My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room Bathroom The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2895 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2895)
Sort by:
Liza N. Families with older children Indonesia, July 25, 2013
Pretty Decent

Good location, Clean room, comfortable
6.3
Yee M. Families with older children Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Chic comfort in tranquil surroundings

Close proximity to Orchard Road Shopping and Mt Elizabeth Medical Centre, but returning to rest in tranquil surroundings
8
This is our second stay at the Elizabeth and it did not disappoint. Since we were here during the Far East Heritage Festival, our stay included shopping vouchers at Orchard Central and a free travel bag that's given upon completing 2 stops on the heritage trail. Well worth it. The staff was just as helpful and attentive as ever. I'm also inclined to make special mention of the friendly bell hop staff, Ramesh, who was very kind to help store our bags for a few hours following our check-out. While it was his usual duty, it was his sunny attitude and personality that impressed us. Our room was as comfortable as our last visit, and I'm very appreciative of the Thann toiletries in our bathroom. The Premier Room is definitely worth the rate.
Anthony L. Couples New Zealand, July 25, 2013
Excellent stay, with great service

Service, comfort, and locality
9.3
The hotel was great, with wonderful service, staff always greeted us with a smile, and were only too happy o assist in any way.
Tuang S. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2013
wonderful, fully satified stay.

quiet, nice and close to shopping
7.7
Great experinece....will definitely make another visit soon..
Vellina O. Groups Indonesia, July 24, 2013
Comfortable stay

comfortable, close to orchard shopping centers, attentive staff
7.3
Very nice. We booked twin superior room, but our room wasn't ready by the check in time, so they upgraded our room to a deluxe double room. It was supposed to be the same size with more facilities. Our room was comfortable, roomy and clean.
Kloyd A. Groups Philippines, July 23, 2013
hotel was okay. a bit of a hike from orchard road.

clean room, free internet access and close to shopping malls
6.7
it was okay. no problems encountered during stay. check-in and check-out was smooth.
Alvin Y. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Happy customer

friendly staff, room with nice design, very good location
8
The staff were friendly. The hotel is centrally located. The room was clean
Jeffrey J. Business travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2013
very comfortable and convenient

the location, the bed and breakfast
9.3
I will be staying there again on my next visit. Easy access to MRT and public amenities
Ranu H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2013
great

great,good,and best superb
7.3
book from agoda. and pay by credit card...... asdnlahsdla o asdhalsdnlansdl askjdhajklsdnkla adhklashdnjkahn alsdalksdlaksndl lasdlkasdjlasjd aldlkasjdlkasjdl asdalkdjqiowjlqdc socmqa alsdhalsdjoac pqowe a;sdjp;adpo[q
Suk W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
with same price, u get good quality of room

soft bedding, guestroom has modern and chic design, fast checkin and check out
8.7
the room has chic and modern design, the air conditioning is just suitable, the bedding is so comfortable, if the size of of the room could be a bit larger that would be good.the lobby can be more modern.it is a bit too dark and old somehow.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family Room BathroomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04