Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3654 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3654 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Wee K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
5 star service at 4 star priice
location, comfort, great service
Charming place. The hotel was old, but well maintained. Staff were excellent - courteous and extremely helpful. Room was comfortable. Hotel is just a 5 minutes walk to Orchard Road.
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Maria S. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Fun
Location, affordability, cleanliness
Reviewed October 29, 2015

edward T. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Gem of a Hotel Close to Orchard
Nicely furnished room. Great Location. Friendly and accommodating Staff.
Although we had less than a 24 hour stay in transit back home, we needed a conveniently located, clean and friendly hotel. The Elizabeth exceeded the reviews we read. Upon arrival we were upgraded to a Premier Room since a Standard with a King Bed was not available. We were really pleased with the layout and decor of the room. It was just a few minutes walk to our favorite restaurants too! A great choice. We will be back next time we fly through Singapore.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Touch V. from Cambodia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good Hotel
Good service, clean room, friendly reservation.
That was nice hotel.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Touch V. from Cambodia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
That was nice place and enjoy to relax
Good service, clean room, friendly reservation.
That was really great to stay this hotel.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Xiao T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great Hotel
Location, Services and Room Deco
Great hotel and friendly staff. I love the room deco. The location of the hotel is great too! It can easily access to any tourist attraction.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Vonny A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
It has a few broken room fasilities
quiet, comfort
so far ok but i think the hotel need do some maintenance for their room facilities
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Jiawei M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good clean hotel with good wifi
Bed, wifi, location
The hotel was relatively clean, except for some cracks on the floor which stored dirt and gave an icky feeling if u stepped on it. Hotel gave an upgrade to premier room from standard room, however that meant no more bathtub. Wifi was good and strong. Room was newly refurnished and bed was extremely comfortable. Location was good, being just 10-15mins walk to the heart of orchard. Location was a little uphill, but for the price paid, this hotel is value for money.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Sanjay V. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
a decent hotel.
Parking, relatively near orchard road and decent rooms
This time I missed this special offer deal as my son fell sick at the moment of departure. We aborted our trip, however having stayed in Far East Hospitality hotels before, I am confident that the whole experience will have been wholesome.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Ming N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
It's a hotel that cares about your need, generally
WiFi, Prompt towards complaint raised, room comfort
It was okay however I was disappointed at first when I arrived at the hotel, I was given a pair of twin beds instead of double bed. Wrote to both the hotel and Agoda and it was taken care of, which then I was moved to a double bed room which met my expectation.
Reviewed October 20, 2015