Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 3531 reviews

2838 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3531)
Sort by:
Vy N. Business travelers Vietnam, April 10, 2016
Manager
5
I made the deposit already but the receptionist kept arguing with my colleagues that I have not, without verifying. Feel unpleasant with her behavior.
Report this review
Hendro K. Business travelers Indonesia, April 10, 2016
a little bit disapointing
5.3
I stay 3night over here... Its quite sattisfied me at first... Good location...very nice staff... But i'm very dissapointed at the last day i stay... The room cleaning staff doesnt clean my room...he just cleaning the toilet n bed.. Without new towel...new tissue..and other compliment. Hope the hotel management can improve the room cleaning department there.
Report this review
Dang T. Business travelers Vietnam, April 9, 2016
Good hotel for business trip
5.7
This hotel is good for business trip. It is not so far MRT station. It is located in the most busiest commercial area in Singapore - Orchard area. There are a lot of shopping mall surrounding. The room is clean, the staff is friendly, the facilities is still good even though it is quite old hotel. The room rate is reasonable. So far I am happy with what I paid for this hotel.
Report this review
Kamarudin K. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2016
Pleasant stay
5.3
Found the hotel to be nice and value for money in all aspect.
Report this review
Zarina M. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2016
location
3.3
Beside location nothing worth mentioning .. Reception mainly consist of foreigner are just plain rude.
Report this review
Elizabeth S. Couples Indonesia, April 4, 2016
Love the room
5.3
We love how the room is simple, nice & have that homey vibes to it.. We stay for 2 nights and would love to spend another nights or two. Will book this hotel again for sure if we visit singapore anytime sooner.
Report this review
Warren A. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 4, 2016
Sastisfy
5.7
Nice
Report this review
Jack K. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2016
Good Service and Provide Mobile Phone with Navigat
5.7
This is the first Hotel which I stay that provide a Mobile Phone which allow you to call freely at Singapore with your stay. The Phone also provided all Singapore Local Food and Hot Spot for you to easily move around without having to google much. Room is clean and nice. Awesome stay and will come back for sure.
Report this review
Todd J. Business travelers Guam, April 3, 2016
Staff are superb and have been well trained and we
6.3
Great Stay
Report this review
Shiela M. Solo travelers Singapore, April 3, 2016
Ambiance was good.
5.7
Will come back and recommend to friends and relatives
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 2838 reviews Next page
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Front DeskThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Business CenterThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Family RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08