or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front Desk The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3149 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3149)
Sort by:
Hanny T. Families with young children Australia, December 12, 2013
Very relaxing and pleasing

Location, staff and price
7.3
Our stay is pretty pleasing and relaxing as the staffs are so friendly and helpful.
Kiet T. Business travelers United States of America, December 11, 2013
Centrally located hotel with nice design

good location, clean room, very attentive staff
7
very nice stay at a centrally located hotel, only 7 minutes walk from Orchard road/Far East center. nice clean room with good design. room size a bit small, but typical of hotels in Singapore. price reasonable but not cheap. good Italian restaurant with good pizzas on ground floor. nice gym and swimming pool.
Judith C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
I don't recommend this hotel to my friends

clean,
6
The staff not so friendly. Overall I don't recommend any of my friends to stay at this hotel.
Dk N. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 9, 2013
big rooms, close to eateries, excellent staff

clean rooms, location, fast Wifi
9
It was great from the point of check in to check out. Location was great, few minutes to shopping malls and food places. Staff was excellent and friendly. Yes, furnitures were old but they are still in great condition. For the rate we got from agoda and the services and impression we recieved, there is nothing to complain about.
Richard O. Couples Australia, December 9, 2013
Location

Close to shops and MRT
6
Excellent
Judith C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
too far in from Orchard Road

Good excise if you like walking, clean &
7.7
We call up for extended check out time, the front staff agree to do it for us for FOC until 2pm but during our check time they charge us for the extended time. I don't recommend this hotel to my friends.
Huong N. Business travelers Vietnam, December 8, 2013
Convenient

Clean; near shopping center; convenient
8
Enjoyed a lot, especially here we dont have to pay extra cost for internet access, all included in hotel fare. Only 5 mins walking to Takashimaya, Ion plazas on Orchard Rd. Must come back later!
Jaykishen G. Families with older children Australia, December 8, 2013
It was good

restaurant, location and staff
8
Jeffery B. Business travelers United States of America, December 8, 2013
good stay if you can get a deal

internet, location, room
6
the stay was o k , I was able to get a deal for under 150 usd and that made it worth it, otherwise I do not think it was great. the water wasn't always hot and had to wait a long time. the water at the sink had a septic smell to it.
Silvia S. Couples Indonesia, December 7, 2013
Affordable city centre hotel. Don't expect much

Walk quite a bit but still in the city centre area
5
Okay, dirty bathroom..the bathtub was chipped and smelly may be because We stayed at a lower level. First day, The housekeeper disturbed us at early morning just to ask if we were going to check out that day..so for the rest of the day, we turn on the do not disturb switch. Worldwidely, it is not worth it the money to stay there, but singaporely, it is still worth it. (Hotels in Singapore are ridiculously expensive) you'll need to walk quite a bit to reach paragon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06