday. I am upgraded to premier room even though I have booked for deluxe as the hotel experience high occupancy. Thank you very much. All these really make a fond and lasting memory. Keep up to all these good work and personal touch!
Report this review
Hui-Ping H. Families with young children Australia, July 28, 2014
Terrible

The room was dirty and smelly
3.7
Report this review
Kasem A. Groups Thailand, July 27, 2014
Overall very good

Comfortable , good facilities and good price
9
I am very satisfy to stay in here.
Report this review
Leigh D. Couples Australia, July 27, 2014
Early check in doesn't work

location, cleanliness and food
9.7
Every thing is good except that every time i have stayed here they have a problem with early check in.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07